Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
sheezee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect for my son's 1st birthday goody bags. I stenciled sailboats on the side with blue and white paint. The theme was sailboats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love tin buckets!!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
 
Please wait while more information about Gracielar3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracielar3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. I am using these as party favor containers at my son's train birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pic of bucket does not accurately depict the size to scale to chair.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
naynay3637
 
Please wait while more information about naynay3637 is loaded.
Additional information about naynay3637 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of the bucket makes it look rather large in comparison with the chair. When in all actuality, the buckets are rather small. I purchased them to make center pieces, however because of their size, I am unable to use them and a waste of money. I had to go purchase larger buckets somewhere else. I do plan to keep them for maybe another use, for I think the price was reasonable. But there is a reason now why they were a value, now isn't there?
Pros: cost
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
AGrow
 
Please wait while more information about AGrow is loaded.
Additional information about AGrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put mini tiki torches in for my outdoor wedding. They were the perfect size, although large is definitely not how I would describe them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way to small
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
harris855
 
Please wait while more information about harris855 is loaded.
Additional information about harris855 could not be loaded.
from cabot, ar
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for party favors and was surprised at how small they were. I thought I had received the mini buckets instead of the large. ( I even called customer service to be sure.) I would call these small not large!! Very disappointed this time. I would hate to see how tiny the mini buckets are! They are a good quality small bucket if that is what your looking for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Says large, I would say more like a medium size
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KanakaPa
 
Please wait while more information about KanakaPa is loaded.
Additional information about KanakaPa could not be loaded.
from Anahola Hi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought would be a little larger but that's ok still worked with centerpieces! Jus double check size if that's the size u looking for, then it works perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, reasonably priced but the pails leaked when a small amount of water was placed in the pails for flower display.
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
KayMay
 
Please wait while more information about KayMay is loaded.
Additional information about KayMay could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, reasonably priced but the pails leaked when a small amount of water was placed in the pails for flower display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I wanted
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cricketj19
 
Please wait while more information about Cricketj19 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricketj19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these buckets would be larger. Even with the dimensions and based on the pics/ideas from the website. They are a nice bucket, just be aware of the size - I found the word large a little deceiving. Medium might be a better description. Overall, still a nice bucket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
GTPastorWife
 
Please wait while more information about GTPastorWife is loaded.
Additional information about GTPastorWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought these for our church valentine's banquet to put on the tables and fill with peanuts (like Logans Resturant). They were PERFECT! Just wished I had ordered 2 dozen instead of 1. LOVED IT!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
manders221985
 
Please wait while more information about manders221985 is loaded.
Additional information about manders221985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are bigger than I expected them to be. Some of the handles were unattached when I received them but are very easy to put back on. They're very sturdy and are going to be perfect for what I'm using them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.