Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Wedding Reception Yard Sign Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyTom is loaded.
Additional information about JudyTom could not be loaded.
from Penn Run, PA
Perfect for our reception!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feisty12 is loaded.
Additional information about Feisty12 could not be loaded.
from Riverton, Il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy duty quality. Good purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TourLady is loaded.
Additional information about TourLady could not be loaded.
from Canton SD
I never got to use this sign because when it arrived it was bent and wrinkled. Would have cost more to return it then to throw it away. Also the plastic stick is of poorer quality when it is supposed to go in the ground. A high wind could snap it. Liked the style of writing on the sign.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Wedding Reception Yard Sign. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Wedding Reception Yard Sign just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute But
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpdbridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about dpdbridetobe could not be loaded.
from Howell,NJ
I feel this item was smaller than I had expected to receive. Yet it is a cute idea. I know it will not be seen from the road to help people find my venue.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even After the P.O. Messed it up, O.T. Offered to Replace it!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itheria is loaded.
Additional information about Itheria could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX, USA
I've used these before and the guest Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, just add balloons, reception directions, wedding decor
Cons: package was bent in route
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speedracer1979 is loaded.
Additional information about Speedracer1979 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wouldn't buy this item again because the quality isn't the best like I expected. The price was good, but I expected it to be better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Really cute and very good qualit!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifesoontobe is loaded.
Additional information about Wifesoontobe could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly as it was shown on line and the quality was much better than I expected. I am really pleased with this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSmiles82 is loaded.
Additional information about AllSmiles82 could not be loaded.
from Bay Side, Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Arrow and design on both sides which makes placing it easier. It looks beautiful. So happy I got the two that I did. Worth every penny, I am very happy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Cute, Very Visible Yard Sign
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peppermintpatty666 is loaded.
Additional information about peppermintpatty666 could not be loaded.
from Estill Springs, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This sign was bought for our upcoming vowal renewal and anniversary "blow-out." We are incorporating a Steam Punk theme, and this yard sign fits in perfectly.
I have purchased Wedding-themed items from Oriental Trading Co. before, and have always been very excited with the quality and the originality of their items.
Pros: quality, unique-ness, theme-appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KochvilleDi is loaded.
Additional information about KochvilleDi could not be loaded.
from Freeland, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was kind of flimsy, but it did the job of pointing out the reception site.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T04:01:00.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.