Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for outdoor movie night
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
GeorgiaMom
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my 7 yr olds birthday party where the kids watched a movie outside after dark. We served popcorn in these cups which worked great because they could see them even in the dark. Cups are very large. I would say too big for drinking glasses for kids but worked great for popcorn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger Than I expected
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
 
Please wait while more information about lynard is loaded.
Additional information about lynard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these for a 10 year old party. It was a shock to see how big they were. So I decided to use them as the gift buckets too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
XbobcatX1
 
Please wait while more information about XbobcatX1 is loaded.
Additional information about XbobcatX1 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups only faintly glowed in the dark even after being in the light for 24 hours. They are dim and fade out after about 5 minutes. Don't waste your money like I did!
Cons: see review
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best for grown up parties
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
lucky09
 
Please wait while more information about lucky09 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky09 could not be loaded.
from alice texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just read other comments and really just wanted to say that these cups are great and are huge but when your buying products you should read descript. And this one does state 42OZ so of course these are large cups! Lol I buy these every year for my "grown up" halo party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the cups are very cool and worth the price love them
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
uhavegot2bekidn
 
Please wait while more information about uhavegot2bekidn is loaded.
Additional information about uhavegot2bekidn could not be loaded.
from Pahrump Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I am getting ready to go to Las Vegas Pride and The parade is at night so these cups will be fun to have there
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Huge cups. Not very glow-in-the-dark
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
partyrobyn
 
Please wait while more information about partyrobyn is loaded.
Additional information about partyrobyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are really extra large! Too big to use as drinking cups but they made perfect cups to hold our party favors. They don't glow in the dark very well. Other than the glow, the quality was good -- nice, thick plastic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for popcorn
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
sgmom
 
Please wait while more information about sgmom is loaded.
Additional information about sgmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Based on other reviews I read, I also used these for popcorn as they are too large for kids to drink out of. I also wrote girls names on the cups in black marker and it looked great. Glowed well too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HUGE!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cup was HUGE! I ended up returning them too large to serve beverages in them, probably best used as a container to hold favor items...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camping Idea
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
CheapThrills
 
Please wait while more information about CheapThrills is loaded.
Additional information about CheapThrills could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the cups to hand out at an annual family camping trip. They really glow! And, they're huge! Please note though that in daylight they are a boring white/clear color. I recommend decorating the sides with a permanent marker to spice them up a bit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.