Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photogaga is loaded.
Additional information about Photogaga could not be loaded.
from Union nj
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It didnt work. Its like putting the confetti on your hand and tossing it up. I thought 1 just didnt work but if everything is defective its something. Highly NOT recommended....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't pop
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mindyvaz is loaded.
Additional information about Mindyvaz could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For my wedding we bought two big bags of these.
About 75% of them didn't pop! The others that did pop did not go far and didn't even reach anywhere to be noticed.
I was so disappointed :(
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing :-(
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we removed the plastic wrappers, MANY of the tops just fell off! They spilled all over the place before we got a chance to twist them. They also were not the silver & white pictured in the photo--they were primary colors. Fortunately, we also bought a few of the larger, gun-powder loaded ones for the wedding party, so the total effect was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but watch out for the mess!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demo is loaded.
Additional information about Demo could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I offered these party poppers at a party held in a large indoor space with commercial carpeting. As soon as one guest popped one open, I was sorry I'd offered them--they made a big mess of shiny bits of colored confetti. It looked like a Christmas ornament had exploded! It vacuumed up okay, but later I saw someone had opened one outside--not so easy to clean up off a sidewalk! Never again.
Pros: festive
Cons: messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing! about 30% of the poppers did not actually pop higher than an inch
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyloutoo is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyloutoo could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were very disappointed because so many of the poppers were actually duds! We were using them for the backdrop of a dance performance and the poppers made a poor performance.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Advertised
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaraR is loaded.
Additional information about KaraR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo shows silver confetti (possibly with some gold). The items I received had multi colored confetti. I therefore cannot use this product for the intended purpose. I'm waiting to hear back from Oriental Trading to see if they will fix this or issue a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBye1 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBye1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that it is Quiet! Easy to use and very pretty!
Cleaned up w/ a shop vac!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:54:22.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1200, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.