Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
55 of 71(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
55 of 71(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
55 of 71(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these rings
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ahogue
 
Please wait while more information about ahogue is loaded.
Additional information about ahogue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the rings are great for a bachelorette party! i cant wait to give them to my girls!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun, inexpensive party favors!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CinnamonDaisies
 
Please wait while more information about CinnamonDaisies is loaded.
Additional information about CinnamonDaisies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a bachelorette party. After reading the reviews, i expected some of them to leak, but NONE of mine leaked! I mean, the lid won't hold any liquid in, but that's not a big deal. All of my lids closed, so they also would have worked well if I were to put little candies inside of them for gifts. But we're going to use them as little shot glasses. These are SUCH a great price, and everyone is going to think they are so cool - little did they know I spent less than $0.50 on each of them! Definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small, and latches don't work well
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MaidofHonor14
 
Please wait while more information about MaidofHonor14 is loaded.
Additional information about MaidofHonor14 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a bachelorette party. The containers are SMALL, very small. I knew this from the other reviews, but it really is like 1/8 of a shot. However, I wanted them to fill with candy. I did this and they held that well, except half the latches didn't work very well and kept popping open and spilling candy everywhere. Overall they were really cheap, and so I didn't expect much. But I did expect them to not keep spilling things all over the floor. Next time I'd skip them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brideAng
 
Please wait while more information about brideAng is loaded.
Additional information about brideAng could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this is good knick nack to have in my Bachelorette "survival" kits. but they will not be able to use. there is holes and doesn't close right that you would not be to actually put any liquid in the rig.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, that doesn't work
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
 
Please wait while more information about Bagish is loaded.
Additional information about Bagish could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Thought these would be fun, but I should have known that these rings cannot safely hold liquid. The plastic is cheap. Nice idea, but doesn't work. I did not use these at the party.
Pros: fun idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jno04
 
Please wait while more information about jno04 is loaded.
Additional information about jno04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great party idea. Should be lots of fun! Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a Party!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Badger15
 
Please wait while more information about Badger15 is loaded.
Additional information about Badger15 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
These are so cute! Perfect for a bachelorette party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't expecting anything great and was still disappointed
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
IceCreamYum
 
Please wait while more information about IceCreamYum is loaded.
Additional information about IceCreamYum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew they would be cheap plastic rings, but they are even cheaper than they look online. Also the size is joke, it can barely hold half of a shot.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
....can't be used for shots, but....
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
kxza
 
Please wait while more information about kxza is loaded.
Additional information about kxza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to use for shots for a bachlorette party. They are too small for shots. I used an actual shot glass to measure it and if you fill it to the rim, it is only 1/3 of a shot.
I will try to fill them with candy as others suggested, but since they are so small, I can't imagine that you can get a lot within each.
They are cheap looking, but they were really inexpensive and will be used briefly so I was fine with that. The idea is great, it's just that they are too small.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Deny
 
Please wait while more information about Deny is loaded.
Additional information about Deny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Hollywood themed party and loved the fact that I could use them to fill them will candy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.