Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for our Send-off
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureJoseph
 
Please wait while more information about FutureJoseph is loaded.
Additional information about FutureJoseph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our wedding send-off and cannot wait to use them. I tested one because I was nervous from the other reviews and there was the perfect amount of flying confetti. One doesn't do much, but when you put 80+ people each popping one at the same time, it's going to look great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't pop
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mindyvaz
 
Please wait while more information about Mindyvaz is loaded.
Additional information about Mindyvaz could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For my wedding we bought two big bags of these.
About 75% of them didn't pop! The others that did pop did not go far and didn't even reach anywhere to be noticed.
I was so disappointed :(
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing :-(
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we removed the plastic wrappers, MANY of the tops just fell off! They spilled all over the place before we got a chance to twist them. They also were not the silver & white pictured in the photo--they were primary colors. Fortunately, we also bought a few of the larger, gun-powder loaded ones for the wedding party, so the total effect was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but watch out for the mess!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Demo
 
Please wait while more information about Demo is loaded.
Additional information about Demo could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I offered these party poppers at a party held in a large indoor space with commercial carpeting. As soon as one guest popped one open, I was sorry I'd offered them--they made a big mess of shiny bits of colored confetti. It looked like a Christmas ornament had exploded! It vacuumed up okay, but later I saw someone had opened one outside--not so easy to clean up off a sidewalk! Never again.
Pros: festive
Cons: messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing! about 30% of the poppers did not actually pop higher than an inch
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindyloutoo
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyloutoo is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyloutoo could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were very disappointed because so many of the poppers were actually duds! We were using them for the backdrop of a dance performance and the poppers made a poor performance.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Advertised
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
KaraR
 
Please wait while more information about KaraR is loaded.
Additional information about KaraR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo shows silver confetti (possibly with some gold). The items I received had multi colored confetti. I therefore cannot use this product for the intended purpose. I'm waiting to hear back from Oriental Trading to see if they will fix this or issue a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyBye1
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBye1 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBye1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that it is Quiet! Easy to use and very pretty!
Cleaned up w/ a shop vac!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once Upon a Time...
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CathyR
 
Please wait while more information about CathyR is loaded.
Additional information about CathyR could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these stashed for the reception. Trust me based on what I know about my guy. He'll be the one having the most fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price not as great explosion
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
DolphinDee
 
Please wait while more information about DolphinDee is loaded.
Additional information about DolphinDee could not be loaded.
from Southern Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding for the bridesmaids and groomsmen to use while everyone else is blowing bubbles. I tested one and found that it doesn't have a very big explosion. It doesn't shoot far, but considering my bridesmaids and groomsmen will be aiming at us, I'm ok with a little less boom! Overall I think this is a great product for it's price!
Pros: Assembly, pretty stream of confetti
Cons: doesn't shoot far
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the fine print
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Jo4sho
 
Please wait while more information about Jo4sho is loaded.
Additional information about Jo4sho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding. The ones in the store are less in quantity, more in price, and read "No Mess". I checked on line, for Party Poppers and found these. My guests opened them up in the house. What a mess. I'm still cleaning up confetti. Great price for the product, but read the fine print.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.