Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
shontia
 
Please wait while more information about shontia is loaded.
Additional information about shontia could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this to put my mother's bridal party gift in. The product itself is very cute and was very easy to put together. Her bridal party wanted to know where I got them from, because they wanted to purchase some for their wedding. I put little small bottles of perfume in each one. Everyone loved that idea. I have to be honest, I thought the product would be hard to put together or very easy to fall apart. I am very happy to say that I was wrong. When I get married this is going to be the first thing in my shopping cart. The price is very affordable, a great steal if you ask me.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very useful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgirl123
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgirl123 could not be loaded.
from Arlington Heights
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was really small, can't hold much, missing tape.
Cons: too small to put anything in it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SarahKMA
 
Please wait while more information about SarahKMA is loaded.
Additional information about SarahKMA could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for the "official" bridesmaid request care packages for all my girls. They are smaller then I assumed they would be (my fault I should have given more attention to the description) and they looking kind of cheesy/poorly put together when assembled.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dch814
 
Please wait while more information about dch814 is loaded.
Additional information about dch814 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Since the wedding dress was such a big deal for my daughter, I thought these give boxes were adorable. I wanted to put the favor inside the box. The box will only hold 4 Hershey kisses. So, though cute, they are a waste of money. If they could make these boxes bigger, then I would say it is a cute addition to a wedding shower.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Easy
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LikesGreatThings78
 
Please wait while more information about LikesGreatThings78 is loaded.
Additional information about LikesGreatThings78 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and easy to fill. Everyone that has seen them LOVES them. My wedding is not till October, but I'm sure these will be a hit!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, look adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
pumpkinseed
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinseed is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinseed could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little wedding dress boxes for favors for a wedding shower. They took 5 Hershey Kisses each, and look amazing on a silver platter. I cannot wait for our shower guests to see them. They were super easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok but
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
iamwhoiam
 
Please wait while more information about iamwhoiam is loaded.
Additional information about iamwhoiam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there are gaps in the sides which I didn't like.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
redhed83402
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute! Assembly is simple, and if you have little something ( even a butter knife will do!) to help score & bend the folds, they work up really fast. We handed these out to the ladies in our bridal party with a small bracelet or necklace in them, and they were just right.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, usefulness, wow factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Bridal Shower
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
smac11
 
Please wait while more information about smac11 is loaded.
Additional information about smac11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bridal treat boxes were just perfect for a bridal shower. I displayed them on a satin wedding cake centerpiece on the food buffet. (I made the cake out of 3 round hat boxes turned upside down removing tops and rope handles, covered in satin and ribbon, and used double sided tape to hold it together) I was very thankful for a previous review that included a photo of making a satin wedding cake! I used the brides wedding theme colors. Each treat box was filled with pink wrapped mints that I purchased on this site. I also placed cupcakes on the very top wrapped in cupcake collars I purchased on this site also. Each guest received a bridal treat box and everyone thought they were adorable. I was very pleased with the treat boxes, the wrapped mints, and the cupcake collars that I purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable, Affordable, just need a little patience!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
rawkz
 
Please wait while more information about rawkz is loaded.
Additional information about rawkz could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Give yourself some time to put these together, the threading of the ribbon is most annoying part (I changed mine to match my dress and it looks adorable)! Aside from the lengthy assembly these are GREAT! Nice & Sturdy, Attractive & very affordable, next to the groom boxes these dress up any wedding event!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.