Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
sheezee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect for my son's 1st birthday goody bags. I stenciled sailboats on the side with blue and white paint. The theme was sailboats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, multiple uses
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MeganA
 
Please wait while more information about MeganA is loaded.
Additional information about MeganA could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for centerpieces at my daughter's western themed birthday party. Filled them with peanuts and animal crackers, put a couple fake flowers in them, wrapped them in burlap and bandana scraps, super cute! Will definitely use them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4momcat
 
Please wait while more information about 4momcat is loaded.
Additional information about 4momcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The on line description and photo were great! It's exactly what we wanted!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fudgie
 
Please wait while more information about Fudgie is loaded.
Additional information about Fudgie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with the price for what I got. I got a dozen buckets. That was nice so that I didn't have to buy many individual buckets for my table decorations, that gets pricey. I just wished that there was more colors in the bigger size I got. I wanted gold, but I settled for the silver and put on gold decorations. It still worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE, AND THEY LOOK GREAT, JUST WHAT I WANTED
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SUZEM
 
Please wait while more information about SUZEM is loaded.
Additional information about SUZEM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
THEY ARE VERY NICE, MAKING BOUQUETS FOR OTHERS, THANK YOU
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I was looking for.
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
shomsher9310
 
Please wait while more information about shomsher9310 is loaded.
Additional information about shomsher9310 could not be loaded.
from Beebe Ar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are small don't let the picture fool you, use a ruler to measure out the size. but this is what I was looking for for my wedding.they look really nice in person.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love tin buckets!!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
 
Please wait while more information about Gracielar3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracielar3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. I am using these as party favor containers at my son's train birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pic of bucket does not accurately depict the size to scale to chair.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
naynay3637
 
Please wait while more information about naynay3637 is loaded.
Additional information about naynay3637 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of the bucket makes it look rather large in comparison with the chair. When in all actuality, the buckets are rather small. I purchased them to make center pieces, however because of their size, I am unable to use them and a waste of money. I had to go purchase larger buckets somewhere else. I do plan to keep them for maybe another use, for I think the price was reasonable. But there is a reason now why they were a value, now isn't there?
Pros: cost
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
AGrow
 
Please wait while more information about AGrow is loaded.
Additional information about AGrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put mini tiki torches in for my outdoor wedding. They were the perfect size, although large is definitely not how I would describe them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way to small
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
harris855
 
Please wait while more information about harris855 is loaded.
Additional information about harris855 could not be loaded.
from cabot, ar
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for party favors and was surprised at how small they were. I thought I had received the mini buckets instead of the large. ( I even called customer service to be sure.) I would call these small not large!! Very disappointed this time. I would hate to see how tiny the mini buckets are! They are a good quality small bucket if that is what your looking for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.