Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Small Plastic Flags of All Nations Flags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreystoneDothan is loaded.
Additional information about GreystoneDothan could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
These small flags of all nations is just what we needed to make centerpieces for our International Missions Food Tasting Festival! Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks Oriental Trading!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreystoneDothan is loaded.
Additional information about GreystoneDothan could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
You always have what I am looking for, and you get it to me quickly. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CamGuil is loaded.
Additional information about CamGuil could not be loaded.
I used these for the bride send off at a travel themed wedding!! They were great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic world flags perfect for multicultural day at school
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turlockmom is loaded.
Additional information about turlockmom could not be loaded.
from Modesto,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There flags will be perfect for multicultural day at our school. They could be carried by children or placed in planters or even on tables with flowers. They are bright and cheerful and very light to carry. As a teacher, I think they will be used often.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Olympic Theme Party
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OilnGasFunSquad is loaded.
Additional information about OilnGasFunSquad could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
They were the perfect size and mix of nations for a Olympics themed party we were hosting. Everyone had a flag for the nation they represented and had a great time.
They looked really nice and held up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice flags but not all nations are included
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAchair is loaded.
Additional information about PTAchair could not be loaded.
from California
The flags were in good condition and matched the description with one glaring exception. This product is called "Small Plastic Flags of All Nations", but the only flags included are USA, Canada, Mexico, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, and a subset of European countries. I don't understand why, but multiple flags were included of the countries listed above while many other nations' flags were left out.
This product includes ZERO flags of African countries, Asian countries (besides S Korea and Japan), South American countries, Australia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Middle Eastern countries, etc. Why were certain flags chosen and other flags left out? Why include New Zealand but leave out Australia?
I bought 3 packages of these flags for our school's Multicultural Week parade, and my plan was to have 3 flags from every nation in the world. I needed flags to represent the countries of our parent volunteers (China, Taiwan, Philippines, Nigeria, Armenia, Israel, Argentina, Peru, Brazil, Bulgaria, Russia, Ireland and Pakistan) who visited classrooms to teach about their countries. This product included ZERO flags from those nations. To make up for this product's shortfall, I had to make those flags by hand and it was very time consuming.
In the future, you should add ALL flags from all over the world to this set. If you can't do that, you need to be very specific in the product Title and Description about WHICH flags are included.
Besides that, the plastic flags were a big hit with parents and kids.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Small Plastic Nations Flags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good addition to Heritage Night
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flagged is loaded.
Additional information about Flagged could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flags were hung from the ceiling for our Heritage Night celebration. They added a nice international element to the evening!
Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags Flying
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idee is loaded.
Additional information about Idee could not be loaded.
These are great little flags, used for a Mission Dinner with the theme Every Tribe Every Nation. Put them in my center pieces was a hit! Got numerous compliments.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Celebrating the Olympics
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ttreasure is loaded.
Additional information about ttreasure could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These will be great for the table centerpieces for a party celebrating the Olmpics
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best for the price
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swims is loaded.
Additional information about swims could not be loaded.
from calhoun,ga
colorfull, design didn't fade, attached to holder adequately
bigger than I expected. Held up to wind well, and I was able to wash them and save them for next year
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:27:09.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.