Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
njjenny44
 
Please wait while more information about njjenny44 is loaded.
Additional information about njjenny44 could not be loaded.
from Brick, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very cute! It goes along with my theme for the wedding. I can't wait to use it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but falls apart
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ClarityRose
 
Please wait while more information about ClarityRose is loaded.
Additional information about ClarityRose could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute decorations, and they're a great size for the price, but they're a little too fragile for my taste. I purchased two, and one of them wouldn't stay standing. Plus, after 10 minutes, one of the tissue parts unstuck itself and would no longer stick. Thankfully it was just the bridal shower, and not the wedding, so it wasn't a big deal. If you choose to buy these for your wedding decor, I would recommend also getting some heavy duty double stick tape to reinforce them.
Pros: value, cute
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Centerpiece
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
DebbieR
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieR is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. Using for shower table and reception decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ccwm
 
Please wait while more information about Ccwm is loaded.
Additional information about Ccwm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a great product. I love oriental trading. It makes a good centerpice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kidatheart
 
Please wait while more information about kidatheart is loaded.
Additional information about kidatheart could not be loaded.
from Green Bay WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but cheap looking
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tsd1954
 
Please wait while more information about tsd1954 is loaded.
Additional information about tsd1954 could not be loaded.
from Cayce, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This centerpiece was cute for a table ornament for a simple bridal shower but it was cheap looking. I definitely wouldn't recommend it for a more elegant affair. It appeared to be made from cardboard & certain areas had creases where it looked to have been bent .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2009
Customer avatar
madge
 
Please wait while more information about madge is loaded.
Additional information about madge could not be loaded.
from troy, il
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I havent used them yet they are very cute and a nice way to add a little whimsy to your tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
wedding_shopping
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bird are very sweet looking. However, when you receive them, the coloring looks a little more washed out and lighter than it does in the picture. They are a VERY light blue. Other than that, I think they are a great purchase for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and cheap
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Dawn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is cute, I can already see that they aren't going to stand up without help, but it's a cute addition to a cake table for a couple bucks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lovebirds Centerpiece
PostedJanuary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
MiMi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 3 of these to go on the cake table at my wedding but when I tested them out the love birds are to top heavy to stand up properly, had to use wire and tape on one side of them to make them stand up straight
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.