Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 49(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 49(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 49(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this product
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 650PH is loaded.
Additional information about 650PH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are sturdy and perfect for gift giving. However, they will not fit a very large cookie tray so be sure to measure first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcwbmwx5 is loaded.
Additional information about Lcwbmwx5 could not be loaded.
from Gardena, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these large cellophane bags to wrap boxes gourmet candy apples for my employees. The quality of the bags was great. They were sturdy and not flimsy. I wrapped 60 candy apples and decorated the top with ribbon. Althhough I tugged and gathered around the square boxes not a single bag tore. The size is more medium as opposed to large. However, I looked at the measurements prior to purchasing. They were exactly what I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tore easily
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RunningTarheels is loaded.
Additional information about RunningTarheels could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were smaller than I expected and they tore easily when corners touched the bag. For the ones that held up, they were able to handle weight and was functional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for Auction supplies!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Jabbers could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I belong to a group that holds a charity auction annually.
I purchased the tissue and clear plastic basket bags to help create and assemble the baskets for our silent auction.
I found the products a great value which means more of the event proceeds will go to our charity. I search Oriental Trading for many of my craft supplies before visiting local stores.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
clear bag for large items
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PowerRangerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PowerRangerMomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought to use as bags for prize baskets, thought since big enough for easter basket, would be good for school use.
Although they are big, the basket picture a bit deceiving. They are big but more tall. May need to cut and use for the prize basket, since see through is what need. Overall 50 bags for a unit, so can find things to use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are small
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonprofitstaff is loaded.
Additional information about Nonprofitstaff could not be loaded.
from milwaukee, wi
Occasion:Community event
I work for a nonprofit and I ordered these 'large' bags to use for our silent auction. What I received were tiny little bags that could maybe be used for a tiny basket with one item in them. These should not be advertised as large and if you are looking to use them on any normal sized basket they will not work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bags for favors
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudDad2018 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudDad2018 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to put teacup & saucer favors for a baby shower. It was the perfect size. The largest saucer was about 7 inches. I don't think it would work for a med or large basket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Large Bags
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gamy77 is loaded.
Additional information about gamy77 could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Bought these bags to wrap Easter baskets for my daughter's kindergarten class. Although the product description says "Large", it is inaccurate. I read other buyers' reviews and was aware that the bags are smaller and did not expect them to be large. These bags will not fit a regular sized Easter basket but they did work perfectly for the small ones such as the ones for $5.99 a dozen bright multicolored and pastel ones...can't remember the item number but they measure 3 x 6 in diameter I believe. There's a picture of another review that used them for the same baskets. The material is on the flimsy side and can rip easily so it's best not to expect them to be heavy duty nor should you pack a heavy basket.
Pros: quantity value
Cons: quality, size not accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ricks18 is loaded.
Additional information about Ricks18 could not be loaded.
These bags are good but defiantly not large, it should be labeled small.got them for my baskets but they do not fit at all..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Been Looking awhile
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beesie is loaded.
Additional information about Beesie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Christmas cookie platters which we send out to the community businesses, We have been looking for awhile for something easier than Saran Wrap to cover them. This purchase will last us 2 years. Thanks alot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T11:09:17.231-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1209, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.