Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samantha815 is loaded.
Additional information about Samantha815 could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these for my friends wedding and I think I'm going to get them for mine also, The kids were happy with them,it kept them and some of the adults entertained as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest place mats!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrobertson is loaded.
Additional information about mrobertson could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was so excited to find these for the kids coming to my wedding. Wanted to find something that would entertain them for a little. I think these will go over SO well at the wedding :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for All!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these placemats and personalized pencils for the kids to stay entertained with during the reception. My son thinks these are the best thing ever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as Seen in picture
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNicknamesWork is loaded.
Additional information about NoNicknamesWork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are exactly as advertised, but they were not packaged well. Mine were folded and bent when I received them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Childrens table at a wedding
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammu is loaded.
Additional information about Mammu could not be loaded.
from North wales, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these for the children's table at my daughter's wedding in October. I have crayons and a wedding coloring book I made to keep them busy if they get bored.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added cute favor
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fairelady is loaded.
Additional information about fairelady could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to the toy boxes & sticker books we also bought.
Even though these were thin paper place mats, they were a big hit and kept the kids (old and young) busy before dinner.
Would recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tickled to find these!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayGee is loaded.
Additional information about JayGee could not be loaded.
from NEA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so excited to see these! It will be perfect to keep little ones occupied at the rehearsal dinner and reception!
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I was looking for
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASHKY is loaded.
Additional information about ASHKY could not be loaded.
from Florence, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Would've been great if crayons were included but still really cute and just what I was wanting for the kids coming to our wedding.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no crayons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Wedding Activities for Children!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K3Seahorse3 is loaded.
Additional information about K3Seahorse3 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ to Destination Wedding RedondoBeach CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Best Children's Wedding Activity Placemats. Children loved these so much I ordered extra, and they were all gone. Kept children busy & entertained. Lots more fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my son's wedding
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the children who will be attending my son's wedding. Our thought was that the kids would have something to occupy them until the reception dinner began. I hope it works out. They appear to be just as advertised. They have clean lines and clear print. A really smart idea for wedding planners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:18:00.988-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.