Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for bridal shower favors
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zbecs is loaded.
Additional information about Zbecs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect favors for a bridal shower. Just the right sizes to fill with small candy. Advice -- assemble the "dress box" 3/4 way done. Fill with your candy treats. Than finish assembling the last of the box. Don't assemble the whole thing and than try to fill. The opening is too small at the top.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CristinaMHL is loaded.
Additional information about CristinaMHL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gown favor boxes are great. They are just the right size for what I wanted it for. Everyone loved them and thought it was very original. These boxes bring there own white ribbon but I used another ribbon of the color of my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than it looked
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HWedding is loaded.
Additional information about HWedding could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Smaller than it looked
Deceiving details cause it didn't look like the one on the web
Cons: looked different
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
time consuming!!!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosie12345678 is loaded.
Additional information about rosie12345678 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You must be prepare to do lots of work!!
The holes are not fully perforated! Difficulty to insert and tie the ribbons in the small holes. Full assembly is required consisting of removing 2 small adhesive tabs on each side. There is a total of 4 tiny adhesive tabs which I had to use tweezers. Also, the adhesive does not line up and protrudes to the outside causing a sticky dress. They look cute once they are done but you must prepare for lots of work! Patience needed!!!!
Pros: apperance
Cons: Assembly, quality, defects
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy uality Assurance DepartmentAugust 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Bride Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dab1958 is loaded.
Additional information about dab1958 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This box is cute, but its so small you really can't put anything inside. I thought I would be able to use for favors but there is no way I could use it for that. I only ordered 1 pkg to see what they were like and I'm glad I did, you could only fit maybe a few M&M's or small candies in them.
I will just use them to put on the tables at my daughters Bridal Shower as extra decorations.
I would not recommend this product.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very useful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgirl123 could not be loaded.
from Arlington Heights
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was really small, can't hold much, missing tape.
Cons: too small to put anything in it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahKMA is loaded.
Additional information about SarahKMA could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for the "official" bridesmaid request care packages for all my girls. They are smaller then I assumed they would be (my fault I should have given more attention to the description) and they looking kind of cheesy/poorly put together when assembled.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dch814 is loaded.
Additional information about dch814 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Since the wedding dress was such a big deal for my daughter, I thought these give boxes were adorable. I wanted to put the favor inside the box. The box will only hold 4 Hershey kisses. So, though cute, they are a waste of money. If they could make these boxes bigger, then I would say it is a cute addition to a wedding shower.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Easy
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikesGreatThings78 is loaded.
Additional information about LikesGreatThings78 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and easy to fill. Everyone that has seen them LOVES them. My wedding is not till October, but I'm sure these will be a hit!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, look adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinseed is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinseed could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little wedding dress boxes for favors for a wedding shower. They took 5 Hershey Kisses each, and look amazing on a silver platter. I cannot wait for our shower guests to see them. They were super easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:09:05.325-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1173, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.