Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful table skirt
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
killasandra
 
Please wait while more information about killasandra is loaded.
Additional information about killasandra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table skirt looked wonderful on the main table at my wedding reception. They looked very pretty and elegant paired with the lace table cover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all good
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
okienanj
 
Please wait while more information about okienanj is loaded.
Additional information about okienanj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everything is good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plastic lace tableskirt
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bridesmom14
 
Please wait while more information about Bridesmom14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridesmom14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The plastic lace tablecloths were perfect for the gift table - cake table and beverage serving tables.. with lights along the floor it added a nice glow to the reception area. And hid our boxes that were used for transporting decor and supplies. I was disappointed that I was shorted one table skirt in my order
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too see through
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
mary2
 
Please wait while more information about mary2 is loaded.
Additional information about mary2 could not be loaded.
from bayside new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was for a baby shower. Too see through had to return. Catalog made it look more lacier.
Pros: n/a
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase if you are on a tight budget
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia26
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia26 is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia26 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it for the cake and main table. It looked beatiful, I was very proud of my purchase. Could not find anything like it anywhere else. The price was also a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Transforming!
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
C3GRANNY
 
Please wait while more information about C3GRANNY is loaded.
Additional information about C3GRANNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will transform our ordinary folding tables into banquet tables. I have not used yet, but put one on the table, and I love them. They are wrinkled & creased tho, so I plan on putting them on the tables days before wed to hang out some of the wrinkles.
Using these will transform the whole look of our backyard wedding to a more formal scene. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Zinnia
 
Please wait while more information about Zinnia is loaded.
Additional information about Zinnia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item on a whim and I am glad that I did. I used this table skirt on the food table at my daughter's shower. It was very easy to attach and it looked great. It made the table look very special and pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!!!
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Soon2BeBride
 
Please wait while more information about Soon2BeBride is loaded.
Additional information about Soon2BeBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got some of these table skirts for our reception and they will be perfect! They are nice and thick, and the lace design is very, very pretty and elegant-looking - they don't look cheap at all! HIGHLY recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ammie
 
Please wait while more information about ammie is loaded.
Additional information about ammie could not be loaded.
from Miami
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked beautiful, could be used for another day and everyone spoke most favorably about it. I loved it. the other recommendations allowed me to try it and I was really happy I did order it Would again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Nebraska
 
Please wait while more information about Nebraska is loaded.
Additional information about Nebraska could not be loaded.
from Benkelman NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the other reviews and I agree. These are very nice for the money. I got them for my sisters wedding and may order more for the church. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.