Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!!!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are soooo pretty. The colors are not faded or dull looking. I can hardly wait to use some on the cards, gift bags, and boxes that I make.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Crafty Buy
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
kisch
 
Please wait while more information about kisch is loaded.
Additional information about kisch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a few packages of these daisies (pink, yellow & white) for my wedding: for guests to throw upon our exit (instead of confetti or rice) and to decorate tables.
The amount that you get for the price is fabulous!
The craftmanship of the daisies look cheaper than pictured, but still crafty-cute. The petal color is a medium-light pink (lighter than pictured), petals are made of a thin fabric, and the center is a marigold rough-looking pom pom.
I would purchase this product again for crafts or party decorations. Not a high quality product for a fancy wedding, but great for an outdoor spring/summer wedding/party.
Pros: quantity for price, simple decoration
Cons: craftmenship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TLSHEFF
 
Please wait while more information about TLSHEFF is loaded.
Additional information about TLSHEFF could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Very nice! Used scattered around the centerpieces instead of confetti at my Moms 75th birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
blconley
 
Please wait while more information about blconley is loaded.
Additional information about blconley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is off in the picture. It's a lighter pink but still cute. I'm using them for my daisy theme wedding by sticking them to my bottles of bubbles and sprinkling them on tables for decoration. The quality isn't the best but they are good for a one-time use kind of event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JuneBride11
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBride11 is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBride11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the reception tables for our wedding. I am glad I really read to know what size they would be because the pictures makes them appear very big. They are about an inch in size. I think they will look very cute on the tables! I would definitely reccomend these flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
oOoAmyoOo
 
Please wait while more information about oOoAmyoOo is loaded.
Additional information about oOoAmyoOo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small and CHEAP looking, probably won't use them :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the use.
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
LLHoffman
 
Please wait while more information about LLHoffman is loaded.
Additional information about LLHoffman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just to be sprinkled on the tables and floating on water in some bowls. They looked nice and worked out GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
WaitingToBeMrs
 
Please wait while more information about WaitingToBeMrs is loaded.
Additional information about WaitingToBeMrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding and after reading some of the reviews about the color and how fake they look, I was a little worried about the purchase. But I received them an I love them! I think they are very adorable!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Ajsmommy2009
 
Please wait while more information about Ajsmommy2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajsmommy2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the white and pink daisies to use with my center pieces for my wedding but the pink looks nothing like it does online. They appear to be a darker/bring pink online but are actually a light pink...not what I wanted. I am not at all a picky girl but these just look cheap...very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Light Pink Flowers
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nikkibigs
 
Please wait while more information about nikkibigs is loaded.
Additional information about nikkibigs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The flowers look to be hot pink online, but they are NOT! They are light pink. I am very disappointed with the outcome of this specific order that I received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.