Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed.
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imanana06 is loaded.
Additional information about imanana06 could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags were purchased for an international set of songs we were singing in our local high school concert. They were perfect for that use and I was happy that so many countries were included in the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic world flags perfect for multicultural day at school
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turlockmom is loaded.
Additional information about turlockmom could not be loaded.
from Modesto,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There flags will be perfect for multicultural day at our school. They could be carried by children or placed in planters or even on tables with flowers. They are bright and cheerful and very light to carry. As a teacher, I think they will be used often.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdunntown is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdunntown could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for decorating purpose for a Missions luncheon. So far so good! They are good quality plastic that comes all wrapped in one big bundle. I learned to carefully separate them as they can stick together and I didn't want to rip any. Overall it was a great buy and I would definitely recommend this product to anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyHomeEcy is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyHomeEcy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for an Olympic themed VBS. The colors are bright, the sticks break somewhat easily. The flags come packaged in bunches and are simply plastic film with a sticky edge attached to a plastic stick--that is fine except perhaps over time in the packaging, some start to stick together.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nersi06 is loaded.
Additional information about nersi06 could not be loaded.
Many countries missing while others are repeated 5 or more times.
Pros: Educational
Cons: missing countries' flags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Limited # of countries
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jprang is loaded.
Additional information about jprang could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
buttons & flags were good quality, only I wanted more countries! Each package had same limited amount of countries-only about 13 in all. This with 100's of countries to choose from! And I needed at least 67 different countries for my project!
Pros: Educational
Cons: limited countries
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these and the next few days they went on sale for a much cheaper price! Darn
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beaverly is loaded.
Additional information about Beaverly could not be loaded.
from Winchester VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and a few days later they went on sale a few dollars cheaper ! Darn great product. Great for decorating. We using for Senior Yearbook Signing Party theme. " You will go places ..." And photo booth decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty colors!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigipingon is loaded.
Additional information about Gigipingon could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to insert into our international potluck centerpieces. They look nice, fun and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrBR is loaded.
Additional information about GrBR could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The flags were the perfect size for the centerpieces I made, and the price was good for them because they were for a one-time event. I gave the ones left over to my church for their Mission Sunday event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allaboutmyboys1210 is loaded.
Additional information about allaboutmyboys1210 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for themed parties. Great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T23:47:29.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.