Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Will be great to use.
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
HIGHNOON
 
Please wait while more information about HIGHNOON is loaded.
Additional information about HIGHNOON could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the signs are nicely done. Clear and will help to direct people to the church and reception. Price was great and it came to my home quickly. Very happy with this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Detail
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is an inexpensive way to direct guests to my outdoor reception. Love it!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
 
Please wait while more information about AJsmommie is loaded.
Additional information about AJsmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to help people find our reception! Sturdy and easily seen! We added color and our names to the signs! Very helpful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reception yard sign
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
dthom
 
Please wait while more information about dthom is loaded.
Additional information about dthom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice well made sign.I would like to see the stake that the sign is attatched to and put in the ground with made taller and not as flimsy,but the sign itself is wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TheeMrs
 
Please wait while more information about TheeMrs is loaded.
Additional information about TheeMrs could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The sign was a nice idea but its pretty flimsy and witha slight inclimate weather conditions it didn't serve its purpose. You'd be better off just buying ballons or using another form of sign.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LaceysMominTexas
 
Please wait while more information about LaceysMominTexas is loaded.
Additional information about LaceysMominTexas could not be loaded.
from Conroe,Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE SIGNS ARE JUST AS YOU SEE THEM ON THE SITE. THEY WILL WORK PERFECTLY FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BetterCheddar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made, flimsy. Plastic stake that didn't hold well in the ground on a windy day. On the plus side, it was laminated so not ruined by water.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will help my guest find reception in my wedding color decor!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ClazzyGal
 
Please wait while more information about ClazzyGal is loaded.
Additional information about ClazzyGal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding ceremony, outdoors, and reception, indoors, are at the same location; This nifty sign not only will help direct my guests to the reception entrance, but, its in my wedding colors; black, white and silver! How great!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, okay quality
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Tmsprinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Tmsprinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Tmsprinkle could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these signs for my reception to help people understand where to go. To help people understand, it is double sided-meaning it can be pointed to the left or right. I asked an oriental trading person and they told me that it could only be pointed one way. As for what other people said, the stake for the ground is a little flimsy. But it will only be in the ground for a few hours, so it's fine. Compared to other's prices though, it will do!
Pros: price, decoration
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mopsy
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsy is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsy could not be loaded.
Perfect for my needs. Item as pictured. Delivery
timely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.