Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 112(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 112(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 112(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Scrappylady
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappylady is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappylady could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Sign was placed on lawn. Guests found wedding very easy
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My only regret is that I didn't purchase multiples of this sign. My son and I personalized the one we did buy with sign stickers, so it now has our names on it at the bottom. It's another item that you might not realize you needed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful buy!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
tabf
 
Please wait while more information about tabf is loaded.
Additional information about tabf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and sturdy sign I will be using this in my wedding for directions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied Skeptic
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperdealSeeker
 
Please wait while more information about SuperdealSeeker is loaded.
Additional information about SuperdealSeeker could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical about buying this item based on the reviews. BUT I am glad I did. It is perfect for my needs. The fact that it's 2-sided is a definite plus, and was a great surprise.Because this is not in the description I bought 2; but given the price I don't mind.
Would be perfect if made of plastic - for durability (weather and reuse).
Pros: price, pre-assembled, size, 2-sided
Cons: plastic better for durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is a sturdy, lightweight and attractive way to guide guests to our outdoor wedding location! The price is great, too...I priced materials to make a similar sign and couldn't make them cheaper. Perfect!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsSpangler
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsSpangler is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsSpangler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am getting married in a garden and needed something to lead our guests to the wedding! This sign is perfect! I was expecting it to look cheap because of the price, but it wasn't! I love it and it is nice and big! So happy I got it! I am going to buy the reception sign also because of how much i loved this sign!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helpful Purchase
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
 
Please wait while more information about AJsmommie is loaded.
Additional information about AJsmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great purchase to help people locate our wedding! We added color and our last name to the sign to make it "pop".
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice signs
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sbfr651
 
Please wait while more information about sbfr651 is loaded.
Additional information about sbfr651 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of these signs are good. Will have good visibility from road. Stake appears sturdy and easy to put in the ground. It came in a large box and the edges of the sign were curled up to fit in box, but I think it will be ok. Delivered in a timely manner!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
djnaturals
 
Please wait while more information about djnaturals is loaded.
Additional information about djnaturals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great. I love it. I would recommend it to others. It was a great price & a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Chizebra
 
Please wait while more information about Chizebra is loaded.
Additional information about Chizebra could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought 4 of these signs to lead people to my somewhat hidden wedding and reception, and they were perfect. Double sided, so they can point in either direction, and the stake is a good height. I didn't feel the need to darken the lettering, although you certainly could. The signs are made of cardboard/paper/cardstock of some kind, so not sure how they would hold up in the rain, though.
Pros: quality, double sided
Cons: not for use in rainy conditions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.