Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CristinaMHL is loaded.
Additional information about CristinaMHL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gown favor boxes are great. They are just the right size for what I wanted it for. Everyone loved them and thought it was very original. These boxes bring there own white ribbon but I used another ribbon of the color of my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dab1958 is loaded.
Additional information about dab1958 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This box is cute, but its so small you really can't put anything inside. I thought I would be able to use for favors but there is no way I could use it for that. I only ordered 1 pkg to see what they were like and I'm glad I did, you could only fit maybe a few M&M's or small candies in them.
I will just use them to put on the tables at my daughters Bridal Shower as extra decorations.
I would not recommend this product.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very useful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgirl123 could not be loaded.
from Arlington Heights
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was really small, can't hold much, missing tape.
Cons: too small to put anything in it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahKMA is loaded.
Additional information about SarahKMA could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for the "official" bridesmaid request care packages for all my girls. They are smaller then I assumed they would be (my fault I should have given more attention to the description) and they looking kind of cheesy/poorly put together when assembled.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dch814 is loaded.
Additional information about dch814 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Since the wedding dress was such a big deal for my daughter, I thought these give boxes were adorable. I wanted to put the favor inside the box. The box will only hold 4 Hershey kisses. So, though cute, they are a waste of money. If they could make these boxes bigger, then I would say it is a cute addition to a wedding shower.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Easy
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikesGreatThings78 is loaded.
Additional information about LikesGreatThings78 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and easy to fill. Everyone that has seen them LOVES them. My wedding is not till October, but I'm sure these will be a hit!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, look adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinseed is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinseed could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little wedding dress boxes for favors for a wedding shower. They took 5 Hershey Kisses each, and look amazing on a silver platter. I cannot wait for our shower guests to see them. They were super easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok but
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamwhoiam is loaded.
Additional information about iamwhoiam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there are gaps in the sides which I didn't like.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute! Assembly is simple, and if you have little something ( even a butter knife will do!) to help score & bend the folds, they work up really fast. We handed these out to the ladies in our bridal party with a small bracelet or necklace in them, and they were just right.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, usefulness, wow factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Bridal Shower
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smac11 is loaded.
Additional information about smac11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bridal treat boxes were just perfect for a bridal shower. I displayed them on a satin wedding cake centerpiece on the food buffet. (I made the cake out of 3 round hat boxes turned upside down removing tops and rope handles, covered in satin and ribbon, and used double sided tape to hold it together) I was very thankful for a previous review that included a photo of making a satin wedding cake! I used the brides wedding theme colors. Each treat box was filled with pink wrapped mints that I purchased on this site. I also placed cupcakes on the very top wrapped in cupcake collars I purchased on this site also. Each guest received a bridal treat box and everyone thought they were adorable. I was very pleased with the treat boxes, the wrapped mints, and the cupcake collars that I purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T01:33:49.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1173, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.