Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
72 of 78(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
72 of 78(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
72 of 78(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DulceB707
 
Please wait while more information about DulceB707 is loaded.
Additional information about DulceB707 could not be loaded.
from Vallejo, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved these! I was able to put a lot of favors and add stickers on them. Plus they looked like happy meals.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yo Gabba Gabba Party Favor Boxes
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Neche
 
Please wait while more information about Neche is loaded.
Additional information about Neche could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These brightly colored party boxes are really brightly colored and were great to create my daughter's YO Gabriella Theme party favor boxes. I took the suggestion of another review and reinforced the bottom of the boxes with packaging tape because they are a bit flimsy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Purchase!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
girl75
 
Please wait while more information about girl75 is loaded.
Additional information about girl75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's birthday party. Everything fit inside and didn't have to worry about anything falling out. Awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
mommy83
 
Please wait while more information about mommy83 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy83 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this product for my son's birthday its easy to assemble and the quality is really go for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat Boxes!
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
gzuza
 
Please wait while more information about gzuza is loaded.
Additional information about gzuza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for son's first birthday. I loved them and I was able to fill so much inside and the colors are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marjiehughes
 
Please wait while more information about Marjiehughes is loaded.
Additional information about Marjiehughes could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped fast. Box held a lot of small toys and candy. Paper does tear easy tho
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as big as expected.
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sombra
 
Please wait while more information about Sombra is loaded.
Additional information about Sombra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was hoping to use these boxes for packing "happy meals" for my daughter's rainbow party. But unfortunately they are too small and too flimsy for that. I wanted to pack a fruit, a sandwich, a juice, and a small candy. But only a couple of this things would fit. And I would have to tape all the box's bottoms. So I think I will just use plastic plates. But this was my fault for not looking at the measurements.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons day care Easter Party. The quality is excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bright colors
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
McDonald525
 
Please wait while more information about McDonald525 is loaded.
Additional information about McDonald525 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors, enough space for party favors/treat
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvs2Laugh
 
Please wait while more information about Luvs2Laugh is loaded.
Additional information about Luvs2Laugh could not be loaded.
from VA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. Many uses for all ages!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.