Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
BusyMomma08
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomma08 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomma08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a terrific value. I filled some of these with skittles and used them as weights for balloons at my daughters birthday party. When the party was over each guest got to take one home. It was perfect and the bags held up to being handled by 3-4 year olds. I have plenty left for other events and occasions as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan2
 
Please wait while more information about Susan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan2 could not be loaded.
from Va.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for candy favors at my daughter's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were what I was looking.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mn56472
 
Please wait while more information about Mn56472 is loaded.
Additional information about Mn56472 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the bags were the perfect size I was looking for, using them for wedding favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size bags for a candy buffet
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
BriK
 
Please wait while more information about BriK is loaded.
Additional information about BriK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my upcoming wedding. I think that they are a good size for a candy buffet because they are big enough for candy without being overly huge. My only complaint is that they do not come with twist ties.
Pros: size
Cons: no twist ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Wedding
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ADL1622
 
Please wait while more information about ADL1622 is loaded.
Additional information about ADL1622 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so excited to get started using these bags for my favors at my upcoming wedding! I opened them up and they will be absolutely perfect. I'm putting some candies in them and tying them with a bow. A perfect touch to a perfect day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
did not work for me
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i give these 3 stars even though they did not work for me. I take the blame for not paying attention to the measurement. The other BIG problem is OT is staming the bags all over in visable spots - this makes it look tacky - it is ok to put your stamp on the buttom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
tomscat
 
Please wait while more information about tomscat is loaded.
Additional information about tomscat could not be loaded.
from Marysville, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read all the reviews of how small these were, but got them anyway thinking I would use them for cookies to give away at a baby shower. Turns out though that they worked perfectly for candy mold suckers instead!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CupcakeP
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeP is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeP could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for what I needed. Used for little give-aways, I don't want to put too much in a bag but I don't want to put too little either. If you use a small bag, it's perfect! It looks full but you don't have to put much in it. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
KJDE
 
Please wait while more information about KJDE is loaded.
Additional information about KJDE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are quite small so could not use them for my party (I mis-judged the size) Decent value for the price - will be able to use them at some other time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.