Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Small Clear Cellophane Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MustLoveStarbucks is loaded.
Additional information about MustLoveStarbucks could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags on my candy table and they worked perfectly. You can't beat the price. Would definitely suggest having a plan to close the bags somehow. We pre-cut ribbon strips and people tied them in a bow to keep the bag closed. I would absolutely recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bamabob is loaded.
Additional information about Bamabob could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
I needed these bags to make Halloween goodie bags for my 14 grandchildren. They were plenty strong to hold plenty of "stuff" and I have enough to make Thanksgiving treats, too!
Pros: quality, cost effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Reunion Favors
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miylamac is loaded.
Additional information about Miylamac could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I used these to hold gumballs. It looked very nice and put-together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treat Bags!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bugging is loaded.
Additional information about Bugging could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm extremely pleased with these cellophane bags!!! Would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LegoMomster is loaded.
Additional information about LegoMomster could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put in one packaged Lego mini figure, two Oriental Trading block gummie candies, & 1 Oriental Trading block lollipop. Big hit at my son's birthday party as the goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbloomie is loaded.
Additional information about bbloomie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these for favors at an engagement party. Perfect size to put two small cookies in each bag and tie with a ribbon.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuBr is loaded.
Additional information about SuBr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags worked for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerforkids is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerforkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very small. They worked for what I needed them for though. I was able to fit 20 starlight mints into them and tie the top with ribbon.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHINESTAR5 is loaded.
Additional information about SHINESTAR5 could not be loaded.
from CALI.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LIke this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKDaine is loaded.
Additional information about DKDaine could not be loaded.
from Centerville OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this to put candy in for favors at my organizations banquet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T08:27:28.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.