Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags, decent price just not as strong as regular 'lunch bags'.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AviP is loaded.
Additional information about AviP could not be loaded.
from NY
Nice bags but a bit delicate. If you don't need to put drinks (too heavy) or anything with slightly sharp or pronounced edges/corners into these bags then you'll be satisfied.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubscoutsmom is loaded.
Additional information about cubscoutsmom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as goodie bags for my wedding. Not bad really. They do the trick and work for what I need them too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design that's hard to find, wonderful price point
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluehorse is loaded.
Additional information about Bluehorse could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for fun "Survival Kit" bags for some of our fellas who work in the field. Really good size that carried plenty of items. Would make an excellent bag for a woodsy box lunch event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun idea, a little thin
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brlee1115 is loaded.
Additional information about brlee1115 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great idea if you want to keep the theme alive. However, these are not heavy-duty paper. Very thin and ripped when opening. More like dollar store wrapping paper.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Fine
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrMomandCO is loaded.
Additional information about DrMomandCO could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used one of these bags for each child to take little goodies home after my son's 6th birthday party. Yes, the paper is a bit thin, just handle with care and they will be just fine. By the way, they are the perfect size for one dog tag necklace, one army rubber bracelet, one bottle of bubbles and two DIY fighter planes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToxicFire is loaded.
Additional information about ToxicFire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags rip very easily. Several bags tore while opening them up. Even a adult holding the bag for their child had the bottom fall out. You would be better off buying brown lunch bags from the grocery store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what we needed
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannan2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannan2008 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We wanted to use them for VBS take home items for the kids in a Lord's Army theme. The bags are good if you are not putting very much in them but it you have enough items for fill them half full they ripped easily. The bags looked very cool and would have been fine if we had fewer items in them. The bags are about the same size as a regular lunch bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T15:08:04.599-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1428, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.