Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
32 of 43(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
32 of 43(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
32 of 43(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these rings
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahogue is loaded.
Additional information about ahogue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the rings are great for a bachelorette party! i cant wait to give them to my girls!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not shot size
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MissOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings weren't terrible quality, but they were not anywhere near shot glass size. We ended up putting some little candies in them, so they worked out. It is not something I would purchase again though. Disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Wedding Ring Shot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for jell-o shots
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orly is loaded.
Additional information about Orly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a friend's bachelorette. My original plan was to make champagne Jell-O shots in the rings since I didn't trust that there would be a good seal on the rings. I was right- they kind of click shut and there is a gap, so don't plan on hauling liquid around with you in them. But they're good for holding non-liquid items like jello or candy. Or maybe vodka soaked gummy bears?!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect party starter
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMLowe is loaded.
Additional information about SMLowe could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my sister's bachelorette party perfect accessory for every bachelorette party. The picture online makes the ring look bigger, but it works great. Not a whole shot, but I put candies in it too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKRM is loaded.
Additional information about SKRM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was great for our wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper1251 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper1251 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I to have something funny for the wedding. They are very poor quality and will not use them. They do not even close all the way. I would not recommend buying these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JL31 is loaded.
Additional information about JL31 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The diamond shot glass ring was a huge success at our night event, however, I would suggest for the quality of the product to be enhanced as it was a little too flimsy for some of our attendees. The deepness of the shot could also be improved, as a significant amount of the shot would fall out every time we would try to open it.
-Joe Vasquez
Event Planner
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccerchick240 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccerchick240 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were great for a bachelorette party, but we learned that the tops ripped off of them very easily
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keka2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Keka2014 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, it does look cheap and its too small to be used as shot glasses. Its "cute" for the pictures because of the different shape but I would not buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Bachelorette party Favor
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReenaT is loaded.
Additional information about ReenaT could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I packed 2 rings and a small bottle of vodka for the girls to enjoy for the bachelorette party. everyone thought they were cute. i have leftovers to bring o the wedding for the after party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:13:47.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1104, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.