Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 55(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 55(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 55(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese Auction
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kkell599
 
Please wait while more information about kkell599 is loaded.
Additional information about kkell599 could not be loaded.
from LehighValley, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attend a chinese auction benefit each year and I always donate a prize. I always wanted to do a gift basket and when I saw these I knew they would be perfect. The price was great and the size is perfect for the gifts that I donate. I will definitely purchase these again when I run out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for Auction supplies!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Jabbers
 
Please wait while more information about Jabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Jabbers could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I belong to a group that holds a charity auction annually.
I purchased the tissue and clear plastic basket bags to help create and assemble the baskets for our silent auction.
I found the products a great value which means more of the event proceeds will go to our charity. I search Oriental Trading for many of my craft supplies before visiting local stores.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
clear bag for large items
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
PowerRangerMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PowerRangerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PowerRangerMomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought to use as bags for prize baskets, thought since big enough for easter basket, would be good for school use.
Although they are big, the basket picture a bit deceiving. They are big but more tall. May need to cut and use for the prize basket, since see through is what need. Overall 50 bags for a unit, so can find things to use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are small
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Nonprofitstaff
 
Please wait while more information about Nonprofitstaff is loaded.
Additional information about Nonprofitstaff could not be loaded.
from milwaukee, wi
Occasion:Community event
I work for a nonprofit and I ordered these 'large' bags to use for our silent auction. What I received were tiny little bags that could maybe be used for a tiny basket with one item in them. These should not be advertised as large and if you are looking to use them on any normal sized basket they will not work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bags for favors
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
ProudDad2018
 
Please wait while more information about ProudDad2018 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudDad2018 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to put teacup & saucer favors for a baby shower. It was the perfect size. The largest saucer was about 7 inches. I don't think it would work for a med or large basket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Large Bags
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
gamy77
 
Please wait while more information about gamy77 is loaded.
Additional information about gamy77 could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Bought these bags to wrap Easter baskets for my daughter's kindergarten class. Although the product description says "Large", it is inaccurate. I read other buyers' reviews and was aware that the bags are smaller and did not expect them to be large. These bags will not fit a regular sized Easter basket but they did work perfectly for the small ones such as the ones for $5.99 a dozen bright multicolored and pastel ones...can't remember the item number but they measure 3 x 6 in diameter I believe. There's a picture of another review that used them for the same baskets. The material is on the flimsy side and can rip easily so it's best not to expect them to be heavy duty nor should you pack a heavy basket.
Pros: quantity value
Cons: quality, size not accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Ricks18
 
Please wait while more information about Ricks18 is loaded.
Additional information about Ricks18 could not be loaded.
These bags are good but defiantly not large, it should be labeled small.got them for my baskets but they do not fit at all..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Been Looking awhile
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Beesie
 
Please wait while more information about Beesie is loaded.
Additional information about Beesie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Christmas cookie platters which we send out to the community businesses, We have been looking for awhile for something easier than Saran Wrap to cover them. This purchase will last us 2 years. Thanks alot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags are very small
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
LSUGal
 
Please wait while more information about LSUGal is loaded.
Additional information about LSUGal could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bags are good quality but very small. I couldn't fit half of the baskets I had in these bags. I will be returning them.
Pros: quality
Cons: size is small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
touch
 
Please wait while more information about touch is loaded.
Additional information about touch could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not large at all, very small
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T18:24:01.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1209, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.