Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these rings
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ahogue
 
Please wait while more information about ahogue is loaded.
Additional information about ahogue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the rings are great for a bachelorette party! i cant wait to give them to my girls!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun, inexpensive party favors!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CinnamonDaisies
 
Please wait while more information about CinnamonDaisies is loaded.
Additional information about CinnamonDaisies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a bachelorette party. After reading the reviews, i expected some of them to leak, but NONE of mine leaked! I mean, the lid won't hold any liquid in, but that's not a big deal. All of my lids closed, so they also would have worked well if I were to put little candies inside of them for gifts. But we're going to use them as little shot glasses. These are SUCH a great price, and everyone is going to think they are so cool - little did they know I spent less than $0.50 on each of them! Definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Soccerchick240
 
Please wait while more information about Soccerchick240 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccerchick240 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were great for a bachelorette party, but we learned that the tops ripped off of them very easily
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Keka2014
 
Please wait while more information about Keka2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Keka2014 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, it does look cheap and its too small to be used as shot glasses. Its "cute" for the pictures because of the different shape but I would not buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Bachelorette party Favor
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ReenaT
 
Please wait while more information about ReenaT is loaded.
Additional information about ReenaT could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I packed 2 rings and a small bottle of vodka for the girls to enjoy for the bachelorette party. everyone thought they were cute. i have leftovers to bring o the wedding for the after party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a Bachelorette!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
el323904
 
Please wait while more information about el323904 is loaded.
Additional information about el323904 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were perfect for my friend's bachelorette party! The shot glass part was a little smaller than I expected but the novelty of them is too hard to resist. I thought they were reasonably priced for the amount you received and based well off of the actual quality of the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: held less than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small, and latches don't work well
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MaidofHonor14
 
Please wait while more information about MaidofHonor14 is loaded.
Additional information about MaidofHonor14 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a bachelorette party. The containers are SMALL, very small. I knew this from the other reviews, but it really is like 1/8 of a shot. However, I wanted them to fill with candy. I did this and they held that well, except half the latches didn't work very well and kept popping open and spilling candy everywhere. Overall they were really cheap, and so I didn't expect much. But I did expect them to not keep spilling things all over the floor. Next time I'd skip them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brideAng
 
Please wait while more information about brideAng is loaded.
Additional information about brideAng could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this is good knick nack to have in my Bachelorette "survival" kits. but they will not be able to use. there is holes and doesn't close right that you would not be to actually put any liquid in the rig.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, that doesn't work
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
 
Please wait while more information about Bagish is loaded.
Additional information about Bagish could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Thought these would be fun, but I should have known that these rings cannot safely hold liquid. The plastic is cheap. Nice idea, but doesn't work. I did not use these at the party.
Pros: fun idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jno04
 
Please wait while more information about jno04 is loaded.
Additional information about jno04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great party idea. Should be lots of fun! Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.