Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2008
Customer avatar
Ed Aud
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a lot of fun with these - more durable than some others I've purchased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size, good price!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Wedahams
 
Please wait while more information about Wedahams is loaded.
Additional information about Wedahams could not be loaded.
from Bergen, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these because the price was cheap (half of what I usually pay each year at the party stores). They look just as good and I saved money!
Pros: cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
delicate horns
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
lamusicateacher
 
Please wait while more information about lamusicateacher is loaded.
Additional information about lamusicateacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as props to use in a school musical. The silver shows up nice under stage lights and the kids enjoyed using them. However, the frayed paper on the ends was already falling off taking it out of the box. It created quite a mess all over the classroom. By the actual performance there was very little left on the horn. I would not recommend these unless you really like to pick up little pieces of paper off the floor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Jesus Freak
from Central Cali
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These horns were very poor in quality. The white part you blow was not even on half of them. We had to put them together & after that, many of them did not work. Also, the fringe on the end fell all over the place and was troublesome to clean up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
sue
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the price was good, they looked good and worked ok except a few of them broke when I was separating them (they come stacked in 4's).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
reviewer
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paper fringes fall off almost immediately so it can be annoying cleaning up all the little pieces around the house. Sound not impressive at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silver Not Black
PostedDecember 19, 2008
Customer avatar
TheNewYearsBride
from Mansfield, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok...I should have read the title "Silver Horns" and realized that even though the picture makes them look black, they are in fact silver. I was only looking at the picture and hoping to buy black horns only to be disappointed when they arrived. It was my fault though, not Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to use but fun
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
jmv
from new york, ny
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product was fun to hand out although hard to use. I had to tell everyone how to use them or you will not hear the horn. For the price I say get it, it adds to the festivities and everyone enjoyed them and took them home. Hard to use but all in all nice to have. I would purchase them again if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Horns
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Photo-Artist
from Mountain View, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality even for $4. No description of color but looked black and silver. No black in product plus they don't make a big honk.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.