Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't wait
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeco917 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeco917 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for the kids at the reception. It's challenging for my 3rd grade niece but still able to just scribble for my 2 year old nephew. The placemat size is great too.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samantha815 is loaded.
Additional information about Samantha815 could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these for my friends wedding and I think I'm going to get them for mine also, The kids were happy with them,it kept them and some of the adults entertained as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest place mats!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrobertson is loaded.
Additional information about mrobertson could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was so excited to find these for the kids coming to my wedding. Wanted to find something that would entertain them for a little. I think these will go over SO well at the wedding :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coloring wedding placemats
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie22 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie22 could not be loaded.
from Superior,WI
These are great for young kids and older kids alike especially for something to do at weddings when they get bored
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, large
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadow2010 is loaded.
Additional information about shadow2010 could not be loaded.
from Kent Island,
the kids will enjoy coloring the place mats while they wait for dinner. They are a very good size not real small like some I have seen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunate
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bjrains is loaded.
Additional information about Bjrains could not be loaded.
from Omaha Ne
They arrived torn and extremely wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shorted
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnJmh is loaded.
Additional information about DawnJmh could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed 12 placemats for children at the wedding. Unfortunately there were two seats that didn't get printed so I only had 10.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as Seen in picture
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNicknamesWork is loaded.
Additional information about NoNicknamesWork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are exactly as advertised, but they were not packaged well. Mine were folded and bent when I received them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Childrens table at a wedding
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammu is loaded.
Additional information about Mammu could not be loaded.
from North wales, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these for the children's table at my daughter's wedding in October. I have crayons and a wedding coloring book I made to keep them busy if they get bored.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added cute favor
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fairelady is loaded.
Additional information about fairelady could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to the toy boxes & sticker books we also bought.
Even though these were thin paper place mats, they were a big hit and kept the kids (old and young) busy before dinner.
Would recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:47:41.606-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.