Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Wedding Cake Saver Box Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cake Saver Box
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheoJune is loaded.
Additional information about TheoJune could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for saving the top layer of the wedding cake for the one year anniversary. The box was nice and sturdy and had a large plastic bag inside as well. The only thing I would have liked would have been some way to close the bag such as a twist tie, etc. I also had to use packing tape at home to keep the lid on the box. Overall for the price, it was a nice box.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: had to assemble, needed a closure for the bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brandynana is loaded.
Additional information about Brandynana could not be loaded.
from Ball, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This will work perfect for saving the cake top. Great price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great choice
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about The1stBs is loaded.
Additional information about The1stBs could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Ms
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't find the right cake saver box anywhere but here..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Cake Saver Box
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ido12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Ido12345 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have yet to use this, but I'm sure it will protect our cake in the freezer.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Freezing
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monprice is loaded.
Additional information about Monprice could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love these boxes. I do wedding cakes and am going to start giving these to the bride for the top tier.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMTL is loaded.
Additional information about DMTL could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this because it was priced so reasonable. Then very pleased with the size & quality. Hoping it will keep the topper cake from getting crushed in the freezer & fresh!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Cake Saver Box
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ch5964 is loaded.
Additional information about ch5964 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect box for saving the top tier of wedding cake! Super fast shipping and well packaged! Thank you will definitely re-order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gansettwedding is loaded.
Additional information about gansettwedding could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Enabled us to take our cake top layer home. Ours fit in nicely. I think our top layer was only 6" wide, and maybe 8"tall. Bigger layer may not fit.
For some reason I thought I'd be able to store the cake top in this box, but it really is just for transport as there is no liner to keep the cake fresh.
Definitely great to have though because I'm not sure how our non-catering hall venue would have sent our cake top back for us.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfect!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparkleSparkle is loaded.
Additional information about SparkleSparkle could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This box worked perfect for us. We saved the whole top of our cake and ate it on our 1st anniversary. It was delicious! Tasted just as good as the day we got married!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a great idea
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramblinlady is loaded.
Additional information about Ramblinlady could not be loaded.
from Pearl, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I really like it. It is perfect size and was an excellent idea. I would buy it again and will suggest it to others,
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T20:07:54.892-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1232, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.