Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Small Clear Cellophane Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MustLoveStarbucks is loaded.
Additional information about MustLoveStarbucks could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags on my candy table and they worked perfectly. You can't beat the price. Would definitely suggest having a plan to close the bags somehow. We pre-cut ribbon strips and people tied them in a bow to keep the bag closed. I would absolutely recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mostly as expected
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyc79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyc79 could not be loaded.
from Century, FL
When these came, I was expecting them to be a little bigger and I was worried they would not hold everything I needed. Once I opened them and placed all my products inside, they were more than big enough. Held together well and I haven't had one break so far and I filled over 200 of them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Bags
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
from Van Nuys, CA
They arrived promptly and in great packaging. They are exactly what I needed and I can't wait to fill them.
Pros: Easy to Use, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOKAHAKIM is loaded.
Additional information about BOKAHAKIM could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Perfect item needed to hold small candies to place in small gift bags. Perfect in size and quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bamabob is loaded.
Additional information about Bamabob could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
I needed these bags to make Halloween goodie bags for my 14 grandchildren. They were plenty strong to hold plenty of "stuff" and I have enough to make Thanksgiving treats, too!
Pros: quality, cost effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Reunion Favors
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miylamac is loaded.
Additional information about Miylamac could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I used these to hold gumballs. It looked very nice and put-together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treat Bags!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devonlady is loaded.
Additional information about Devonlady could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm extremely pleased with these cellophane bags!!! Would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LegoMomster is loaded.
Additional information about LegoMomster could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put in one packaged Lego mini figure, two Oriental Trading block gummie candies, & 1 Oriental Trading block lollipop. Big hit at my son's birthday party as the goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbloomie is loaded.
Additional information about bbloomie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these for favors at an engagement party. Perfect size to put two small cookies in each bag and tie with a ribbon.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuBr is loaded.
Additional information about SuBr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags worked for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T20:22:09.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.