Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Lettering Nice
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
GALake
 
Please wait while more information about GALake is loaded.
Additional information about GALake could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lettering was nicer then I expected. Bold, Bright, and easy to read. Will guess be surpised to see name on Banner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item For the Price
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
kfran
 
Please wait while more information about kfran is loaded.
Additional information about kfran could not be loaded.
from Torrance, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered a couple of these for a meeting team event and they are small but for the price they put our company name on them with stickered letters and it looked great! I ordered two or three so we put them up around the room. Worked just fine! They are light weight!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lighter weight than I expected, but good deal for the price. Perfect for my event !
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cubscoutgranmom
 
Please wait while more information about cubscoutgranmom is loaded.
Additional information about cubscoutgranmom could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Pinewood Derby
Pros: Age appropriateness, very colorful
Cons: lightweight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Thin and they knew it
PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Pumpkinmom12
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkinmom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkinmom12 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this banner for a fundraiser. It was so thin it arrived already ripped. They had taped it with scotch tape at the factory (I guess hoping I wouldn't notice). Way too cheap and way too thin to be of any value. It also comes folded and because it is so thin you can't get the creases out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
dlamae
 
Please wait while more information about dlamae is loaded.
Additional information about dlamae could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a bit thinner plastic than I expected, but still a very nice banner. Purchased for Cub Scout Pinewood Derby and had the pack # put on it so they could use it every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing!
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
TheScoutLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheScoutLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheScoutLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After purchasing several birthday banners from Oriental Trading Company, I was expecting a much higher quality item! Unlike the other banners (and I bought FIVE!), this one is of very cheap plastic. While it will work fine for this year's Pinewood Derby, I doubt it will last much beyond. We will NOT be replacing it when the plastic pulls or the printing transfers when it's folded - and both are highly likely to happen in short order!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
luv2craft
 
Please wait while more information about luv2craft is loaded.
Additional information about luv2craft could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for our pinewood derby for cub scouts. It is very well made and added a nice personalized touch to the derby.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great race theme idea!
PostedSeptember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Mallgood
 
Please wait while more information about Mallgood is loaded.
Additional information about Mallgood could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this banner for my race themed classroom. It looks great! I didn't personalize mine so I could use it year after year, or in different schools. But, personalizing would be great for anything else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.