Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Brightly Colored Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepCalmPartyOn is loaded.
Additional information about KeepCalmPartyOn could not be loaded.
from Deep in the Heart of Texas
I love these boxes! The colors are bright and colorful. The boxes are the perfect size for goodies and treats - not bulky all all. Thank you OT for a great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMarie could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Perfect size for children's party favor box! I glued paw prints made out of construction paper, and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were the perfect size and shape for our Adopt-a-Plush fundraiser!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this but there are changes
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maliyah is loaded.
Additional information about Maliyah could not be loaded.
from Aurora
I first ordered these 2 yrs ago for my sons skating rink party. Love it, especially because it had a personalized thank you sticker that you can put on the front of each box. I just reordered this now for my daughter's bday party for Nov. But there is no more personalized stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it.
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letygio12 is loaded.
Additional information about letygio12 could not be loaded.
from queens ny
when i first saw them. I thought they were small but they hold up decent amount of candy plus goody toys and a small bag of chips. the color were brilliant and looked awesome on my cake table. really good product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preciousmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Preciousmomof3 could not be loaded.
Nice bright colored boxes used for little treats and small gifts for child's party. Nothing big or heavy can be used due to size and soft card stock like material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and colorful
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohbie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Poohbie1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
I love these boxes. They're good for more than favors. I use them for wrapping small gifts for all occasions. Recently I used these for a birthday gift. Add some ribbon to the handle and you've got a lovely looking gift. I'll order more because the green and red can also be used for little Christmas gifts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eella is loaded.
Additional information about Eella could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Bright colors, great size, cute
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright favor boxes
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msvogue is loaded.
Additional information about msvogue could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
These boxes were a hit for my grandson's 4th power ranger birthday party. The right size and durability for the party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but weak
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDUL is loaded.
Additional information about SDUL could not be loaded.
from Manahttan,KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute boxes, but are quite thin. So they will tear easily unless you are careful. Can't hold too much, just light items like candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T12:39:58.989-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.