Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3SSS is loaded.
Additional information about 3SSS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were just what I needed. I went to my local dollar store only for them to tell me they don't have. I came here read the dimensions and ordered. The price to me is reasonable for 50. I have a supply that will last a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for wrapping.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ministryassist is loaded.
Additional information about ministryassist could not be loaded.
from Sahuarita, AZ
We use these to wrap visitor gifts, a cup, book, candy etc and they work great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Basket Bags
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about 3Rainbows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids party, and they were the perfect size for 7" sand pail. The bags were a great quality and did not tear like some do. They would only fit a small Easter basket but are true to size listed. I was pleased with the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very sturdy for my project
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dd109 is loaded.
Additional information about dd109 could not be loaded.
from Tower Lakes IL
I was disappointed to find at least half of my bags were not completely sealed at the base, causing my items to fall
through the bag. I had to renforce each bag with packing tape and double the bag. My bag contained 2 10 oz bottles of water. 2 pieces of candy and 1 small tin of popcorn and the bag was not sturdy enough to hold these items.
I wish the quality of the bag was better or the description stated how much weight they could hold. The photo showed an Easter basket, but I'm not sure they could really hold an Easter basket.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright but thought they were bigger
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VSCC is loaded.
Additional information about VSCC could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Alright but thought they were bigger to fit over a gift basket for our contests.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iasa54 is loaded.
Additional information about iasa54 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
The bags fit perfectly for the shower prizes, you can not beat the price for the quantiy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rusticelegantwedding is loaded.
Additional information about Rusticelegantwedding could not be loaded.
from Texas
We made welcome baskets for my daughter's wedding in the Texas hill country. The guests arriving at the hotel will receive one, & these large cellophane gift bags are the perfect size! We put a colorful bow at the top, & they will be special surprise gifts for the guests arriving for the event.
Pros: quality, gift bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Baskets and Plastic bags
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stonebridge is loaded.
Additional information about Stonebridge could not be loaded.
The plastic bags were not the size that the picture showed and a few of the baskets came damaged.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price - wish they were bigger
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Easterbasketproject is loaded.
Additional information about Easterbasketproject could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were great for our charity - I wish they were a bit bigger as some bags couldn't be tied if there were coloring books included in our baskets. Overall they were great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than appeared in picture.
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teempee is loaded.
Additional information about teempee could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill SC
I had average baskets, (under 18 inches tall) and bag could not be closed and tied. Dimensions of bag would have been helpful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T11:49:58.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1209, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.