Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy i am very happy
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Angieescobedo
 
Please wait while more information about Angieescobedo is loaded.
Additional information about Angieescobedo could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation party center pieces
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pails for decorating!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Painterdee
 
Please wait while more information about Painterdee is loaded.
Additional information about Painterdee could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little pails work great for holding balloons with a little weight added!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate a beer themed birthday party with, and considering they call themselves "large" i expected them to be much larger than they are. Title is incredibly misleading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Sassydeane
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydeane is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydeane could not be loaded.
from Salem, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I split an overgrowing houseplant to give to neighbors and these were the perfect size to use as a planter - not too big, not too small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hip alternative to the traditional Easter Basket - Great for rustic tabletop decor - Terrific container for a party favor
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
PJLNYCSOFL
 
Please wait while more information about PJLNYCSOFL is loaded.
Additional information about PJLNYCSOFL could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased 50 + of these very cool, 'Large Galavanized Buckets' for a children's Easter event, as a hip alternative to the traditional Easter Basket ... Makes for a lovely, eye-catching presentation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pails!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Girlnxtdoor43
 
Please wait while more information about Girlnxtdoor43 is loaded.
Additional information about Girlnxtdoor43 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pails! Great size for centerpieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
LisaMarie0923
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMarie0923 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMarie0923 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold pens & markers on my peg board. They are the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nonickname14
 
Please wait while more information about nonickname14 is loaded.
Additional information about nonickname14 could not be loaded.
These are so cute. I can't wait to see how they turn out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Galvanized Buckets
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
btndb
 
Please wait while more information about btndb is loaded.
Additional information about btndb could not be loaded.
from Canby, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the buckets just the right size using them on my stairway hooked to garland. I put painted 1-25 on the buckets for each day till Christmas will fill with candy, small gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LMUL
 
Please wait while more information about LMUL is loaded.
Additional information about LMUL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The picture is not true to size
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T10:27:01.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.