Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 67(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 67(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 67(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese Auction
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kkell599
 
Please wait while more information about kkell599 is loaded.
Additional information about kkell599 could not be loaded.
from LehighValley, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attend a chinese auction benefit each year and I always donate a prize. I always wanted to do a gift basket and when I saw these I knew they would be perfect. The price was great and the size is perfect for the gifts that I donate. I will definitely purchase these again when I run out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good service dept.
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SERA
 
Please wait while more information about SERA is loaded.
Additional information about SERA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the clear basket bags. love the golf tees, but lettering is in gold ink and very small print. hard to read, assumed ink color would be black like picture. ribbon nice, really great print. I thought printed labels came with ribbon, must not. the palm tree favor boxes are really nice. wish they were a little larger. I will need to read sizes more next time. I felt a little disappointed in the cost for the small amount received. I usually get so much from you,at a good value for my weddings, It'll be better next time. delivery time was great and everything was packed very nice. thanks, sarah sherrill
Pros: quality, Assembly, great
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happiness to share!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOnAMission
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnAMission is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnAMission could not be loaded.
from Harford County, Md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is the founder of We Cancerve Movement, a charitable organization that helps sick, homeless and foster children. My daughter founded this organization at age 8; she was diagnosed with cancer at age 7 and quickly learned that she could make other kids with unfortunate circumstances happy. Thanks to your free shipping sale and your inventory, she and her friends donated 100 Easter baskets to two area hospitals' pediatric units, children living in a homeless housing complex and two area group homes for foster children.
Pros: quality, quick shipment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
LiznTexas
 
Please wait while more information about LiznTexas is loaded.
Additional information about LiznTexas could not be loaded.
from Taylor, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect over the Easter Baskets! Beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cross1
 
Please wait while more information about cross1 is loaded.
Additional information about cross1 could not be loaded.
from South Bend IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I brought them to wrap Easter gifts, came just in time and better than what expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin, Small and Cheap
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Smarquina
 
Please wait while more information about Smarquina is loaded.
Additional information about Smarquina could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags are very small. Should not be listed as large. In trying to get baskets in the top part on the bag ripped 3 on the seam. This tells me there is very bad quality
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Productprice
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mtjanecek
 
Please wait while more information about mtjanecek is loaded.
Additional information about mtjanecek could not be loaded.
from Blue Grass, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect size and good quality! I do cookie bouquets and this was the perfect size bag to wrap them with. All of the other basket bags that I found at stores were too big and didn't look right. Ordered these on-line and these are great! Thanks!
Pros: quality, price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much smaller than thought
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jerntt
 
Please wait while more information about jerntt is loaded.
Additional information about jerntt could not be loaded.
from Ada, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This came in and it was much smaller than I thought
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much Smaller than I thought
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
HarleyRue
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyRue is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyRue could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the bags are of good quality and a large quantity, they were completely useless because they were much smaller than what I needed and thought they would be.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not purchase again
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
babu
 
Please wait while more information about babu is loaded.
Additional information about babu could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were smaller then I thought they would be. We couldn't get baskets of 12" to fit. Also they were not tall enough to go over a handle if the basket had one. Will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.