Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Brightly Colored Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tavia1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Love the boxes the only thing is as soon as they dropped the boxes broke. They were big enough to fit a bag of chip, a capri sun, some candy and party favors
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favor boxes
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjpantoja67 is loaded.
Additional information about bjpantoja67 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
I ordered these boxes for my granddaughter's birthday, the shipping was very fast and the boxes are so cute, perfect for birthday parties favor!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NathzIdeas is loaded.
Additional information about NathzIdeas could not be loaded.
from New York
I really like the colors on these sets. The blue box was recently replaced by a lighter tone but still very good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice boxes
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aiko410 is loaded.
Additional information about Aiko410 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
They were just what I needed for my holiday candy...holds 1#, which was perfect
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepCalmPartyOn is loaded.
Additional information about KeepCalmPartyOn could not be loaded.
from Deep in the Heart of Texas
I love these boxes! The colors are bright and colorful. The boxes are the perfect size for goodies and treats - not bulky all all. Thank you OT for a great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMarie could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Perfect size for children's party favor box! I glued paw prints made out of construction paper, and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were the perfect size and shape for our Adopt-a-Plush fundraiser!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this but there are changes
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maliyah is loaded.
Additional information about Maliyah could not be loaded.
from Aurora
I first ordered these 2 yrs ago for my sons skating rink party. Love it, especially because it had a personalized thank you sticker that you can put on the front of each box. I just reordered this now for my daughter's bday party for Nov. But there is no more personalized stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it.
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letygio12 is loaded.
Additional information about letygio12 could not be loaded.
from queens ny
when i first saw them. I thought they were small but they hold up decent amount of candy plus goody toys and a small bag of chips. the color were brilliant and looked awesome on my cake table. really good product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bright colors
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preciousmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Preciousmomof3 could not be loaded.
Nice bright colored boxes used for little treats and small gifts for child's party. Nothing big or heavy can be used due to size and soft card stock like material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T04:46:40.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.