Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags and super sturdy!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HBmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about HBmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about HBmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Both the price and the quality. Super sturdy and not flimsy at all. Holds a lot of stuff. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design that's hard to find, wonderful price point
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bluehorse
 
Please wait while more information about Bluehorse is loaded.
Additional information about Bluehorse could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for fun "Survival Kit" bags for some of our fellas who work in the field. Really good size that carried plenty of items. Would make an excellent bag for a woodsy box lunch event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun idea, a little thin
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
brlee1115
 
Please wait while more information about brlee1115 is loaded.
Additional information about brlee1115 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great idea if you want to keep the theme alive. However, these are not heavy-duty paper. Very thin and ripped when opening. More like dollar store wrapping paper.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Fine
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DrMomandCO
 
Please wait while more information about DrMomandCO is loaded.
Additional information about DrMomandCO could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used one of these bags for each child to take little goodies home after my son's 6th birthday party. Yes, the paper is a bit thin, just handle with care and they will be just fine. By the way, they are the perfect size for one dog tag necklace, one army rubber bracelet, one bottle of bubbles and two DIY fighter planes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ToxicFire
 
Please wait while more information about ToxicFire is loaded.
Additional information about ToxicFire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags rip very easily. Several bags tore while opening them up. Even a adult holding the bag for their child had the bottom fall out. You would be better off buying brown lunch bags from the grocery store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what we needed
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nannan2008
 
Please wait while more information about Nannan2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannan2008 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We wanted to use them for VBS take home items for the kids in a Lord's Army theme. The bags are good if you are not putting very much in them but it you have enough items for fill them half full they ripped easily. The bags looked very cool and would have been fine if we had fewer items in them. The bags are about the same size as a regular lunch bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy goodie bag
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
chickiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about chickiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about chickiesmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the bags were of thick paper and sturdy for a 7 year old boys goodie bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
callie2010
 
Please wait while more information about callie2010 is loaded.
Additional information about callie2010 could not be loaded.
from Geary, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a men's retreat. The size is just perfect. The paper is a little thin and some of them tore when they were being stuffed. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size for favors
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CajunJu
 
Please wait while more information about CajunJu is loaded.
Additional information about CajunJu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for goody bags. Some of them tore easily at the seams while being 'stuffed', but otherwise great item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality bags
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
jeannielou
 
Please wait while more information about jeannielou is loaded.
Additional information about jeannielou could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are the size of average lunch bags. The thickness and quality are great. I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.