Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy, but the color...
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodwillGal is loaded.
Additional information about GoodwillGal could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a great buy and I am very happy with the quality. The colors shown on the website, however, are much brighter than what I received. Still, the bags will be great for their intended purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: color doesn't match website
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift bags
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redeyes is loaded.
Additional information about redeyes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags. Great quality for the price. Thick paper, holds up well. Use everyday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice overall
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbATX is loaded.
Additional information about dbATX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors of the bags was darker than my computer monitor displayed. I was expecting brighter colors. Though, still a sturdy bag that served my purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bright colors
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciencegirls is loaded.
Additional information about sciencegirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are nice, and sturdy. However, based on the picture, I expected the colors to be bright. They are very muted colors, not rainbow as I had expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gift bag
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our church group uses these gift bags to put together small care packages to send back with our college students after Christmas break. Perfect size for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect bags
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliemac28 is loaded.
Additional information about juliemac28 could not be loaded.
from scotland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only Gift Bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are also good for any occasion gifts. In addition, these craft bags are good for carrying random items to and from places (even dry snack bags during food trips!).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst produce I have ever gotten from Oriental
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmom53 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmom53 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They didn't hold up. We used them as gift bags for my grandson party. handel broke off before the kids filled them up.DISAPPOINTED!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:12:41.741-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1306, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.