Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoredParents is loaded.
Additional information about BoredParents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a graduation party. They were perfect! We chose them over the smaller ones and I am glad we did. They are NOT large, more like 6" tall but they worked perfectly for what we needed. It was great to have 12 of them! We filled plastic cups with flowers in them and put them inside int buckets. (I was afraid the buckets would rust if you used soil and/or water directly in them.) The buckets are about as tall as a Solo cup but a little wider. We spray painted the tops of our cups so they would match the decor. It only took about 5 minutes so it was totally worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuckusMom is loaded.
Additional information about RuckusMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a product that is labeled "large", I expected the buckets to be about the size of a sand pail. Unfortunately, these are much smaller. I was able to use them, but be sure to read the size description before ordering.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buckets of Fun
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iworkforcoffee is loaded.
Additional information about Iworkforcoffee could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a "Camping" themed adult party. I slapped a sticker on them with the word "BAIT" printed on it and paired them with OTC realistic looking gummy worms. I had the gummy worms slithering out of the buckets and they looked so cute and real! I placed a beer, a bottle opener, and a small package of trail mix in the buckets as well. The buckets are well made and my guests had no trouble thinking up what they could do at home with their fun little favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced - Good quality
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHMC is loaded.
Additional information about LHMC could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as decoration for my daughters wedding. It is a good size - not too small but not too large either. I liked the fact that it came in qty of 12. The quality is good and I expect to use many times in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacy919 is loaded.
Additional information about stacy919 could not be loaded.
from Hays, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for peanuts on tables at an adult Halloween party. They are a good size, and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For What I Wanted
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RusticWedding16 is loaded.
Additional information about RusticWedding16 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these buckets as vases for flowers at my wedding. They were just what I was looking for. However, don't be fooled by the word "large". I would not consider these large by any means so look closely at the dimensions before buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very useful
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjq3 is loaded.
Additional information about mjq3 could not be loaded.
from NY,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
used the buckets to hold candy and other items. the items that were not wrapped we were able to fit a solo cup inside to keep the food protected because it was recommended not to use with unwrapped items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayGal is loaded.
Additional information about RayGal could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding because I need Large buckets and the price was good well when I got them they were super small definitely not large like the site claims they are, they are cute and look like just what I wanted but I am not impressed with the size just not the size because they are more like small buckets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KM78 is loaded.
Additional information about KM78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
used for table décor for baby shower. FYI Will not hold water if putting fresh flowers in them need to line with plastic bag. Made a cute décor for our outdoors theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSchuby is loaded.
Additional information about DSchuby could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
My company gives away gift certificates for services - we fill the bucket with tootsie rolls and attach a gift certificate for rock or gravel - get it - a bucket full :) it's perfect! We attach our logo sticker to the bucket and add a couple pens, etc - gives us attention to a normal boring gift certificate! Especially noticeable at charity events!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T20:51:20.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.