Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Chef Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalDiva is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalDiva could not be loaded.
from Stuart, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a musical and for our spaghetti dinner at school. Worked out very well for both!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute for their purpose
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChefAim is loaded.
Additional information about ChefAim could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, FL
Used them for a pizza chef birthday party. Kids decorated them with markers and stickers and had fun dressing up with aprons and chef hats. Pretty easy to adjust.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chef Hat
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRLD is loaded.
Additional information about MRLD could not be loaded.
Chef hat is paper, easy to color, perfect for daughter’s cooking class demonstration. Hats need assembly... after decorating I reinforced with tape to keep closed. Good purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Artzmom could not be loaded.
They have lots of left over paper when you put them on smaller heads...it just flops.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofmorethan3 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofmorethan3 could not be loaded.
Cute hats, but assembly is required. You can cut it down to the right size and there is a sticky provided to keep together. For what I paid, I thought they would be slightly different. They are just pleated paper.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute hats.
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loopyalc is loaded.
Additional information about Loopyalc could not be loaded.
from Pauma Valley, CA
Easy to use & served the purpose for comedy Chef demonstration.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chef hats
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgpmom is loaded.
Additional information about kgpmom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
These hats were great for my dgt's Pizza Party- had the kids decorate the hats with markers and stickers! Great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarshSA is loaded.
Additional information about MarshSA could not be loaded.
The kids loved them and I've purchased them three different times. I just wish they were considered an educational item. I could have received an teacher discount when I ordered them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 year olds got a big kick out of them
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WisconsinParties is loaded.
Additional information about WisconsinParties could not be loaded.
from Verona, WI
We got these for my 9 year old's cooking-themed birthday party. The kids really liked them and had a lot of fun wearing them. My 6th grader and 2 of her friends were the "judges" and they each had fun decorating and wearing a hat too. They decorated the hats with markers and gem stickers before we taped them together. The adhesive that came on the hats stayed put. We had extra tape on hand just in case it didn't hold, but we didn't need it. Be sure to measure your cook's head before taping it in place. We made a couple of the hats a smidge too big or small, and there is no re-do. The adhesive stays stuck. We used scissors to snip off the extra paper -- each child had about 3+ inches of extra hat paper after it was secured in place.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great fun for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChefLauren is loaded.
Additional information about ChefLauren could not be loaded.
from Greenwell Springs, LA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to go with some aprons for a kitchen event at a small school. The kids loved them and they were quick & easy to assemble. Just a suggestion: remove the tape strip and let the child stand in front of you, with you looking at their back. Place the center of the hat on the top of their forehead & ask them to hold it in place. Then you wrap it around their head for a tight enough fit, securing it with the attached adhesive strip. Press on it all the way up by placing one hand inside the hat as you run your hand along the outside. It was very easy once I got the hang of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:32:24.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1095, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.