Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Table Cover
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingFrenzy is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingFrenzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty, just as i expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Decoration
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelaS is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelaS could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made my tables look beautiful and elegant without all the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Touch of Class
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer50 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer50 could not be loaded.
from Midland, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This lace tablecloth was a nice addition to the backyard wedding I planned for my brother and his wife.
The lace tablecloth was exactly what I wanted to add a touch of class to the table decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sadbridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about sadbridetobe could not be loaded.
from ky
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For the first time ever I was disappointed with a product. These table covers look nothing like the picture, tear easy when opening, and are not printed properly. Not wedding friendly at all. I will be requesting a refund. They look very tacky.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tablecloth ok
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTEL is loaded.
Additional information about CTEL could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did read the past reviews and a lot of people said the lace wasn't great in this product so I only ordered one to just see for myself. If your looking for lace its not what your looking for. If you want a white tablecloth go ahead and buy it for the heck of it, it is a great price. But if lace is what your looking for don't buy it. I can use this one for back up if I need an extra white cloth.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not look like the picture
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosario75 is loaded.
Additional information about rosario75 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was supposed to look like lace but did not.\
This product also had a foul smell
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lagirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about Lagirl50 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I order this as part of my renewing of my vows in 2017 I open them an my husband all of the items I ordered I like to get things that are nice and at a great price this is just part of what I order and we love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissatisfied
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karenholla2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Karenholla2016 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was only partially printed! So
Embarrassing at this Once in a Life Time celebration
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Lace Look
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idahoan is loaded.
Additional information about Idahoan could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's Grooms Luncheon, I ordered table cloths for the tables and included the lace look one, Yes, they are plastic, but we put the lace over the silver one and it made the table look fancier. Easier to clean up and with the other decorations, it didn't look tacky.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made tables look elegant!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewon is loaded.
Additional information about Sewon could not be loaded.
from Salem, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instant transformations from plain tables to ready for a wedding! Will probably buy again for another wedding or party.
Pros: quality, perfect for wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T13:59:40.279-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1103, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.