Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
CB1995
 
Please wait while more information about CB1995 is loaded.
Additional information about CB1995 could not be loaded.
They were good centerpieces. Had all my party guests talking and looking up their info!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the restaurants
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
DMCW
 
Please wait while more information about DMCW is loaded.
Additional information about DMCW could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrated the Chinese New Year this year because my 7 yr. old son found one of my OTC catalogs and fell in love with all of the cool decorations . We read about some of the traditions and tried to incorporate a few into our little celebration. This year we decorated our dining room like a Chinese restaurant and he was the waiter. The place mats were the perfect touch. The pictures are very cute - a little different than others we've seen. I'm going to laminate the extras so that we can reuse them. Thank you for always having such affordable, fun and unique products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
asmith05
 
Please wait while more information about asmith05 is loaded.
Additional information about asmith05 could not be loaded.
from Astoria, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I expected. A nice, thin paper with clear ink pictures.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
StukinLodi
 
Please wait while more information about StukinLodi is loaded.
Additional information about StukinLodi could not be loaded.
from Lodi CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very thin paper. Not what I would call a placemat. These would NOT protect your table from moisture nor oil. Purchased for Chinese New Year luncheon, but I think I will just roll these up with ribbon and give as party favors.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Fun Finishing Touch for Your Chinese New Year Dinner Table
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JeaninSeattle
 
Please wait while more information about JeaninSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JeaninSeattle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These placemats are colorful, fun and reasonably priced. They are great conversation starters around the holiday dinner table. Attractive graphics and the horoscope information is easy to read and appropriate for all age groups.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Chinese New Year Celebrations
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
TSooHoo23
 
Please wait while more information about TSooHoo23 is loaded.
Additional information about TSooHoo23 could not be loaded.
Cute product for Chinese New Year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These placemats were a good purchase. The kids loved them and they added a festive touch to my table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theme conversation
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mhs123
 
Please wait while more information about mhs123 is loaded.
Additional information about mhs123 could not be loaded.
from brandon, fl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for a table decoration, everybody was reading it and making coments about it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy New Year
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Seaweed
 
Please wait while more information about Seaweed is loaded.
Additional information about Seaweed could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the colors were more vivid than the usual restaurant placemats. These were used as part of a bulletin board and to increase student awareness of the holiday. I wish they were a little less expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the table
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TardyfortheParty
 
Please wait while more information about TardyfortheParty is loaded.
Additional information about TardyfortheParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for conversation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.