Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Meganena
 
Please wait while more information about Meganena is loaded.
Additional information about Meganena could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very happy with this product, easy to use and durable. I decorate a mini Christmas tree and it looks beautiful. I use chenille for the base of the tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
TroopLeader2
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeader2 is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeader2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a daisy Girl Scout troop leader, and we used these in one of our craft projects. As some of the reviews indicate, people who buy these for wedding receptions may be disappointed in the quality, but come on... they are $5 for a pack of 250! What did you expect? They worked perfectly well for craft projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jenny51882
 
Please wait while more information about jenny51882 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny51882 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just didn't expect them to be so flimsy and cheap looking but you get what you pay for.
Pros: quantity
Cons: poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
krisrxa
 
Please wait while more information about krisrxa is loaded.
Additional information about krisrxa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought these to scatter on gingham tablecloths for a countrystyle bridal shower. cute accent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
theyre ok
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
projectmania
 
Please wait while more information about projectmania is loaded.
Additional information about projectmania could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are rather cheap looking w/ very thin petals
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not up to expectations.
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
peachlady
 
Please wait while more information about peachlady is loaded.
Additional information about peachlady could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the 250 were stuffed into a too small bag resulting in many of the flowers being creased. The quality of each flower varied greatly from very good to unusable. I needed 100 so it was a good thing the bag contained 250.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Daisy Pieces
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TaraD84
 
Please wait while more information about TaraD84 is loaded.
Additional information about TaraD84 could not be loaded.
from Kingston, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate with at my litlle sister's bridal shower. Here wedding theme was daisy's and they worked ok. I loved the idea I had in mind for them, but when I received them they were in a plastic bag all mixed up. I couldn't use all of them because I need to scatter them around and they were bent and etc. But none the less it worked out great and she loved the party.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Xoch
 
Please wait while more information about Xoch is loaded.
Additional information about Xoch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a great amount of flowers to throw down the church aisle. The price for the amount is great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Crafty Buy
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
kisch
 
Please wait while more information about kisch is loaded.
Additional information about kisch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a few packages of these daisies (pink, yellow & white) for my wedding: for guests to throw upon our exit (instead of confetti or rice) and to decorate tables.
The amount that you get for the price is fabulous!
The craftmanship of the daisies look cheaper than pictured, but still crafty-cute. The petal color is a pure white, petals are made of a thin fabric, and the center is a marigold rough-looking pom pom.
I would purchase this product again for crafts or party decorations. Not a high quality product for a fancy wedding, but great for an outdoor spring/summer wedding/party.
Pros: quantity for price, simple decoration
Cons: craftmenship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Playgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Playgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Playgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the petals were bent and quite a few of the centers had come undone. If I want to use them all I'll have to take the centers out and iron them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.