Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 45(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 45(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 45(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Missions Luncheon
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharferg
 
Please wait while more information about Sharferg is loaded.
Additional information about Sharferg could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price! HInt: The flags are made of plastic and did not hang nicely right out ot the bag, so I put them in the clothes dryer for a few minutes to warm up the plastic and then flattened them out to get rid of wrinkles. They are quite sturdy and I did not have any tear or come off their sticks. I stuck them into strofoam balls cut in half that were then glued to a wooden oval base. They made some very cute decorations for our Missions Around the World themed luncheon.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
extremely satisfied
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
leader7
 
Please wait while more information about leader7 is loaded.
Additional information about leader7 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though there were not many countries represented they were a great buy and it surpassed my expectations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
nehs
 
Please wait while more information about nehs is loaded.
Additional information about nehs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased to use as part of centerpieces for an international themed event. Too many stuck together and too many came of plastic sticks. I had read other reviews and thought I could make them work, but should have just passed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Esinevitable7
 
Please wait while more information about Esinevitable7 is loaded.
Additional information about Esinevitable7 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The worked out and went well with the event. Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"Meh"
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ABQMonica
 
Please wait while more information about ABQMonica is loaded.
Additional information about ABQMonica could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
- Thought there'd be a bigger variety of country's flags. Had to look up where some of them were from.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flags are cute but many countries not represented
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
krisclare
 
Please wait while more information about krisclare is loaded.
Additional information about krisclare could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
I think these flags are cute and come in handy while learning about other countries. Problem for me was I thought there was one flag for a majority of the countries. There were 5-7 flags of 6 countries. So I was a little disappointed because I didn't need multiples. Otherwise they are nice quality and nice size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you like plastic
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
americanagal
 
Please wait while more information about americanagal is loaded.
Additional information about americanagal could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found these to be all plastic if you like that look. I prefer cardboard.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received what I expected
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these flags as a world missions conversation starter for children's Sunday School and the conversations about different nations were great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good.
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
mAntoniog
 
Please wait while more information about mAntoniog is loaded.
Additional information about mAntoniog could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the flags. More variety would be nice, but really happy with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
happyteacher101
 
Please wait while more information about happyteacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about happyteacher101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flags are terrible. They are very low quality. This set does not include many different nation's flags, it includes many of the same flag of just a few nations. The picture and description completely misrepresent the product. I was very disappointed. They were a complete waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly, lack of variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.