Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest place mats!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mrobertson
 
Please wait while more information about mrobertson is loaded.
Additional information about mrobertson could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was so excited to find these for the kids coming to my wedding. Wanted to find something that would entertain them for a little. I think these will go over SO well at the wedding :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for All!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these placemats and personalized pencils for the kids to stay entertained with during the reception. My son thinks these are the best thing ever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
 
Please wait while more information about tntvondrasek is loaded.
Additional information about tntvondrasek could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these placemats for the kids at my Daughter's wedding, which hasn't taken place yet. I opened one of the packages to let my Granddaughter color it. The placemats are alittle on the thin side. Making them a bit sturdier would really improve the product. They are a great idea & I will still use them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to the coloring books!
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SarahM1001
 
Please wait while more information about SarahM1001 is loaded.
Additional information about SarahM1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the children's wedding activity kits that I'm putting together for our reception.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids table at a wedding
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladybuglover33
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybuglover33 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybuglover33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are nice and big and will be just what I need to decorate the kids table for my daughters wedding. When I showed them to her, she thought they were nice and a really neat idea.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's Table
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
 
Please wait while more information about Nlake is loaded.
Additional information about Nlake could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for the kids' table at our wedding, and they are adorable. I'm glad I found something to keep the kids entertained!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare345
 
Please wait while more information about Mare345 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this for my cake topper at our wedding. I love the quality, and the price was ridiculously cheap!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adult Mats
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
karri87
 
Please wait while more information about karri87 is loaded.
Additional information about karri87 could not be loaded.
from MPLS, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these in our wedding and are using the idea another reviewer had of rolling them up instead of having them laid out for a slightly more sophisticated look that won't clash with our venue. We will then make these into a scrapbook. They are very cute, excited to see how the guests react!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
treeortc
 
Please wait while more information about treeortc is loaded.
Additional information about treeortc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit on the kids table, keeping them occupied.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid game fun
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Halfcraftgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Halfcraftgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Halfcraftgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids colored bride and groom figures, played word games, tick tack toe puzzles. Lots of fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.