Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfectly
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AMommy could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as goodie bags for my daughter's outdoor party. A few of the bags were sticking so we had to be careful pulling them apart, but other than that they were perfect, especially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin bags which ripped easily
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
memparrot
 
Please wait while more information about memparrot is loaded.
Additional information about memparrot could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cute bag and went great with our luau party theme. The girls used them when getting candy from the pinata. The bags are quite thin and many were torn while getting candy or repeated getting candy out of bag
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party favor bags
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GiGi76
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi76 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi76 could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away party favors at a luau & they worked perfectly. Excellent durable quality, very pretty design & they came in a variety of colors. I gave away many semi-heavy favors & these bags stood the test of time. Plus you get a dozen for $3.50 you can't beat it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful design
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
abc123mom
 
Please wait while more information about abc123mom is loaded.
Additional information about abc123mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were very colorful, however the paper used to make them was somewhat thinner than I would have expected. We used these as goody bags at a child's luau themed party & the kids were reaching in & out of the bags to play with their "treasures" - some of the bags ripped .
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tropical hibiscus bags
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
nano54
 
Please wait while more information about nano54 is loaded.
Additional information about nano54 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
we are having a wedding shower luau and these bags are for the take home treats, man they are just perfect thanks a bunch
Pros: just what i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Colors
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
EGF74
 
Please wait while more information about EGF74 is loaded.
Additional information about EGF74 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were a little thin but none of them ripped when we filled them up. I couldn't find Hawaiian bags in town, so was very happy to find them here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for small&light weighted objects
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PAYNE
 
Please wait while more information about PAYNE is loaded.
Additional information about PAYNE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very bright and colorful bags, very nice. Used for treat bags. I found that you had to be careful with the bags as they are not thick and suspect they would rip easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Jiller
 
Please wait while more information about Jiller is loaded.
Additional information about Jiller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked all around town for gift bags with a Hawaiian theme and wasn't ever able to find any simple bags like this with hibiscus flowers on them. they are somewhat thinner than I was expecting, but I still managed to get a lot of stuff in them. They are a great size and fit a lot of stuff. I had to be a little careful in opening the bags, but none of them ripped, I had no issues with them at all. The coloring is great and bright too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.