Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good trays
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mari72
 
Please wait while more information about mari72 is loaded.
Additional information about mari72 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Used them for my son bugs b-day party! Everybody loved them. They looked really good on the table with some paper grass and toys bugs !!! The quality is not that great don't try to use them for dips or hot food. They worked fine for candies, chips etc..
Pros: love shape
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok...but be warned
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FroggyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These platters are true to color but are VERY thin plastic. For the number you get it's a great value as long as you don't expect them be moved around a lot. If you need to move them around I would highly recommend putting another platter/plate under them to move them. The size of the platters was perfect for the appetizers and snacks that I served.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool concept but not the best
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
presleyc
 
Please wait while more information about presleyc is loaded.
Additional information about presleyc could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
We are throwing a Hawaiian themed party for my son, and originally purchased these to be used as the "plates" for the kids' food, but they are very flimsy. I wouldn't even use them as chip plates since they're so thin. We are just going to use them as serving dishes so they won't be getting carried around.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trays worked out better then I imagined
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Rubsters
 
Please wait while more information about Rubsters is loaded.
Additional information about Rubsters could not be loaded.
from New york city
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these trays for my Yorkies 2nd birthday party. It was a hawaian luau party. I used these trays for doggy treats and water aswell as as for the tiki bar for fruits and straws. Everyone thought it was supper cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size for the price
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaDukes
 
Please wait while more information about MommaDukes is loaded.
Additional information about MommaDukes could not be loaded.
from Bronx, N.Y.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a wild thing theme for a birthday party, so this was the perfect item to put on the table for chips, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to hawaiian party
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Nattpalm
 
Please wait while more information about Nattpalm is loaded.
Additional information about Nattpalm could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these along with a bunch of other hawaiian decorations and partyware for a school funtion. The leaves were great for plastic cuttlery and other NON heavy items. The plastic is a bit thin if you are trying to transport/carry with heavy items in it, such as dip, or veggies.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
liked these trays
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
auntbean
 
Please wait while more information about auntbean is loaded.
Additional information about auntbean could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were quite sturdy and worked great to put nuts and mints in at a party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Grillmate
 
Please wait while more information about Grillmate is loaded.
Additional information about Grillmate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for chips, dips, etc. Do not use for hot foods. They are thin plastic and anything hot will melt right thru. They look great on a table for serving cold items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party Trays
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kimba2078
 
Please wait while more information about kimba2078 is loaded.
Additional information about kimba2078 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot more flimsy than I would have expected for serving trays and they aren't very big. They worked ok to put cut up fruit and nuts in, but not much else. I ended up throwing them away after the party, so they are not really worth the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise
PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Londonderry
 
Please wait while more information about Londonderry is loaded.
Additional information about Londonderry could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These trays were a bit flimsy to be serving trays, so I used them as plates for the party to serve pizza. The kids (10 year olds) were pleased and enjoyed them. They were a great addition to our Luau party but didn't seem sturdy enough to withstand a good wash, so I wound up throwing them away. A little expensive for the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.