Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Missions Luncheon
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharferg is loaded.
Additional information about Sharferg could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price! HInt: The flags are made of plastic and did not hang nicely right out ot the bag, so I put them in the clothes dryer for a few minutes to warm up the plastic and then flattened them out to get rid of wrinkles. They are quite sturdy and I did not have any tear or come off their sticks. I stuck them into strofoam balls cut in half that were then glued to a wooden oval base. They made some very cute decorations for our Missions Around the World themed luncheon.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
extremely satisfied
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leader7 is loaded.
Additional information about leader7 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though there were not many countries represented they were a great buy and it surpassed my expectations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChadB is loaded.
Additional information about ChadB could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flags were great! I used them in my classroom. Quality was good. I was disappointed by two things: I was under the impression there was 72 DIFFERENT flags. The descriptions said "Flags of the Nations." I'll take the hit on that one, though. Also, there were not an equal number of flags for each country. That left me with a few unusable flags. But I would still buy this product again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: bad description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dippem is loaded.
Additional information about Dippem could not be loaded.
from Michigan, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish there were more flags from different countries as opposed to having 4 or 5 of the same flags.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eriam is loaded.
Additional information about Eriam could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend for mission
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for International Awareness
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiwukMama is loaded.
Additional information about MiwukMama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have used these for years at the Home & Garden Show event to find host families for foreign exchange high school students. There are some problems sticking together, but overall, they are always a big hit. I suggest buying the Maps of the World poster (which I mounted on foam board for stability), so you can check which flag for which country. My recommendation is to add Norway, China, Russia and some African, Central & South American countries (like Egypt, Uganda, Kenya, Costa Rica, Brazil, Chile, and maybe Israel). Spain & Portugal would be great, too.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flags used for a travel movie event
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHead4978 is loaded.
Additional information about RedHead4978 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The flags were used as a table centerpiece decoration and worked just fine. However, some of the flags received were damaged, in that, missing the flag stick, some flags were stuck together and when we delicately tried to pry them apart the flags ripped. Overall, it worked and we'll use them again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peachy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Peachy123 could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a centerpiece. The quality of the flags were flimsy and cheap looking. They weren't what expected them to look like.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nehs is loaded.
Additional information about nehs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased to use as part of centerpieces for an international themed event. Too many stuck together and too many came of plastic sticks. I had read other reviews and thought I could make them work, but should have just passed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esinevitable7 is loaded.
Additional information about Esinevitable7 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The worked out and went well with the event. Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T06:53:47.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.