Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price paid
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
dieny
 
Please wait while more information about dieny is loaded.
Additional information about dieny could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work beautifully on the flower rings I'm making for a baby shower.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Cheap Daisies
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
2boystwingirlsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2boystwingirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2boystwingirlsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These daisies are not huge, but not really small either. They come in a bag, so a few might be a little "not perfect", but for the price, who can gripe? I used them to hot glue to fishing line in a tent outside for a tea party. Not one came off of the line for a week while being outside. We also used them to "sprinkle" on the tables. In both instances, they were great for what I needed them for. They would be excellent for crafts or vase filler. If you need them for something that would be seen very CLOSE UP, or in/on something that you would have/see great detail, then these are not for you.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very detailed.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, some of them have bent petals but look, with 250 of them crammed into a bag, it is bound to happen. Besides, 250 flowers is ample enough to toss out a few.
I mixed 3 colors of these (yellow, pink, white) on the tables with white table linens and it was stunning! Definitely cut out the expense and hassle of fresh flowers, instead centerpieced with beautifully wrapped empty boxes.
As the event closed I noticed folks gathering them up to their purses and pockets...success again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color Not As Pictured
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SRS1
 
Please wait while more information about SRS1 is loaded.
Additional information about SRS1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The daisies were what I expected in size but not in color. The picture shows white daises with a bight yellow center, but in reality the daisies are pastel yellow with a lesser than bright center. I was disappointed.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Crafty Buy
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
kisch
 
Please wait while more information about kisch is loaded.
Additional information about kisch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a few packages of these daisies (pink, yellow & white) for my wedding: for guests to throw upon our exit (instead of confetti or rice) and to decorate tables.
The amount that you get for the price is fabulous!
The craftmanship of the daisies look cheaper than pictured, but still crafty-cute. The petal color is a sunny medium-light yellow (darker than pictured), petals are made of a thin fabric, and the center is a marigold rough-looking pom pom.
I would purchase this product again for crafts or party decorations. Not a high quality product for a fancy wedding, but great for an outdoor spring/summer wedding/party.
Pros: quantity for price, simple decoration
Cons: craftmenship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bizbe
 
Please wait while more information about bizbe is loaded.
Additional information about bizbe could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved how they looked in the picture on the website and thought they would be wonderful to add to my wedding favors. when i received them i was very disappointed as they didn't look much like the picture on the website. The petals are very thin and the color is not nearly as bright as the picture in the website and most of them came bent out of shape and no matter how hard i tried would not flatten out.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are soooo pretty. The colors are not faded or dull looking. I can hardly wait to use some on the cards, gift bags, and boxes that I make.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daisy theme
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
stace2face
 
Please wait while more information about stace2face is loaded.
Additional information about stace2face could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I m not sure exactly where i'll put them but they match my daisy theme perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
IndianaGirl74
 
Please wait while more information about IndianaGirl74 is loaded.
Additional information about IndianaGirl74 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color isn't as bright as I thought, but still a good product! Using for our wedding reception in June.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
mpatvt
 
Please wait while more information about mpatvt is loaded.
Additional information about mpatvt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased to go around bridal shower centerpieces- worked perfectly. few of the pieces were wrinkled or bent but still had way more than I needed for 10 tables. would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.