Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just like the photo
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Janelle
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely order again - they look just like the photo and make for fun and inexpensive decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
FestiveJan
 
Please wait while more information about FestiveJan is loaded.
Additional information about FestiveJan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung these from my patio umbrellas for an outside baby shower and they were so adorable and make it seem so summery and festive. I received lots of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty, Inexpensive Flowers
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flower decorations were exactly as described. They are shipped flat, so are convenient to pack and move without damaging them. It was helpful that the package included paper clips to put them together with, The "hanger" referred to is a loop of string.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
eisuS
 
Please wait while more information about eisuS is loaded.
Additional information about eisuS could not be loaded.
from Va.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to hang these flowers up in the class room for spring. They are so cute and a nice size. They will brighten up the room. I know the students will enjoy these beauiful flowers hanging above them as they learn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & festive
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shellbell1974
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sized & brightly colored.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bright colores
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
berry4
 
Please wait while more information about berry4 is loaded.
Additional information about berry4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were beautiful!! the color the size the quantity all good
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big splash of color
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JeannieP
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieP is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieP could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had two sets of these, and hung them all over the yard for our summer party. They really brightened everything up, were easy to put together and hang, and inexpensive enough to throw right away after the party making cleanup easy. I recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
penguin432
 
Please wait while more information about penguin432 is loaded.
Additional information about penguin432 could not be loaded.
from Connersville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had bought these for a gathering I had, and everybody liked them, as well as they make a great decoration. Diffidently will buy again!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product great price. glad I purchased.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
breezyinor
 
Please wait while more information about breezyinor is loaded.
Additional information about breezyinor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a Dr. Office. We decorate ceiling with the seasons.I wanted bright flowers for spring. It was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, cheary
Cons: cardboard at top where it is hung can be seen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
saiv
 
Please wait while more information about saiv is loaded.
Additional information about saiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
one piece is damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.