Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 61(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 61(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 61(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese Auction
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kkell599
 
Please wait while more information about kkell599 is loaded.
Additional information about kkell599 could not be loaded.
from LehighValley, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attend a chinese auction benefit each year and I always donate a prize. I always wanted to do a gift basket and when I saw these I knew they would be perfect. The price was great and the size is perfect for the gifts that I donate. I will definitely purchase these again when I run out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin, Small and Cheap
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Smarquina
 
Please wait while more information about Smarquina is loaded.
Additional information about Smarquina could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags are very small. Should not be listed as large. In trying to get baskets in the top part on the bag ripped 3 on the seam. This tells me there is very bad quality
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Productprice
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mtjanecek
 
Please wait while more information about mtjanecek is loaded.
Additional information about mtjanecek could not be loaded.
from Blue Grass, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect size and good quality! I do cookie bouquets and this was the perfect size bag to wrap them with. All of the other basket bags that I found at stores were too big and didn't look right. Ordered these on-line and these are great! Thanks!
Pros: quality, price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much smaller than thought
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jerntt
 
Please wait while more information about jerntt is loaded.
Additional information about jerntt could not be loaded.
from Ada, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This came in and it was much smaller than I thought
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much Smaller than I thought
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
HarleyRue
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyRue is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyRue could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the bags are of good quality and a large quantity, they were completely useless because they were much smaller than what I needed and thought they would be.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not purchase again
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
babu
 
Please wait while more information about babu is loaded.
Additional information about babu could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were smaller then I thought they would be. We couldn't get baskets of 12" to fit. Also they were not tall enough to go over a handle if the basket had one. Will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT large!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SherryY
 
Please wait while more information about SherryY is loaded.
Additional information about SherryY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These basket covers were quite small. They didn't even fit on the smallest of my raffle baskets. I should have known that for such a low price they wouldn't have done what I needed them to do. Bummer :(
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Maralee
 
Please wait while more information about Maralee is loaded.
Additional information about Maralee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not as big as I anticipated, but good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for basket gifts
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
melo12
 
Please wait while more information about melo12 is loaded.
Additional information about melo12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
been looking for bags for baskets,perfect
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clear cellophane bags
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KeepMeInStitches
 
Please wait while more information about KeepMeInStitches is loaded.
Additional information about KeepMeInStitches could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product at a good price plus free shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.