Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bearybunny25 is loaded.
Additional information about bearybunny25 could not be loaded.
Awesome product.. very happy customer
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats good... but the glitter... OHHHHH
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GUMBY29904 is loaded.
Additional information about GUMBY29904 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were great size and amount for price, however the Glitter was a mess and anyone who touched them walked away looking like they took a glitter shower.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and Glittery
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OsCavegirl is loaded.
Additional information about OsCavegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was perfect for my New Year's Eve themed birthday party. Was able to add my own birthday decoration. Hot glue worked fine with the material of the hat. The only con was the glitter is very heavy and falls off even with careful handling. It gets all over the place. So be prepared to handle them with gloves and know that it will be all over the floor, clothes, hair, etc.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: glitter falls off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLFred is loaded.
Additional information about JLFred could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered four packages of these hats for a play we were doing at our middle school. We needed almost 40 gold top hats, but couldn't find those at an affordable price. Oriental Trading came through even though I had to spray paint them. The hats weren't flimsy and held up great through all four performances. They also held spray paint well. Beware, tho. Because they are glittery you'll find small bits of glitter on your hands, face or clothes after wearing. I definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good service
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kikafresa is loaded.
Additional information about kikafresa could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
en general, very good product
Pros: quality
Cons: the way its pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeliKier is loaded.
Additional information about FeliKier could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Hats r packed tight. hats break when pulling apart
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but messy
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smile24 is loaded.
Additional information about Smile24 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to use in our holiday office photo; great picture with the hats but the sparkles went all over us; some people had to wash their hair twice to get it all out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but messy
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wonderland2222 is loaded.
Additional information about wonderland2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy If you don't mind glitter everywhere
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyLover is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyLover could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats stick together really bad in shipping so therefore when you take them out of the packaging they get glitter everywhere and on everything. Be very careful taking them apart cuz if you pull to hard they break.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopia is loaded.
Additional information about shopia could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, quick transaction. Delivery on time.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T15:05:33.074-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1408, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.