Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KM78 is loaded.
Additional information about KM78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
used for table décor for baby shower. FYI Will not hold water if putting fresh flowers in them need to line with plastic bag. Made a cute décor for our outdoors theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSchuby is loaded.
Additional information about DSchuby could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
My company gives away gift certificates for services - we fill the bucket with tootsie rolls and attach a gift certificate for rock or gravel - get it - a bucket full :) it's perfect! We attach our logo sticker to the bucket and add a couple pens, etc - gives us attention to a normal boring gift certificate! Especially noticeable at charity events!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Almost perfect for my needs!
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schultzie is loaded.
Additional information about Schultzie could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buckets were well made and the perfect size for my needs. Unfortunately, I wanted yellow, about the only color not offered. I am "making do" with silver, and that will be acceptable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwalk is loaded.
Additional information about jwalk could not be loaded.
from ms
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a wedding as decorations. Just what we needed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommadoe is loaded.
Additional information about mommadoe could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these to put flowers in as a centerpiece for my daughter's birthday. The size was perfect, althought they are not "large". They leak if liquid is put into them. Other than that, I thought they were a good price for the quantity. Plus, now I have them all to use for other things.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
much to small
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollilin is loaded.
Additional information about hollilin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is MUCH smaller then expected. These should be labeled as an extra small size, not a large.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4jm is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4jm could not be loaded.
from Trumbull, CT
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely was what I was expecting
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Waterproof - DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PHOTO
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlething1283 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlething1283 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1. Not waterproof. Do not be fooled by the stock photo that Oriental Trading puts up of this item holding flowers. If you want to use them for flowers and water, you need to seal them or put a liner in.
2. These are not "large" sized by any stretch of the imagination. Think of a standard plastic pail that a child would take to the beach, and then think of a smaller container. That's how big they are.
Even though they aren't waterproof and they are smaller than we thought, they will still get the job done. I would still recommend because they are cheap and look cute.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description uses the word large when it should be medium. We will be using these buckets to hang on Shepard hooks for our wedding ceremony.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustJess is loaded.
Additional information about JustJess could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These buckets will work great for our October wedding ceremony. We will use them to hang from Shepard hooks along aisle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy i am very happy
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angieescobedo is loaded.
Additional information about Angieescobedo could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation party center pieces
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T08:31:45.410-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.