Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
:Perfect for guest presents!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was able to stuff these to the brim and they still stayed shut! I put an undone hand puppet kit, a completed hand puppet, a couple sheets of make your own animal stickers, a zoo safari rubber ducky, a zoo mug (which contained 2 personalized lollipops, a handful of zoo tattoos, some stickers from the roll, mini coloring book and crayon set, a zoo animal figure, a zoo stamp, a pair of animal print sunglasses, an animal bookmark and a finger puppet)! talk about STUFFED! The kids loved opening their boxes while my daughter opened her presents, even she couldn't wait to open her own!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size for treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute boxes filled to the brim :-)
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
nolansmadre
 
Please wait while more information about nolansmadre is loaded.
Additional information about nolansmadre could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my son's 2nd birthday party. They were given away filled with favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roomy & Cute
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MotorsMama
 
Please wait while more information about MotorsMama is loaded.
Additional information about MotorsMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these gift boxes - they are roomy and too cute. The other side shows the animal's tush! While they were big, the magic turtles we got to go with them didn't fit inside. No biggie - we tied them to the outside. I think the kids really enjoyed these as well and that they will have a life beyond the party and home. They can keep collectibles or other items in them now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
HRPro
 
Please wait while more information about HRPro is loaded.
Additional information about HRPro could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We were looking for decorations in a "safari" theme. These boxes are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too awesome
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromELP
 
Please wait while more information about fromELP is loaded.
Additional information about fromELP could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these boxes not really knowing how big they were and the size was just perfect. They fit A LOT of party favors. They were very roomy and did not fall apart on me. The kids absolutely loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for a Kid's Party
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's 2nd Birthday Day Care Party they were a hit and worked very well!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MsJay
 
Please wait while more information about MsJay is loaded.
Additional information about MsJay could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went great with my birthday theme
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner88
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner88 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner88 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these boxes as centerpieces for a jungle themed babyshower. They were a huge hit! They also doubled as favor boxes. I can't believe I got such a great deal and was able to get such value of it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth It
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bumblebeesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bumblebeesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bumblebeesmom could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We loved these boxes!! We used them for our son's 5th birthday party at the zoo. We packed a boxed lunch in them for kids and adults. Had plenty of room for 3 chicken wings, snack bag of chips and cookies.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good addition to our serving lines
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lunchguru
 
Please wait while more information about lunchguru is loaded.
Additional information about lunchguru could not be loaded.
from Lexington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these along with the zoo animal beachballs to decorate our serving lines for our Day at the Zoo lunch in our elementary schools. They added a lot of color and interest.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.