Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very bright and cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBW02 is loaded.
Additional information about KBW02 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau and they hung perfectly outside to add a pop of color. The kids liked getting them out and ready to hang too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camiandkids is loaded.
Additional information about Camiandkids could not be loaded.
from Mandan, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter & her friends painted flower pots & planted flowers at her birthday party. These were the perfect inexpensive decoration!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, colorful and easy to assemble!
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimM55 is loaded.
Additional information about KimM55 could not be loaded.
from KimM55
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a beach party. Looked great swaying in the breeze. Only gave them a 4 because they send paper clips to secure the ends together. Some separated or tore - would use tape or another option. Very pretty and colorful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majah is loaded.
Additional information about Majah could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, Festive, Colorful ! Perfect for a Spring Birthday party, or really any party with a flower theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & festive
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sized & brightly colored.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bright colores
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about berry4 is loaded.
Additional information about berry4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were beautiful!! the color the size the quantity all good
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big splash of color
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieP is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieP could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had two sets of these, and hung them all over the yard for our summer party. They really brightened everything up, were easy to put together and hang, and inexpensive enough to throw right away after the party making cleanup easy. I recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penguin432 is loaded.
Additional information about penguin432 could not be loaded.
from Connersville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had bought these for a gathering I had, and everybody liked them, as well as they make a great decoration. Diffidently will buy again!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product great price. glad I purchased.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breezyinor is loaded.
Additional information about breezyinor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a Dr. Office. We decorate ceiling with the seasons.I wanted bright flowers for spring. It was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, cheary
Cons: cardboard at top where it is hung can be seen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saiv is loaded.
Additional information about saiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
one piece is damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T02:54:56.302-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_127, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.