Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Table Cover
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
WeddingFrenzy
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingFrenzy is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingFrenzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty, just as i expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful table cover
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
killasandra
 
Please wait while more information about killasandra is loaded.
Additional information about killasandra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table cover was beautiful, we used it for the main table at the wedding, and paired with the wedding skirt looked wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price!!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
hkitty19
 
Please wait while more information about hkitty19 is loaded.
Additional information about hkitty19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I havent used it yet but the price was reasonable and the cloth is nice. I will be using them for the table for the gifts, cake and guestbook with our picture frames.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Table Cover
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Yellowmel
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowmel is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowmel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice table cover for the price. The picture doesn't show the lace design on the top of the table, but it is pretty. My only negative is that the plastic smells funny, but I'm hoping it airs out.
Pros: quality
Cons: smelly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Julie11111
 
Please wait while more information about Julie11111 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie11111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew this was just a plastic table cloth but when I received it the edges were all jagged and the middle was split. If the wedding wasn't in a couple of days I would have sent it back but I needed it on the serving table so I fixed the jagged edges and made it look like it was split in the middle. I do not recommend this at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ETRA SPECIAL
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kim315
 
Please wait while more information about kim315 is loaded.
Additional information about kim315 could not be loaded.
from VERNON NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE ALONG W/ BASIC LONG TABLE CLOTHS FOR BANQUET SIZED TABLES...THESE ARE FOR AN OUT DOOR CASUAL SUMMER WEDDING AND THEY WILL LOOK EXTRA SPECIAL OVER THE FOOD TABLES...KIND OF GIVES YOU AN "ELEGANT-FEEL" W/O THE HIGH PRICES OR THE WASHING OF "REAL" CLOTH ...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
KLBJ
 
Please wait while more information about KLBJ is loaded.
Additional information about KLBJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used a few of these for random tables at our wedding such as card and favor table. Wish I had bought more! They are cheap and look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Lace-Printed Tablecover
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Sales
 
Please wait while more information about Sales is loaded.
Additional information about Sales could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. Price was great. Made the table look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Table Cloth
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
DAISYdeDETROIT
 
Please wait while more information about DAISYdeDETROIT is loaded.
Additional information about DAISYdeDETROIT could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table cloth looks very pretty. We used these for the buffet tables at my parent's anniversary party. They looked great! The pattern is see-through so it really gives it a lace look. The price isn't as good as the solid table covers but the pattern did look extra nice. Very satisfied with this buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
mdubie
 
Please wait while more information about mdubie is loaded.
Additional information about mdubie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed something with more weight and that could be used for a long time. I should have known better when I saw that the price was so cheap. It will do, but I will have to find a latex or vinyl heavy weight tablecloth that will hold up better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.