Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest place mats!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrobertson is loaded.
Additional information about mrobertson could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was so excited to find these for the kids coming to my wedding. Wanted to find something that would entertain them for a little. I think these will go over SO well at the wedding :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for All!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these placemats and personalized pencils for the kids to stay entertained with during the reception. My son thinks these are the best thing ever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tntvondrasek is loaded.
Additional information about tntvondrasek could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these placemats for the kids at my Daughter's wedding, which hasn't taken place yet. I opened one of the packages to let my Granddaughter color it. The placemats are alittle on the thin side. Making them a bit sturdier would really improve the product. They are a great idea & I will still use them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to the coloring books!
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahM1001 is loaded.
Additional information about SarahM1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the children's wedding activity kits that I'm putting together for our reception.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids table at a wedding
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybuglover33 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybuglover33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are nice and big and will be just what I need to decorate the kids table for my daughters wedding. When I showed them to her, she thought they were nice and a really neat idea.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alially is loaded.
Additional information about alially could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding or bridal shower
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids at a wedding!
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NAH4 is loaded.
Additional information about NAH4 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect at our wedding since we are including families with children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kiddos
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sraws1035 is loaded.
Additional information about Sraws1035 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our wedding reception for the many kiddos in attendance and they're a HIT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, entertaining for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for the kids, but a little on the flimsy side
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We set these out for the children on the tables for the wedding reception. They seemed a little on the thin side, but the kids seemed to enjoy them. Some were colored and given to the bride and groom by the children, so I don't think the kids noticed any quality issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganB87 is loaded.
Additional information about MeganB87 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and a really good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T09:52:47.809-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.