Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for gifts/events
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jrhodes is loaded.
Additional information about Jrhodes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my students every year as an end-of-the-year gift. For their young age it is a perfect koozie. They're thin, so probably good for about a year of use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Party Idea
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliesNana is loaded.
Additional information about JuliesNana could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought over 100 of these Personalized Can Covers for my husband's company cookout held at our house every fall. They were an instant hit. The colors are bright and colorful. The personalization was perfect and did not smear or smudge even when they got wet. Everyone took them home as favors. I had many people ask me where I had purchased them. They were the hit of the event!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great that you don't have to order a huge minimum
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbiL is loaded.
Additional information about DebbiL could not be loaded.
from Sycamore TWP, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My guests loved them, the free personalization is a plus. I do wish they came in pastels as well, or that you could order all of one color if you watned. Definitely a budget saver !!
Pros: quality
Cons: not many color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Fun remembrance for our Family Reunion
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was thrilled to receive my personalized can covers. Everyone will have a remembrance of our cousin reunion to take home with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Azle, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked like a child cut them out and sewed them together.
Pros: the lettering was nice, nice colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Custom Can Covers
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ayse is loaded.
Additional information about ayse could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The can covers were short, they didn't even come half way up the can. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacyj51 is loaded.
Additional information about stacyj51 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with my recient order. I would recommend this to friends and family.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karo1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Karo1959 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for handing out to the guys at the Family Reunion and they liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can Covers
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these can covers for a girls' weekend in the Dells. Love them! Very reasonably priced. A bit on the thin side, but you get what you pay for. Way cheaper than other websites with personalized can covers. I will definitely keep these in mind for other events in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Home
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMF2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SMF2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Use as coaster and souvenir for family and friends. Great price, quick delivery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T12:09:06.715-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.