Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chef's Hats
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
brea2942
 
Please wait while more information about brea2942 is loaded.
Additional information about brea2942 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were perfect for the occasion (a philanthropic event with a theme). Everyone enjoyed receiving the hats and they were easy to assemble. Certainly a much better price than purchasing the "real" thing through a restaurant supply store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a play which features a pie baking contest
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mjm14
 
Please wait while more information about mjm14 is loaded.
Additional information about mjm14 could not be loaded.
from Southwestern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A small community theatre will be doing an interactive-audience involvement play in February featuring pie baking. These chef hats will be funny when used by the contestants. The contest happens in Alaska so we'll add ear muffs or hats with ear flaps and scarves to the ensemble. Very reasonably priced..shipped quickly and look to be as durable quality as possible when made out of paper. Thanks.
Pros: perfect for a costume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TrixieTreat
 
Please wait while more information about TrixieTreat is loaded.
Additional information about TrixieTreat could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maybe not quite big enough for adults but great for kids
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for cooking party
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FabGirlCindy
 
Please wait while more information about FabGirlCindy is loaded.
Additional information about FabGirlCindy could not be loaded.
from Phornix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered paper chef hats and white aprons for my daughter's party for the kids to decorate. They were bigger than I expected and good construction. They come with an adhesive band but we added some extra tape.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleMissDaisy
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissDaisy could not be loaded.
from siskiyou county, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had a baking party and I was looking for a fun project for the kids to do while everyone arrived. They come flat which I liked because the kids were able to decorate them easily. I used a stapler to staple them together. Tape works too but a stapler worked best. They turned out super cute and made for a really adorable picture. The girls also loved taking them home as a party favor. I would recommend these hats for any baking, cooking themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun, great picture prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkycake
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkycake is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkycake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love to decorate them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday parties!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CoCoKrisp6
 
Please wait while more information about CoCoKrisp6 is loaded.
Additional information about CoCoKrisp6 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-year-old nephew was having a cooking themed birthday party, so I wanted to do something creative for the party hats. I found these at a really great price, so I went for it. Even some of the other stores that I found had them were really poor quality, so I had high hopes for these. They came earlier than I had expected and when I opened the box, I found that they were packaged flat. This was great because then I was able to have the kids color their own. They then wrapped around and had a slim piece of tape that secured the hat in place, so each hat could be fit to the child's head size. My nephew was so excited. Thanks so much for the great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my purpose
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
partyhardwithmy4
 
Please wait while more information about partyhardwithmy4 is loaded.
Additional information about partyhardwithmy4 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for my daughters' cupcake decorating party. I like that they can be made to fit the individuals head since our guests range from age 4-12. I do see some reviews stating the adhesive strip is not strong enough. I did not have a problem with it. I pressed firmly and it doesn't seem like it will come apart. I made flowers out of cupcake liners, added names and stickers and they still held up nicely.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst hats, very cheap
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MichelleR1229
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleR1229 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleR1229 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hats are very cheap and didn't work at all. We had a chef party for my daughter and these hats wouldn't stay together. They wouldn't stay together because the sticky strip was so weak. We ended up having to staple them together. Overall these hats weren't cute and looked better in the picture. I would not recommend these hats at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chef hats are great
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
shafeman
 
Please wait while more information about shafeman is loaded.
Additional information about shafeman could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I run the food services for an K thru 8 public school. I go to the classrooms and help the students create healthy meals that they will not only take credit for but serve to their fellow students at lunch time. I give each of the students their own hat. They decorate it and wear it proudly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.