Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GREENEYEVINAV
 
Please wait while more information about GREENEYEVINAV is loaded.
Additional information about GREENEYEVINAV could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is so cute, so the kids dont feel left out. Good price for the product and a nice size box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Karina
 
Please wait while more information about Karina is loaded.
Additional information about Karina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
these boxes are so prefect! they are tiny than what i expected but everything will fit in just perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as stated
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
JayneS
 
Please wait while more information about JayneS is loaded.
Additional information about JayneS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these boxes for a bridal shower I am hosting for my niece and they are exactly as described. I was concerned that they would be too small, but they're actually a little larger than I thought. They are easy to assemble, bright and colorful and will be great to hold the items I want to put inside. I recommend this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessee
 
Please wait while more information about Jessee is loaded.
Additional information about Jessee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these boxes filled with activity books and small toys for the children at my daughter's wedding! The kids and parents thought they were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As you would expect for the price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bridefrommd
 
Please wait while more information about bridefrommd is loaded.
Additional information about bridefrommd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. Pretty much exactly what you would expect. Not thick cardboard, but quite functional.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Gift Box
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tnvol
 
Please wait while more information about tnvol is loaded.
Additional information about tnvol could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes to use for the wedding favors but when they came they were much larger than I had anticipted. However they were so cute that I had to find a way to use them. So we used them for the bridal shower instead and filled them with homemade wedding cookies for the guests to take home. Everyone simply loved them and thought they were so cute and clever. They were very easy to assemble too, which is always a huge plus to me.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
treat boxes
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
busia3
 
Please wait while more information about busia3 is loaded.
Additional information about busia3 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
were just okay
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladiebug
 
Please wait while more information about Ladiebug is loaded.
Additional information about Ladiebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Using for favors for wedding shower. Very Pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dessert Bar
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
chemteachbhs
 
Please wait while more information about chemteachbhs is loaded.
Additional information about chemteachbhs could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect for our guests to take home treats from our dessert bar.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & great purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Nenez
 
Please wait while more information about Nenez is loaded.
Additional information about Nenez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy n cute too..... just put some candy & they happy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.