Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MustLoveStarbucks is loaded.
Additional information about MustLoveStarbucks could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags on my candy table and they worked perfectly. You can't beat the price. Would definitely suggest having a plan to close the bags somehow. We pre-cut ribbon strips and people tied them in a bow to keep the bag closed. I would absolutely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomma08 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomma08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a terrific value. I filled some of these with skittles and used them as weights for balloons at my daughters birthday party. When the party was over each guest got to take one home. It was perfect and the bags held up to being handled by 3-4 year olds. I have plenty left for other events and occasions as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerforkids is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerforkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very small. They worked for what I needed them for though. I was able to fit 20 starlight mints into them and tie the top with ribbon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHINESTAR5 is loaded.
Additional information about SHINESTAR5 could not be loaded.
from CALI.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LIke this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKDaine is loaded.
Additional information about DKDaine could not be loaded.
from Centerville OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this to put candy in for favors at my organizations banquet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bag for business card
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about atpayne is loaded.
Additional information about atpayne could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these with your Stress Balls, I put a business card in with them, tie them up with a ribbon and we're done.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were too small to hold much of anything
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mike123 is loaded.
Additional information about mike123 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were too small to hold much of anything.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachmom is loaded.
Additional information about rachmom could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Got these for serving punch in at our highchool alumni Christmas party and our school colors were blue and white. These cups were great, good size ,quality (didn't leak) so I was very happy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan2 could not be loaded.
from Va.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for candy favors at my daughter's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were what I was looking.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mn56472 is loaded.
Additional information about Mn56472 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the bags were the perfect size I was looking for, using them for wedding favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:29:56.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.