Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chef's Hats
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
brea2942
 
Please wait while more information about brea2942 is loaded.
Additional information about brea2942 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were perfect for the occasion (a philanthropic event with a theme). Everyone enjoyed receiving the hats and they were easy to assemble. Certainly a much better price than purchasing the "real" thing through a restaurant supply store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hat
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
daisy2jae
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Self sticky was not sticky. Had to tape and staple to get the hats together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap made
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
tonsmug
 
Please wait while more information about tonsmug is loaded.
Additional information about tonsmug could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
made cheap, some came apart where they stick together
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was far from what the picture portrays, will never buy these again....my students were very dissapointed
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
meandyoucooking
 
Please wait while more information about meandyoucooking is loaded.
Additional information about meandyoucooking could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats were supposed to be an incentive for my students to pass the culinary course that they completed. Needless to say they were very disappointed, and so was I. If it were not last minute on the product I would have sent it back and requested my money back. I will not order these again nor would I recommend them.
Disapointed culinary instructor
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lnoble62
 
Please wait while more information about lnoble62 is loaded.
Additional information about lnoble62 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used as a prop in our Christmas show. The chef hats were adjustable and held up well through numerous practices and survived the final performance. They were very realistic looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a play which features a pie baking contest
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mjm14
 
Please wait while more information about mjm14 is loaded.
Additional information about mjm14 could not be loaded.
from Southwestern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A small community theatre will be doing an interactive-audience involvement play in February featuring pie baking. These chef hats will be funny when used by the contestants. The contest happens in Alaska so we'll add ear muffs or hats with ear flaps and scarves to the ensemble. Very reasonably priced..shipped quickly and look to be as durable quality as possible when made out of paper. Thanks.
Pros: perfect for a costume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TrixieTreat
 
Please wait while more information about TrixieTreat is loaded.
Additional information about TrixieTreat could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maybe not quite big enough for adults but great for kids
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for cooking party
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FabGirlCindy
 
Please wait while more information about FabGirlCindy is loaded.
Additional information about FabGirlCindy could not be loaded.
from Phornix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered paper chef hats and white aprons for my daughter's party for the kids to decorate. They were bigger than I expected and good construction. They come with an adhesive band but we added some extra tape.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleMissDaisy
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissDaisy could not be loaded.
from siskiyou county, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had a baking party and I was looking for a fun project for the kids to do while everyone arrived. They come flat which I liked because the kids were able to decorate them easily. I used a stapler to staple them together. Tape works too but a stapler worked best. They turned out super cute and made for a really adorable picture. The girls also loved taking them home as a party favor. I would recommend these hats for any baking, cooking themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun, great picture prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkycake
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkycake is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkycake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love to decorate them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.