Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Our2girls is loaded.
Additional information about Our2girls could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The description clearly states it is cardboard! When reading the reviews I was concerned about durability but we reinforced with hot glue, decorated with lights, sheer fabric and ivy. Worked beautifully for my daughter's wedding. Assembly was a bit time consuming but for the price it was well worth the effort.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissNowMrs is loaded.
Additional information about MissNowMrs could not be loaded.
from West palm beach Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This wedding arch was so pretty! From the seats no one knew it was cardboard. It was pretty easy to put together, although we reinforced with hot glue to make sure it would hold because the cardboard wasn't heavy duty and I didn't want it to lean. We decorated with tulle and silk flowers, and it was beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap. Not worth the money
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmatgp is loaded.
Additional information about Kmatgp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to receive my archway. It was assembled a few days before the event (my wedding) to make sure it suited my needs and was going to work. Day of the wedding we set it up at 10am the ceremony was at 4pm and at 2pm it all came crashing down, falling over and basically crumbling. we couldn't get the structure to stand up correctly so it just kept falling over. I feel had the material been really thick instead of the thin cheap cardboard it is we would have had success. I couldn't use it for my wedding so we had to toss it aside and use something last minute I was so upset ON MY WEDDING DAY! I was very disappointed to say the least Not only because I was unable to have my vision on my wedding day but all the money wasted on this product and I didn't even get to use it!
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality, material is flimsy, no structure
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmat is loaded.
Additional information about kmat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product came before the estimated arrival date which was fantastic! As other reviews have mentioned the product IS cardboard and the only thing that keeps it from getting a 5 star rating because for the price it could be of just SLIGHTLY better quality. This item will be used as my alter/background for my wedding and will be decorated with lots of ivy vines so the end result will be perfect for my needs. I would recommend this product but be prepared for a lot of folding and don't be surprised that you paid $100+ for cardboard lol. All in all just what I needed.
Pros: aesthetic
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are pieces made out of carton, it is totally misrepresented
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marie120959 is loaded.
Additional information about marie120959 could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are pieces made out of carton, it is totally misrepresented, they come flat for you to assembly.
I'm returning them
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Marble-Look Fluted Archway With Columns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seriously
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel89 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Why would anybody pay your dollars for cardboard seriously this is very amusing
But as soon as they said that it was me that cardboard I was like hail to the no what if it rains but by gazebo
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Card board
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinatibbetts1972 is loaded.
Additional information about tinatibbetts1972 could not be loaded.
from Bingham, ME, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cant and will not be using for my wedding . first it was made of cardboard and it was bent all up by the time I got it. Could not believe I paid over a hundred dollars for cardboard. I have ordered a lot of stuff from them and a lot of it was wonderfully made .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
arch
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mallett is loaded.
Additional information about Mallett could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very durable. pretty alone or decorated. looks real. lots of compliments after wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:36:31.772-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1233, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.