Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappylady is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappylady could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Sign was placed on lawn. Guests found wedding very easy
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My only regret is that I didn't purchase multiples of this sign. My son and I personalized the one we did buy with sign stickers, so it now has our names on it at the bottom. It's another item that you might not realize you needed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again.
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmiller3712 is loaded.
Additional information about Rmiller3712 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend this to anyone. When I opened the package the signs were curved up. I put them up to guide my guests to the wedding ceremony but had to take a sharpie marker to highlight the arrows as you could not see them until you were very close to them. Ended up putting some balloons on them to help my guest find their way. Wasn't satisfied with them at all. Would not buy again nor recommend them to anyone
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap sign
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simthesim is loaded.
Additional information about Simthesim could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sign is cute but the way its glued leaves a big bump in the center where the stick it inserted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jomax is loaded.
Additional information about jomax could not be loaded.
from phoenix
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good size, beautiful printing and design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print too light and glare from sun
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaware is loaded.
Additional information about jaware could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was to be used as a directional sign at a park. The wording was printed to lightly and the shiny material reflected in the sun too much for arriving guests to be able to read it. It had a beautiful appearance, it just didn't work for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Weddng Yard Sign
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTEL is loaded.
Additional information about CTEL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought the Reception sign as well as the Wedding sign and were very pleased with both. Big enough to see and very elegant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute signage
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jhoneybadger is loaded.
Additional information about jhoneybadger could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just thought the sign would be a little taller, but it will take care of what we need it to!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ConsumerLJH is loaded.
Additional information about ConsumerLJH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The signs are exactly what I was looking for to direct our wedding guests to the venue. The cardboard is thin so the signs were wrinkled when they arrived but nothing that couldn't be fixed with a slightly hot iron, cloth, and books to keep them flat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am glad I purchased this
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramblinlady is loaded.
Additional information about Ramblinlady could not be loaded.
from Pearl, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I needed something to post at the entrance so people will know where to go and this works perfect.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T19:11:07.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1189, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.