Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Cake Saver Box
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ch5964 is loaded.
Additional information about ch5964 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect box for saving the top tier of wedding cake! Super fast shipping and well packaged! Thank you will definitely re-order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gansettwedding is loaded.
Additional information about gansettwedding could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Enabled us to take our cake top layer home. Ours fit in nicely. I think our top layer was only 6" wide, and maybe 8"tall. Bigger layer may not fit.
For some reason I thought I'd be able to store the cake top in this box, but it really is just for transport as there is no liner to keep the cake fresh.
Definitely great to have though because I'm not sure how our non-catering hall venue would have sent our cake top back for us.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfect!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparkleSparkle is loaded.
Additional information about SparkleSparkle could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This box worked perfect for us. We saved the whole top of our cake and ate it on our 1st anniversary. It was delicious! Tasted just as good as the day we got married!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a great idea
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramblinlady is loaded.
Additional information about Ramblinlady could not be loaded.
from Pearl, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I really like it. It is perfect size and was an excellent idea. I would buy it again and will suggest it to others,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks to be good for up to 8" cake. Did the trick.
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOnlineShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AOnlineShopper could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Believe it or not, assembly was an issue. Wouldn't stay open, kept collapsing, had to have second person hold one side while I slid the cake in. Maybe it was just me! But box looks nice, quality good, and perfect size for 6"-8" cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hope it works
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveVictor is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveVictor could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's got a liner. Hopefully, it works. We find out the wedding in oct.
Pros: quality, size is our top layer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM.
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SANDYSMOM1956 is loaded.
Additional information about SANDYSMOM1956 could not be loaded.
from STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM TO BE.
Pros: cake box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute cake box
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdm4400 is loaded.
Additional information about jdm4400 could not be loaded.
I thought the box would keep the cake fresh but you still have to wrap the cake in an insulated bag and store appropriately.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicJac is loaded.
Additional information about MicJac could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Protected & preserved our cake perfectly. Couldnt have asked for anything more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salgal83 is loaded.
Additional information about salgal83 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cake saver box is the perfect size for saving a piece of cake for our 1 year anniversary. I'm hoping it will keep the taste well and I can't wait to try it out. Great price for this item, this is something you don't even think about right away when planning a wedding but I saw this and immediately decided I would need it come the day of my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:28:06.450-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1232, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.