Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OUTSTANDING!!! Added that special touch.
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice home health patient. I always make something for the other patients on the different holidays. For Mother's Day. Being I made trinket boxes and a matching gift bag for the other 53 women patients. That I also got from OT. After reading the reviews I kinda had mixed feeling about this ribbon. I was worried about the color coming off on my hands as one of the review's I read said. I decided that I would buy it anyway and try it. I had no trouble with the color coming off on my hands. I used the ribbon to tie the handles of the gift bags shut and I really liked the metallic foil look. I really liked the cardboard box that the ribbon came in the box is somewhat thin, but unless you really manhandle it the box will last long enough for you to use all of the ribbon and you won't have to worry with tangled and twisted up ribbon. The ribbon really added that AWWW look to my gift bags I will buy again to have on hand when I need curling ribbon and I really did like the metallic foil look.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, no tangled up or twisted mess, added that classy look., great value, color's
Cons: the cardboard box is some what thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the box
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
shopaun
 
Please wait while more information about shopaun is loaded.
Additional information about shopaun could not be loaded.
from mt
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the box is just a flimsy cardboard box, it's not going to hold up for long. I expected a much nicer more durable box, but you get what you pay for i guess
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Candy Girl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as extra ribbon great colors just had hope there would be more product in each spool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great packaging of ribbon
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to using this curling ribbon for the holidays. Also not have to untangle, untwist or make sure the ribbon is taped. after wrapping gifts. so it will not tangle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Latina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this ribbon to tie the goody bags for my son's birthday party. I like the comtainer it comes in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedApril 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came with a lot of different colors and the amount was pretty good also. I really like this and would recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Save money with curling ribbon!
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Wheatress
from Navarre, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a terrific product as bows are so expensive these days and this curling ribbon made wrapping easy and quick. I didn't even tape my boxes this year, just used the ribbon, making the boxes easier to re-use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
solution for tangled ribbon!
PostedJanuary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
mizzusdee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the assortment of colors and especially the dispenser. Wish they could make this kind of ribbon that was glossy metallic on both sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unhappy!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
ChicagoMom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color is coming off of these ribbons like you wouldn't believe! My hands look terrible! I'm actually going to re-wrap all of my presents with better ribbon. I don't need hundreds of tiny little kiddie fingerprints all over my furniture, walls, appliances, piano, you name it, on Christmas Day.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome ribbons
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
PartyMom
from Pacifica, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked absolutely great - worked fantastic for a party where a lot of little hands wanted different colors. The casing kept the ribbons from getting tangled too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.