Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tgsteph
 
Please wait while more information about Tgsteph is loaded.
Additional information about Tgsteph could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for two second grade classrooms. They were great. The kids loved them and the bags were sturdy enough to hold all of their Valentine's Day loot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeaky2
 
Please wait while more information about Squeaky2 is loaded.
Additional information about Squeaky2 could not be loaded.
from Newnan, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I love these bags and use them every year with my 2nd graders!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ajdog
 
Please wait while more information about ajdog is loaded.
Additional information about ajdog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Loved them...although they are much larger than I needed. Very Fast delivery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy425
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy425 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy425 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I first received these bags I was afraid that they might be too big. I was wrong! My students were able to fill these bags and there was definitely enough room. My students also enjoyed being able to color the bags themselves. I would use these again next year for our Valentine party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
firstgradeteacherlady
 
Please wait while more information about firstgradeteacherlady is loaded.
Additional information about firstgradeteacherlady could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a first grade teacher and I bought these bags for my students to put their Valentines in. The kids loved them and so did I! They are very well-made and sturdy and just the right size. I would definitely recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
caregiver
 
Please wait while more information about caregiver is loaded.
Additional information about caregiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children just loved this project. We broke it up over 2 day's. Also easy for the little ones to carry with the handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
crzyshoppingmom
 
Please wait while more information about crzyshoppingmom is loaded.
Additional information about crzyshoppingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect! Super cute, nice size, great quality, and affordable price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Coppell
 
Please wait while more information about Coppell is loaded.
Additional information about Coppell could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The description of the item said the bags were large and they weren't kidding! The quality is excellent as well. The bag itself and the handles were very sturdy. They are also adorable! My 9 year old was thrilled with them and was excited her class was going to get to color them together. Loved that they were on sale too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Cjay
 
Please wait while more information about Cjay is loaded.
Additional information about Cjay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the fact that the students can color these bags on their own and be creative. At the same time, they are able to carry their valentines home with them and not worry about losing them! The only drawback I found was that some of the ones I received did not contain handles and some of the handles did not stay knotted well. Otherwise, a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
stmom
 
Please wait while more information about stmom is loaded.
Additional information about stmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size bags, great for kids to decorate include name and then holds all their crafts they made for the day! Functional appropriate for my daughter (who is 3) and up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.