Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little things!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kwinn
 
Please wait while more information about Kwinn is loaded.
Additional information about Kwinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes for my first makeup seminar and wanted to incorporate a fun theme. These boxes were a perfect fit for giveaway prizes throughout the class. Thanks so much oriental trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Sized
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephanieanne
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanieanne is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanieanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to use them as favor boxes but I could hardly fit anything inside them. They are reallly cute but just be aware of their size. It took be my surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
4myguys
 
Please wait while more information about 4myguys is loaded.
Additional information about 4myguys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small, but worked perfectly as party favor for our jungle-themed birthday. We filled them with animal cookies and the kids loved them! Would like to see a larger version offered as the quality is great and they could be used for a variety of purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little boxes
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
animaldoc
 
Please wait while more information about animaldoc is loaded.
Additional information about animaldoc could not be loaded.
from Polo, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used to put awards/badges in at our Cub Scout banquet. Nicely made, great colors. Be sure to look at size - worked well for us, but could be small for some purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
meca
 
Please wait while more information about meca is loaded.
Additional information about meca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the boxes came a little crushed but I still used them. They were actually quit steady and very nice looking.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Partymommy1
 
Please wait while more information about Partymommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymommy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
received these yesterday. Overall i was satisfied with item, however they do not look exactly as they are pictured on site. The rope/ handle is not black. Mine came with white and orange rope/ handle. I would have preffered the black.
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great :-(
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tiger14
 
Please wait while more information about Tiger14 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiger14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
the material looks really cheap and it will not serve my purpose :-(
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for candy bar favor
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
redhd
 
Please wait while more information about redhd is loaded.
Additional information about redhd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a safari themed baby shower. Huge hit.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware of size
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
scruz
 
Please wait while more information about scruz is loaded.
Additional information about scruz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for a candy bar at my sons party.....I didn't realize they were so small I should have paid attention to the size...and most of them came smashed so the presentation was not to good!
Cons: Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MUCH SMALLER THAN THEY APPEAR!
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
momoffourinCT
 
Please wait while more information about momoffourinCT is loaded.
Additional information about momoffourinCT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the boxes, but they are VERY small. Not even a pint size. They were just too small to use for my daughters sweet 16 candy bar! Very disappointing...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.