Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not perfect, but serviceable
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteOma is loaded.
Additional information about AlteOma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a prop for a singing group, NOT for the intended purpose of using them as shot glasses for which they would be fine. One of our songs was "Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend." The idea was for the ladies in the group to wear these rings and flash them around as we sing. The rings are sturdy enough, but are too tight for many of the ladies to wear properly. They have to put them on the first joint of their fingers. Also, the plastic is cloudy and dull. I had to spray paint them with glitter paint to get them to be sparkly at all.
Pros: functional
Cons: quality, too small for many adult fingers, not very attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Bridal Favors
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetRae is loaded.
Additional information about SweetRae could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Loved the favors, they were a hit at the shower.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: does not fit all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for child event
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterFlyLady1962 is loaded.
Additional information about ButterFlyLady1962 could not be loaded.
from Okla.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For my need, was not what I needed, the ideal is cute, and would have got higher start if the lids had closed properly. It was made to hold stuff but the lids do not close all the way around so if you put liquid in them it will spill out.
The shotglass necklace better choice.
Cons: Assembly, quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What a mess!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peachy29 is loaded.
Additional information about Peachy29 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my sister-in-law's bachelorette party and filled them with gelatin shots. What a mess. As other reviewers have said, the lids do not close tightly. I didn't think that would matter for gelatin shots but man was I wrong! We took these on a limo and we were all sticky messes when we got out. Any bits of gelatin left in the ring eventually melted and then got flung around since the lids to the rings didn't close and forget about walking around with a gelatin shot still inside! I had it dripped all down my legs within about 5 minutes. If you buy these, do not attempt to do any sort of traveling with them. Also, as others have said, they are small and not shot-sized.
Pros: fun
Cons: Assembly, quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not shot size
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MissOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings weren't terrible quality, but they were not anywhere near shot glass size. We ended up putting some little candies in them, so they worked out. It is not something I would purchase again though. Disappointing!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Wedding Ring Shot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for jell-o shots
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orly is loaded.
Additional information about Orly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a friend's bachelorette. My original plan was to make champagne Jell-O shots in the rings since I didn't trust that there would be a good seal on the rings. I was right- they kind of click shut and there is a gap, so don't plan on hauling liquid around with you in them. But they're good for holding non-liquid items like jello or candy. Or maybe vodka soaked gummy bears?!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect party starter
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMLowe is loaded.
Additional information about SMLowe could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my sister's bachelorette party perfect accessory for every bachelorette party. The picture online makes the ring look bigger, but it works great. Not a whole shot, but I put candies in it too.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKRM is loaded.
Additional information about SKRM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was great for our wedding
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper1251 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper1251 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I to have something funny for the wedding. They are very poor quality and will not use them. They do not even close all the way. I would not recommend buying these.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JL31 is loaded.
Additional information about JL31 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The diamond shot glass ring was a huge success at our night event, however, I would suggest for the quality of the product to be enhanced as it was a little too flimsy for some of our attendees. The deepness of the shot could also be improved, as a significant amount of the shot would fall out every time we would try to open it.
-Joe Vasquez
Event Planner
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T07:42:48.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1104, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.