Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun Hats
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladyinspire
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyinspire is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyinspire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The hats went over Big. I had read the previous reviews about the glitter being a problem. So I sprayed the hats with some clear paint for plastic and "Zing". We had lots of fun and the hats were beautiful. THANKS!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good service
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
kikafresa
 
Please wait while more information about kikafresa is loaded.
Additional information about kikafresa could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
en general, very good product
Pros: quality
Cons: the way its pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FeliKier
 
Please wait while more information about FeliKier is loaded.
Additional information about FeliKier could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Hats r packed tight. hats break when pulling apart
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but messy
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Smile24
 
Please wait while more information about Smile24 is loaded.
Additional information about Smile24 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to use in our holiday office photo; great picture with the hats but the sparkles went all over us; some people had to wash their hair twice to get it all out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but messy
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
wonderland2222
 
Please wait while more information about wonderland2222 is loaded.
Additional information about wonderland2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy If you don't mind glitter everywhere
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MickeyLover
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyLover is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyLover could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats stick together really bad in shipping so therefore when you take them out of the packaging they get glitter everywhere and on everything. Be very careful taking them apart cuz if you pull to hard they break.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
shopia
 
Please wait while more information about shopia is loaded.
Additional information about shopia could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, quick transaction. Delivery on time.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality for the money
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mgell
 
Please wait while more information about mgell is loaded.
Additional information about mgell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hats were very cheaply made and extremely messy. They would not come apart as stacked and several of them ripped while trying. The glitter fell off everywhere and there were spots that didn't even have any glitter at all to begin with. I would not recommend these hats, especially for a children's party.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GREAT COLORS BUT....
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MARIELI
 
Please wait while more information about MARIELI is loaded.
Additional information about MARIELI could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the colors but glitter will be everywhere.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bright glitter top hats
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
sfktrades
 
Please wait while more information about sfktrades is loaded.
Additional information about sfktrades could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these bright glitter top hats look great but glitter got all over everything when trying to separate them.... worse yet when i put one on for a few minutes the dye stained my scalp and it took multiple washings to get the glitter and stain from my hair.... even with my warning another person put on the purple hat on new years eve and because he was hot and sweaty the glitter and dye stuck to his forehead looking like a bruise and the glitter keep dropping on his food when he moved his head ... definitely not a good item especially when people are dressed up and have their hair looking nice... i will share a photo after i get approval from my friend
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.