Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 61(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 61(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 61(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3SSS is loaded.
Additional information about 3SSS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were just what I needed. I went to my local dollar store only for them to tell me they don't have. I came here read the dimensions and ordered. The price to me is reasonable for 50. I have a supply that will last a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for wrapping.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ministryassist is loaded.
Additional information about ministryassist could not be loaded.
from Sahuarita, AZ
We use these to wrap visitor gifts, a cup, book, candy etc and they work great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Basket Bags
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about 3Rainbows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids party, and they were the perfect size for 7" sand pail. The bags were a great quality and did not tear like some do. They would only fit a small Easter basket but are true to size listed. I was pleased with the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havefun21609 is loaded.
Additional information about havefun21609 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags for the raffle items at our school event. Great size and strong to be able to handle sharp edges of raffle boxes. Can't beat the quality and for a crazy low price!!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my purchase
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewingDoe is loaded.
Additional information about SewingDoe could not be loaded.
from SE Kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bag to wrap handmade fabric rope bowls for shipping. They are except quality and were shipped to me very fast.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best made bags ever!!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyGirlsProduce is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyGirlsProduce could not be loaded.
from Cream Ridge, N.J.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I make Jam's, jellies, relish, cookie trays, etc and make them into gift baskets for the holidays. These are perfect for almost all my baskets. They are thin enough to work with and super strong for the weight. They are just perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order this item
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rasputia is loaded.
Additional information about Rasputia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bags because it stated they were large, however they are small not large enough for the basket they have shown .
And to top it off t had to throw them away because when you open them they all split on one side of the bag looking like a small piece of flat plastic.
Cons: terrible product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great, wish there were larger ones to buy
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDCD is loaded.
Additional information about JDCD could not be loaded.
from St, Louis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
made gifts for employee appreciation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Splits easily, runs small
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prgino is loaded.
Additional information about Prgino could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the bags to be used as goody bags. The bags split at the seems easily or were already defected. They also run small but I was aware of that already.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Clear Basket Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always love my items
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gifty is loaded.
Additional information about Gifty could not be loaded.
from Dry Prong LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this company
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T05:07:10.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1209, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.