Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DulceB707 is loaded.
Additional information about DulceB707 could not be loaded.
from Vallejo, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved these! I was able to put a lot of favors and add stickers on them. Plus they looked like happy meals.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but weak
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDUL is loaded.
Additional information about SDUL could not be loaded.
from Manahttan,KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute boxes, but are quite thin. So they will tear easily unless you are careful. Can't hold too much, just light items like candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovingwhatido87 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovingwhatido87 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I order these colorful boxes for kids birthday party. Great to add party theme on boxes for extra surprise,watching their little eyes light up when they receive the boxes is priceless.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time ordering
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2TESOROS is loaded.
Additional information about 2TESOROS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I order these. They are perfect for kids parties!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing quality
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razeldazel is loaded.
Additional information about Razeldazel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've bought these almost every year and they've been mostly good quality. But this year, numerous boxes just opened where they were glued together when I put my items in. Luckily, I had enough leftover from last year to use instead of the defective ones. I took a picture of the defective boxes and emailed the picture to Oriental Trading Company to request a refund. Although their policy is to send back defective items, I was thankful they refunded my purchase due to the picture of evidence.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get the cardboard kind
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COCraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about COCraftymom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs Co
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these to make little dog houses but these boxes couldn't hold up. The glue on the edges wasn't strong enough to even hold an empty box together. One time use product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the boxes fell apart
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murano is loaded.
Additional information about Murano could not be loaded.
from Florida but had birthday party in Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the boxes fell apart during packaging candies and goodies for give-away. Had purchase these before but they appear poorer quality.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality, and affordable service
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stoly is loaded.
Additional information about stoly could not be loaded.
from El Paso Tx.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service, faster delivery, and great price, thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misstld is loaded.
Additional information about Misstld could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for my daughter's birthday party favor. Ended up not having to use them. However they were a great size and the colors were beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glad I purchased this boxes
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimi0910 is loaded.
Additional information about mimi0910 could not be loaded.
from hazleton, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yo gabba gabba themed bday party!! they are just great - some tape inside for it to support the weight of all the candies and toys! love this boxes . ordering for the next bday party ! thanks oriental trading!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T12:32:09.025-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.