Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 47(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 47(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 47(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Country Flags
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EddieLuna is loaded.
Additional information about EddieLuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the flags for my classroom, but expected 72 different flags instead of getting multiple flags from the same 16-18 countries.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CamGuil is loaded.
Additional information about CamGuil could not be loaded.
I used these for the bride send off at a travel themed wedding!! They were great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdunntown is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdunntown could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for decorating purpose for a Missions luncheon. So far so good! They are good quality plastic that comes all wrapped in one big bundle. I learned to carefully separate them as they can stick together and I didn't want to rip any. Overall it was a great buy and I would definitely recommend this product to anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed.
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imanana06 is loaded.
Additional information about imanana06 could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags were purchased for an international set of songs we were singing in our local high school concert. They were perfect for that use and I was happy that so many countries were included in the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic world flags perfect for multicultural day at school
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turlockmom is loaded.
Additional information about turlockmom could not be loaded.
from Modesto,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There flags will be perfect for multicultural day at our school. They could be carried by children or placed in planters or even on tables with flowers. They are bright and cheerful and very light to carry. As a teacher, I think they will be used often.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FLAGS
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the flags and the quality. I wish there were more countries represented. Mostly tourist countries were represented and not those of my class.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: not enough foreign countries represented.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading - Does not contain 72 different flags but 15 versions with 5 of same flag
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine475 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine475 could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buyer beware, be sure to read the full description. I was mislead to believe I would be getting 72 different flags. This is not the case. You will receive 15 different flags with 5 flags representing each of the 15 nations. The flags are good quality for the price. I would buy again if I only needed 15 of the flags but I really needed 72 for the project I'm working on. Bummed about this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: misleading description, does not contain 72 different flags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse purchase
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kala035 is loaded.
Additional information about Kala035 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Worst purchase
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worse purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kala345 is loaded.
Additional information about Kala345 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It has wrong description which says All Nations flags but has only 16 countries flags and 5-5/6-6 flags are added to these same countries. Waste of money! Not recommended to anyone!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
only 15 flags not 75 different flags..
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluebird1987 is loaded.
Additional information about bluebird1987 could not be loaded.
from burtonville, ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is very misleading as I thought I was getting 75 different flags of all nations not 5 flags of 15 different countries.
So, in reality you are only getting 15 flags of different countries. The flags are nice quality just the way they are labeled is misleading.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T03:08:11.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.