Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and colorful
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohbie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Poohbie1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
I love these boxes. They're good for more than favors. I use them for wrapping small gifts for all occasions. Recently I used these for a birthday gift. Add some ribbon to the handle and you've got a lovely looking gift. I'll order more because the green and red can also be used for little Christmas gifts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eella is loaded.
Additional information about Eella could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Bright colors, great size, cute
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright favor boxes
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msvogue is loaded.
Additional information about msvogue could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
These boxes were a hit for my grandson's 4th power ranger birthday party. The right size and durability for the party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but weak
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDUL is loaded.
Additional information about SDUL could not be loaded.
from Manahttan,KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute boxes, but are quite thin. So they will tear easily unless you are careful. Can't hold too much, just light items like candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovingwhatido87 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovingwhatido87 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I order these colorful boxes for kids birthday party. Great to add party theme on boxes for extra surprise,watching their little eyes light up when they receive the boxes is priceless.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time ordering
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2TESOROS is loaded.
Additional information about 2TESOROS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I order these. They are perfect for kids parties!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing quality
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razeldazel is loaded.
Additional information about Razeldazel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've bought these almost every year and they've been mostly good quality. But this year, numerous boxes just opened where they were glued together when I put my items in. Luckily, I had enough leftover from last year to use instead of the defective ones. I took a picture of the defective boxes and emailed the picture to Oriental Trading Company to request a refund. Although their policy is to send back defective items, I was thankful they refunded my purchase due to the picture of evidence.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get the cardboard kind
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COCraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about COCraftymom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs Co
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these to make little dog houses but these boxes couldn't hold up. The glue on the edges wasn't strong enough to even hold an empty box together. One time use product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the boxes fell apart
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murano is loaded.
Additional information about Murano could not be loaded.
from Florida but had birthday party in Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the boxes fell apart during packaging candies and goodies for give-away. Had purchase these before but they appear poorer quality.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality, and affordable service
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stoly is loaded.
Additional information about stoly could not be loaded.
from El Paso Tx.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service, faster delivery, and great price, thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T04:58:10.785-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.