Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
72 of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Will be great to use.
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
HIGHNOON
 
Please wait while more information about HIGHNOON is loaded.
Additional information about HIGHNOON could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the signs are nicely done. Clear and will help to direct people to the church and reception. Price was great and it came to my home quickly. Very happy with this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Detail
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is an inexpensive way to direct guests to my outdoor reception. Love it!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
 
Please wait while more information about AJsmommie is loaded.
Additional information about AJsmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to help people find our reception! Sturdy and easily seen! We added color and our names to the signs! Very helpful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reception yard sign
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
dthom
 
Please wait while more information about dthom is loaded.
Additional information about dthom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice well made sign.I would like to see the stake that the sign is attatched to and put in the ground with made taller and not as flimsy,but the sign itself is wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mopsy
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsy is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsy could not be loaded.
Perfect for my needs. Item as pictured. Delivery
timely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, for the quality.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bearzone12
 
Please wait while more information about Bearzone12 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearzone12 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
The signs are a good value, ready to use, and they are double sided.
Pros: Assembly, ready to use
Cons: quality, paper quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lemmi
 
Please wait while more information about Lemmi is loaded.
Additional information about Lemmi could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great merchandise and a big help on decorating ideas for any occasion! The signs look great and are the perfect height for road markers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture This!
PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MercedesLady
 
Please wait while more information about MercedesLady is loaded.
Additional information about MercedesLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
A picture is definitely worth a thousand words!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
pazzy
 
Please wait while more information about pazzy is loaded.
Additional information about pazzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my wedding reception to mark the location, obviously. I borrowed from a review I had read and colored the flowers in my colors and it made the sign "pop". I attached a couple of latex balloons and... voila! Can't beat the price without making it a DYI project. No assembly required!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good sign to mark reception site!
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
GettingMarried100612
 
Please wait while more information about GettingMarried100612 is loaded.
Additional information about GettingMarried100612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this sign to mark our reception site outside of the building. I will probably put a metal stake next to the plastic one to make sure it stays in place, also adding a few balloons with it since the sign is smaller. Will work great, thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.