Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Floating Dragon
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
zena2
 
Please wait while more information about zena2 is loaded.
Additional information about zena2 could not be loaded.
from Greenville SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. Strung across the room. Durable, colorful & fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and awesome to use!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ahleah
 
Please wait while more information about ahleah is loaded.
Additional information about ahleah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really look awesome and the size was perfect for our use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty to look at
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dianediane
 
Please wait while more information about dianediane is loaded.
Additional information about dianediane could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased this for our annual Chinese New Year dinner party. I was pleasantly surprised at the length of the dragon, but that promptly turned to frustration when the paper started coming apart. It's made of a thick tissue paper, but the adhesive failed several times. We had to use tape to put it back together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee2 could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Children's party
Great decoration to add some dimension to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but wish a less "scary" dragon face
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Leles
 
Please wait while more information about Leles is loaded.
Additional information about Leles could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutout is good quality, with a vibrant color. The plastic dragon body is good too, though it would be better if the plastic is a little thicker. And if the dragon face can be mild a little bit, it would be perfect. Maybe it's good for an adult party, though my little one has no problem with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheerful Chinese New Year Decoration
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyChineseNewYear
 
Please wait while more information about HappyChineseNewYear is loaded.
Additional information about HappyChineseNewYear could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was a great addition to our elementary school's Chinese New Year celebration. I actually tore off the red/yellow/green body that comes with it and taped on a body made by my students. They painted stripes onto yellow paper, which I taped end-to-end to make a more personalized, and much longer body. I hung the body from the light fixtures and it looked so festive! If you chose to do this, make sure you tape the pieces together really well so they don't need fixing like mine did.
One downside, the edges of the dragon heads were slightly bent when I got them. I guess that's pretty inevitable with shipping. It was not a big deal because they were high up so no one noticed a detail like that.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful, eye-catching
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really colorful and big!
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Tigerlily2216
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerlily2216 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerlily2216 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dragon is really colorful and cute! and it's huge. it looked great at my son's Kung Fu panda birthday party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to party
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
singhawk
 
Please wait while more information about singhawk is loaded.
Additional information about singhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful, nice and big, too. Gave it to friends who own Chinese Restaurant for Chinese New Year party. It looks fabulous! For all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, cheap decoration
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
delikid
 
Please wait while more information about delikid is loaded.
Additional information about delikid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner dragon is a nice addition to our decorations. However, it probably won't handle to many parties, as some of the paint is already chipping off the plastic tail. But, at this price, we can just buy another!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
cindyg
 
Please wait while more information about cindyg is loaded.
Additional information about cindyg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We used this for my husbands "China" themed b-day party. We bought two to hang from the ceiling in our house. LOVED IT! Great quality and a great look!! Totally get this.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.