Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Mvillemom
 
Please wait while more information about Mvillemom is loaded.
Additional information about Mvillemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used another reviewer's idea for thank you cards for our daughter's cowgirl party. They measure just under 5x7, so we got envelopes from a local craft store. Can't wait to send them out! Nice thick card stock and the plain white back works to write the thank you message on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
soo cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
cinie
 
Please wait while more information about cinie is loaded.
Additional information about cinie could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used them as thank you cards for our cowboy themed birthday party. Took pictures of our guests at the party. Very cute. lots of compliments
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
skyysmom
 
Please wait while more information about skyysmom is loaded.
Additional information about skyysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these little photo frames!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
3peas
 
Please wait while more information about 3peas is loaded.
Additional information about 3peas could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cards came out better than expected. Great quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted - These Cards For Any Western Party!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our photo booth at our school carnival this year. They are a nice size and the photo area is a good size. They came out very cute and were well liked.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Hoedown
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Cntrygal
 
Please wait while more information about Cntrygal is loaded.
Additional information about Cntrygal could not be loaded.
from Niantic, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a hoedown themed engagement party. We added a picture of each member of the wedding party to a card and placed them on the tables with other items. The guests and wedding party LOVED finding them. We bought on sale and they were much bigger then we expected. Great Quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, decent picture size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute extra w/ party favors
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
GGDazzlemeEvents
 
Please wait while more information about GGDazzlemeEvents is loaded.
Additional information about GGDazzlemeEvents could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great price for a cute item that could be used in so many different ways! Great quality, low price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Sixkidsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Sixkidsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sixkidsmommy could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took pictures for a western themed scout event. I had them printed in sepia tones, and when we put them in these frames they looked fantastic! Everyone really enjoyed them so much.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bulletin Board
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tallt
 
Please wait while more information about tallt is loaded.
Additional information about tallt could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a big hit. I printed my students wearing hats, bandanas, and mustaches. I did them in black and white on brown paper and it matched the wanted posters perfectly. When they added their criminal stories it made a wonderful bulletin board that everyone is talking about. I will definitely repeat this!
Pros: fits the theme
Cons: "dead"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
ILoveOT
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveOT is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveOT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would just like to say that these"Wanted Dead Or Alive" Western Photo Cards are perfect additions to our Old Country Western themed party. I really could not ask for more.. Also at a great price
Thanks again
Oriental Trading
- I Love O.T.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.