Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just like the photo
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Janelle
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely order again - they look just like the photo and make for fun and inexpensive decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
FestiveJan
 
Please wait while more information about FestiveJan is loaded.
Additional information about FestiveJan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung these from my patio umbrellas for an outside baby shower and they were so adorable and make it seem so summery and festive. I received lots of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty, Inexpensive Flowers
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flower decorations were exactly as described. They are shipped flat, so are convenient to pack and move without damaging them. It was helpful that the package included paper clips to put them together with, The "hanger" referred to is a loop of string.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
eisuS
 
Please wait while more information about eisuS is loaded.
Additional information about eisuS could not be loaded.
from Va.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to hang these flowers up in the class room for spring. They are so cute and a nice size. They will brighten up the room. I know the students will enjoy these beauiful flowers hanging above them as they learn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
saiv
 
Please wait while more information about saiv is loaded.
Additional information about saiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
one piece is damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is always a reason to decorate and the children help
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These decorations are complete enough that the children can help in the decorating.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and sturdy
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
busybdaymom
 
Please wait while more information about busybdaymom is loaded.
Additional information about busybdaymom could not be loaded.
from westchester, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty. Price was a bit higher than I would have liked, but good quality and held up well, even with things getting thrown at them. Can definitely re-use multiple times.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
craftyforlife
 
Please wait while more information about craftyforlife is loaded.
Additional information about craftyforlife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Luau decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid friendly assembly
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliCraftyMami
 
Please wait while more information about CaliCraftyMami is loaded.
Additional information about CaliCraftyMami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these paper blooms! My kids were able to assemble, which makes the party experience so much better for them, but they also do not disappoint. They really do look just like the pictures.
Ours were used at our kids birthday party in spring, witch was why we picked them, but we were indoors thinking it was going to rain. I thought for sure the colors were going to look too dull and drab, but we placed our blooms over windows, and as the sun started to shine, these tissue paper blooms began to glow. They really made the indoors look magicam.
But what I really love, is that they can be taken down, stored and used again. They do not take up any room at all. I was able to store them in a file folder. That's how awesome this product is.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful colors
Cons: did not like the paper clips they came with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Lannie
 
Please wait while more information about Lannie is loaded.
Additional information about Lannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect! Some of the posts complain about being torn. I was lucky that all of mine were excellent. They are very colorful, and a decent size. Plus, for the amount you get the price was good - even if some had been ripped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.