Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Large Clear Cellophane Gift Basket Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful.
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ubba is loaded.
Additional information about Ubba could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
I purchase these bags for Thanksgiving baskets for our shut-ins at my Church. A great way to present these gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iasa54 is loaded.
Additional information about iasa54 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
The bags fit perfectly for the shower prizes, you can not beat the price for the quantiy.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3SSS is loaded.
Additional information about 3SSS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were just what I needed. I went to my local dollar store only for them to tell me they don't have. I came here read the dimensions and ordered. The price to me is reasonable for 50. I have a supply that will last a while.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works Great with Easter Buckets
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brit22andBug7 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit22andBug7 could not be loaded.
from Harrison, AR
I bought these because they were the best deal for the amount of bags. I fixed up 32 Buckets all different sizes, and they all fit perfectly. Great buy for the price and the bags did good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are medium size, not large
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasKimmie is loaded.
Additional information about TexasKimmie could not be loaded.
from Cameron, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered two packages of these to use to make Easter baskets for all my family and friends, and they are too small to fit a standard size bucket or even a standard size Easter basket. I'm now having to scramble to try to find a place locally that will sell a big bag I'm going to use them as small gift baskets to give away to people, but I have to figure something else out to make my actual regular sized gift baskets because these bags are way too small.
Cons: description
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy bags
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betsea28 is loaded.
Additional information about betsea28 could not be loaded.
from Meredith, NH
I wouldn't considered these bags to be cellophane. They're more of a flimsy poly bag, which isn't as great for wrapping things like Easter baskets.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BumaLouise is loaded.
Additional information about BumaLouise could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I expected these bags to be a lot bigger than what they are. Yes, they are good for smaller baskets and gift wrapping. It is not what I need for my baskets. just too small. Little disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
Hello! Thanks for your feedback on Large Clear Cellophane Gift Basket Bags. We always do our best to make sure the photos in our catalogs and on our website give you a good idea of the size of our products, and we're sorry that you were disappointed. If your Large Clear Cellophane Gift Basket Bags won't work for you, please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269. We'll get you squared away with a refund or exchange. Thanks again for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good, multipurpose bags
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duffsmom is loaded.
Additional information about duffsmom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Liked these bags so much, I ordered 3 more packages. Great for cookie basket gifts during the holidays but also during the year for a novel way of giving a present (not necessarily food) to a friend.
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shupinator is loaded.
Additional information about Shupinator could not be loaded.
The bags were not cellaphane aa described. They were thin poor quality plastic.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2017
We're very sorry that our Large Clear Cellophane Gift Basket Bags didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Large Clear Cellophane Gift Basket Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with the size
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativedoll788 is loaded.
Additional information about Creativedoll788 could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA
The size of these bags arent at all what I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: small not large
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Large Clear Cellophane Gift Basket Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T04:48:56.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1209, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.