Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiomom06 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiomom06 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't read the description well, and was thinking these were more normal sized cups. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened them up! What a great deal for these cups! They are great quality, and will be party favors for my daughter's glow in the dark party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gigantic!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cojules is loaded.
Additional information about cojules could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a fun surprise for my students. They were huge (making it difficult to spill!) and the kids loved that they glowed in the dark!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalMomma could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are huge. I used them to hold party favors. They were great! The only issue I had was that I thought they would be green. But they are more of a clear color. It does glow green.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ounces held should be stated
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERCC is loaded.
Additional information about ERCC could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tumblers are larger than I expected even though I read the description and other reviews. Ordered them for 16th birthday party but didn't use them because of the size. They do glow - not brightly - but they glow.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not glow at all
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deliza is loaded.
Additional information about deliza could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for favors for my daughters glow in dark pool party. Left them in the sun for 24 hours prior to the party and they did not glow. What a disappointment! I had them all out on a "favor" table to look great and they did not light even the slightest bit. I just returned the ones I could find that were not tossed out so hopefully this will help someone else .
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Extra Large Glow-in-the-Dark Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Tumblers
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kssk is loaded.
Additional information about kssk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these for my daughter's slumber party. Two of the cups came chipped. OTC was quick to send a new set....thank you! Keep in mind that these are large tumblers, not cups.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger Than I expected
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynard is loaded.
Additional information about lynard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these for a 10 year old party. It was a shock to see how big they were. So I decided to use them as the gift buckets too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XbobcatX1 is loaded.
Additional information about XbobcatX1 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups only faintly glowed in the dark even after being in the light for 24 hours. They are dim and fade out after about 5 minutes. Don't waste your money like I did!
Cons: see review
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best for grown up parties
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucky09 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky09 could not be loaded.
from alice texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just read other comments and really just wanted to say that these cups are great and are huge but when your buying products you should read descript. And this one does state 42OZ so of course these are large cups! Lol I buy these every year for my "grown up" halo party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the cups are very cool and worth the price love them
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uhavegot2bekidn is loaded.
Additional information about uhavegot2bekidn could not be loaded.
from Pahrump Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I am getting ready to go to Las Vegas Pride and The parade is at night so these cups will be fun to have there
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T13:51:05.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.