Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoredParents is loaded.
Additional information about BoredParents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a graduation party. They were perfect! We chose them over the smaller ones and I am glad we did. They are NOT large, more like 6" tall but they worked perfectly for what we needed. It was great to have 12 of them! We filled plastic cups with flowers in them and put them inside int buckets. (I was afraid the buckets would rust if you used soil and/or water directly in them.) The buckets are about as tall as a Solo cup but a little wider. We spray painted the tops of our cups so they would match the decor. It only took about 5 minutes so it was totally worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced - Good quality
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHMC is loaded.
Additional information about LHMC could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as decoration for my daughters wedding. It is a good size - not too small but not too large either. I liked the fact that it came in qty of 12. The quality is good and I expect to use many times in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacy919 is loaded.
Additional information about stacy919 could not be loaded.
from Hays, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for peanuts on tables at an adult Halloween party. They are a good size, and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For What I Wanted
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RusticWedding16 is loaded.
Additional information about RusticWedding16 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these buckets as vases for flowers at my wedding. They were just what I was looking for. However, don't be fooled by the word "large". I would not consider these large by any means so look closely at the dimensions before buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very useful
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjq3 is loaded.
Additional information about mjq3 could not be loaded.
from NY,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
used the buckets to hold candy and other items. the items that were not wrapped we were able to fit a solo cup inside to keep the food protected because it was recommended not to use with unwrapped items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayGal is loaded.
Additional information about RayGal could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding because I need Large buckets and the price was good well when I got them they were super small definitely not large like the site claims they are, they are cute and look like just what I wanted but I am not impressed with the size just not the size because they are more like small buckets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KM78 is loaded.
Additional information about KM78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
used for table décor for baby shower. FYI Will not hold water if putting fresh flowers in them need to line with plastic bag. Made a cute décor for our outdoors theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSchuby is loaded.
Additional information about DSchuby could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
My company gives away gift certificates for services - we fill the bucket with tootsie rolls and attach a gift certificate for rock or gravel - get it - a bucket full :) it's perfect! We attach our logo sticker to the bucket and add a couple pens, etc - gives us attention to a normal boring gift certificate! Especially noticeable at charity events!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Almost perfect for my needs!
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schultzie is loaded.
Additional information about Schultzie could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buckets were well made and the perfect size for my needs. Unfortunately, I wanted yellow, about the only color not offered. I am "making do" with silver, and that will be acceptable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwalk is loaded.
Additional information about jwalk could not be loaded.
from ms
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a wedding as decorations. Just what we needed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:05:53.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.