Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Palm Leaf Serving Trays Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for serving everything
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDsigner is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDsigner could not be loaded.
from Florida
I used them for a themed Lion King baby shower. I used them for chips, candy, and fruits. They incorporate easily with a jungle or tropical party theme. I thought it as an investment since I can reuse them for any outdoor party as well.
Pros: reusable
Cons: very thin material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool item
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leftysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Leftysmom could not be loaded.
They are a little thin but they were perfect for What I needed them for. The table looked great and we had a ball
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fog chips and dip
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mgborges is loaded.
Additional information about Mgborges could not be loaded.
These are thin plastic plates that I used for chips and dip for a birthday party. They added a different look to the party. It’s all the little things that make a difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too flimsy
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMadQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TheMadQueen could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
I was satisfied with the design but the quality was not what I expected. The trays are very thin and flimsy.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Palmgirl could not be loaded.
from Turlock CA
A little flimsy but was ok for putting chips in.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
received quickly; product as described
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loristevens64 is loaded.
Additional information about loristevens64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: what i wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very durable
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenna971 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenna971 could not be loaded.
from Brockport Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected the plastic to be somewhat more
Durable but they are as flimsy as a plastic cup. They are exactly what I was looking for just expected better quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KemmyinReadingPA is loaded.
Additional information about KemmyinReadingPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My husband made a pineapple tree and we displayed these around the tree they were perfect and worked out great. See photos attached.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jujis is loaded.
Additional information about Jujis could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trays ok for price can not put heavy things bc they will bend. Good for chips.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant item!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhartsell is loaded.
Additional information about mhartsell could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these trays for my grandson's Jurassic World birthday party. They were a good size, just a little on the thin side but I liked them. I would buy then again.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T22:00:00.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1245, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.