Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 56(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 56(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 56(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Basket Bags
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about 3Rainbows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids party, and they were the perfect size for 7" sand pail. The bags were a great quality and did not tear like some do. They would only fit a small Easter basket but are true to size listed. I was pleased with the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Splits easily, runs small
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prgino is loaded.
Additional information about Prgino could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the bags to be used as goody bags. The bags split at the seems easily or were already defected. They also run small but I was aware of that already.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Clear Basket Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always love my items
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gifty is loaded.
Additional information about Gifty could not be loaded.
from Dry Prong LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this company
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaSC is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaSC could not be loaded.
from N. Augusta SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put a frisbee purchased from Oriental Tradingi along with a treat inside as a gift for each child at our church egg hunt! They worked great.
Cons: wish they had ties but i used ribbon !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be a Bit Stronger and Bigger
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mpagano is loaded.
Additional information about mpagano could not be loaded.
While these are advertised as large, they really are medium. I also had to use two of them to hold two wine bottles.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More medium size than Large
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chesnut is loaded.
Additional information about Chesnut could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 'Large' bags are definitely more like medium size. I literally had to use 2 bags for each basket to make it work. I would love if you guys would sell actual large sized clear bags. I would still recommend this to customers doing small or medium sized projects.
Pros: quality
Cons: they arenot really large bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase even
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blaque37 is loaded.
Additional information about blaque37 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected the bags are very small.......u can't even put a basket in them........I'm really not dissatisfied with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have been happy if the bags were large liked advertised.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stpatrick126 is loaded.
Additional information about stpatrick126 could not be loaded.
from Malvern, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.
Not a happy camper. These bags were smaller than advertised
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maymay56 is loaded.
Additional information about maymay56 could not be loaded.
from Carson MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for Easter baskets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLittleHat is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLittleHat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for what I needed. Though I wouldn't call them "large" size, more like a medium.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T21:06:07.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1209, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.