Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalDiva is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalDiva could not be loaded.
from Stuart, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a musical and for our spaghetti dinner at school. Worked out very well for both!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnySands is loaded.
Additional information about SunnySands could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my classroom for a Cinnamon Synonym Activity. They were a hit! We were able to trim off the excess so they looked polished. Planning to use them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another perfect item
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dlite4 is loaded.
Additional information about Dlite4 could not be loaded.
from Westhampton Beach, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these chefs hats for a dinner theater event at our middle school. The kids cooked the food and needed head coverings for the kitchen, and they needed to look like professional chefs. The professional chef who supervised them was very impressed and said that the hats were just like the ones he wore in culinary school. It was great that they were so easy to adjust to the appropriate size for each kid (as they varied quite a bit in size from 6th- 8th grade.) The price and the quality of the hats were excellent. I highly recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, authentic looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with purchase.
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMary is loaded.
Additional information about MeMary could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very happy with the aprons they were a big hit since the party was at California Pizza Kitchen and the children were making their own personal pizzas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kikincr is loaded.
Additional information about Kikincr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality are good, it's the second time I purchase this
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun children's chef hat
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACEGangmom is loaded.
Additional information about ACEGangmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my students to wear as they prepare their Thanksgiving Feast. It's so cute and the class loves them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute hats!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiddiekrafts is loaded.
Additional information about kiddiekrafts could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our Kids Kitchen program for 3-5 year olds.
They are well made, quite cute, but a little taller than they need be. If they were 4" shorter they would be perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than expected
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarinGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MarinGirl could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were sturdy (stood up to a birthday party of 11 year old boys!) and looked great and professional.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Option!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edcmuseum is loaded.
Additional information about Edcmuseum could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these adjustable chef hats for our 'Kids in the Kitchen' program - the kiddos love to have their own that they can put their name on and take home. They aren't much, but to a kiddo it's the world!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stepandfetchit is loaded.
Additional information about Stepandfetchit could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
These chef hats were just what we needed for our event. We used them last year and look forward to using them again this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, flexible size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T11:37:12.716-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1095, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.