Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
71 of 84(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
71 of 84(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
71 of 84(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappylady is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappylady could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Sign was placed on lawn. Guests found wedding very easy
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My only regret is that I didn't purchase multiples of this sign. My son and I personalized the one we did buy with sign stickers, so it now has our names on it at the bottom. It's another item that you might not realize you needed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful buy!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabf is loaded.
Additional information about tabf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and sturdy sign I will be using this in my wedding for directions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied Skeptic
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperdealSeeker is loaded.
Additional information about SuperdealSeeker could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical about buying this item based on the reviews. BUT I am glad I did. It is perfect for my needs. The fact that it's 2-sided is a definite plus, and was a great surprise.Because this is not in the description I bought 2; but given the price I don't mind.
Would be perfect if made of plastic - for durability (weather and reuse).
Pros: price, pre-assembled, size, 2-sided
Cons: plastic better for durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is a sturdy, lightweight and attractive way to guide guests to our outdoor wedding location! The price is great, too...I priced materials to make a similar sign and couldn't make them cheaper. Perfect!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsSpangler is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsSpangler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am getting married in a garden and needed something to lead our guests to the wedding! This sign is perfect! I was expecting it to look cheap because of the price, but it wasn't! I love it and it is nice and big! So happy I got it! I am going to buy the reception sign also because of how much i loved this sign!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helpful Purchase
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJsmommie is loaded.
Additional information about AJsmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great purchase to help people locate our wedding! We added color and our last name to the sign to make it "pop".
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jomax is loaded.
Additional information about jomax could not be loaded.
from phoenix
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good size, beautiful printing and design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print too light and glare from sun
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaware is loaded.
Additional information about jaware could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was to be used as a directional sign at a park. The wording was printed to lightly and the shiny material reflected in the sun too much for arriving guests to be able to read it. It had a beautiful appearance, it just didn't work for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Weddng Yard Sign
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTEL is loaded.
Additional information about CTEL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the Reception sign as well as the Wedding sign and were very pleased with both. Big enough to see and very elegant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:56:59.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1189, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.