Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just an fyi
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the description of this item says it can be filled with wrapped "candies", not "candles". The pails are great for what they said they can be used for. They are very cute for a country themed wedding also :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute buckets but a little small!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
PGraham72
 
Please wait while more information about PGraham72 is loaded.
Additional information about PGraham72 could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These buckets are very cute, and sturdy, but the capacity is a bit small (good if you're putting small things in them, or a small amount of something). Definitely look very cute for a gold themed party!
Pros: quality
Cons: capacity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rusty Gold Buckets
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
maddie1974
 
Please wait while more information about maddie1974 is loaded.
Additional information about maddie1974 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not impressed with these. More than half of them were rusted. And one was broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dpf66
 
Please wait while more information about dpf66 is loaded.
Additional information about dpf66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these Buckets for my parent's 50th Anniversary Celebration. I'm not too pleased however. The Buckets are dented in several places, and look Cheap & Chincy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goldtone mini coal buckets a success!
PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DeeDeeV
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeV is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these as favors for 50th High School Class Reunion. Our home town is located deep in coal mining territory, and our school colors were black and gold. Filled the little coal buckets with a shrink-wrapped black fortune cookie as the buckets are not food safe. "Fortunes" were actually worded as questions from our bulldog mascot and served as conversation starters. Would recommend ordering a few more than you think you'll need as one arrived broken with no time to replace and there were more classmates in attendance than originally planned for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
pjm1
 
Please wait while more information about pjm1 is loaded.
Additional information about pjm1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These buckets, while cute, are problematic and I would not purchase them again. Some are rusted. Some are not painted completely. Some of the attachments of the handle come off. I had to ask for replacement shipping. I would not purchase these again. They are really junk - not the usual Oriental Trading quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Kristen47
 
Please wait while more information about Kristen47 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristen47 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when these little buckets arrived. I ordered 140 of them to use as part of our wedding favors. Almost half of them arrived rusty or broken. While the customer service representative I spoke with was very helpful and will be exchanging them, this was just an unnecessary glitch that held back our planning. Hopefully the new ones that arrive are useable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what I wanted
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
lucyjane
 
Please wait while more information about lucyjane is loaded.
Additional information about lucyjane could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For St. Patty's Day these are spot on perfect. Great for small gifts what ever you want them to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Hannmade
 
Please wait while more information about Hannmade is loaded.
Additional information about Hannmade could not be loaded.
from Olathe, Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these were moldy and smelly and replaced several times. If you are considering these, think again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Golden
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Happyfeet
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are exactly what I needed for the theme of the night, very easy to decorate also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.