Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest place mats!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mrobertson
 
Please wait while more information about mrobertson is loaded.
Additional information about mrobertson could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was so excited to find these for the kids coming to my wedding. Wanted to find something that would entertain them for a little. I think these will go over SO well at the wedding :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for All!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these placemats and personalized pencils for the kids to stay entertained with during the reception. My son thinks these are the best thing ever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
 
Please wait while more information about tntvondrasek is loaded.
Additional information about tntvondrasek could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these placemats for the kids at my Daughter's wedding, which hasn't taken place yet. I opened one of the packages to let my Granddaughter color it. The placemats are alittle on the thin side. Making them a bit sturdier would really improve the product. They are a great idea & I will still use them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to the coloring books!
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SarahM1001
 
Please wait while more information about SarahM1001 is loaded.
Additional information about SarahM1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the children's wedding activity kits that I'm putting together for our reception.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids table at a wedding
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladybuglover33
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybuglover33 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybuglover33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are nice and big and will be just what I need to decorate the kids table for my daughters wedding. When I showed them to her, she thought they were nice and a really neat idea.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's Table
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
 
Please wait while more information about Nlake is loaded.
Additional information about Nlake could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for the kids' table at our wedding, and they are adorable. I'm glad I found something to keep the kids entertained!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid game fun
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Halfcraftgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Halfcraftgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Halfcraftgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids colored bride and groom figures, played word games, tick tack toe puzzles. Lots of fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun placemats
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1Bride2014
 
Please wait while more information about 1Bride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about 1Bride2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would consider these large place mats, which could be good for messy children. The children we had at our wedding reception enjoyed coloring the pictures and had fun with the activities.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
chels86
 
Please wait while more information about chels86 is loaded.
Additional information about chels86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are a little on the thin side, but over all really cute. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A crowd pleaser
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
EWied
 
Please wait while more information about EWied is loaded.
Additional information about EWied could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the job done by having enough entertainment on them to keep the kids busy before and during dinner!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.