Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Assorted Colors Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for a great price.
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redjuliet is loaded.
Additional information about redjuliet could not be loaded.
from Central California
These bags are a good quality for a really good price. Perfect for gifts or store front for special customers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift Bags Great Deal
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolobridge is loaded.
Additional information about Lolobridge could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I wish I had ordered more and in different sizes. It did help out there was no shipping fee this time along with the other items I ordered. Thank you! I will continue to look for sales
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FWCLBURG is loaded.
Additional information about FWCLBURG could not be loaded.
Our church ordered these for visitor gift bags. The mugs and devotionals fit perfectly. Great quality and sturdy bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy, but the color...
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodwillGal is loaded.
Additional information about GoodwillGal could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a great buy and I am very happy with the quality. The colors shown on the website, however, are much brighter than what I received. Still, the bags will be great for their intended purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: color doesn't match website
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift bags
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redeyes is loaded.
Additional information about redeyes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags. Great quality for the price. Thick paper, holds up well. Use everyday.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice overall
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbATX is loaded.
Additional information about dbATX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors of the bags was darker than my computer monitor displayed. I was expecting brighter colors. Though, still a sturdy bag that served my purpose.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bright colors
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciencegirls is loaded.
Additional information about sciencegirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are nice, and sturdy. However, based on the picture, I expected the colors to be bright. They are very muted colors, not rainbow as I had expected.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gift bag
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our church group uses these gift bags to put together small care packages to send back with our college students after Christmas break. Perfect size for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect bags
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliemac28 is loaded.
Additional information about juliemac28 could not be loaded.
from scotland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
good quality
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T10:36:09.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1306, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.