Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
vetruland
 
Please wait while more information about vetruland is loaded.
Additional information about vetruland could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding that's coming up in April to go on the tables at our reception. They look great. Quality is great. Color is great & matches perfectly with our wedding colors. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is having a winter wedding and these will add a special touch to the table decorations. I loved the variety in size of the crystals, they look like real ice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue ice rocks
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TanTan
 
Please wait while more information about TanTan is loaded.
Additional information about TanTan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these to use on the grooms cake for my daughter's wedding. With the exception of it being a lot to remove from the cake that is not eatable, which we found a easier way to remove them all without having a lot of clean up. They look just like blue ice cubes. They looked awesome on the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding and other ideas
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Reese96
 
Please wait while more information about Reese96 is loaded.
Additional information about Reese96 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item with many uses
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase !
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Aprilqueen1
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilqueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilqueen1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, va.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great on the Bridal Table mix with the Sea Shells and Starfish. Really brought the table out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Parat13
 
Please wait while more information about Parat13 is loaded.
Additional information about Parat13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Blue Ice looks very fancy without a ton of cost, and I will be purchasing more to cover my reception tables at my winter wedding! I also bought the Clear Ice for my shower!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Pale Blue
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Pebbles2
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these on a heart shaped mirror for my wedding reception. The bags were smaller than I thought but I think they will look perfect on the reception tables!
Pros: quality, nice pastel color
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
KansasGrl
 
Please wait while more information about KansasGrl is loaded.
Additional information about KansasGrl could not be loaded.
from Wichita,KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its a little lighter than the picture but thats fine. I will be ordering more soon because i didnt order enough. Great price i thought. I looked in stores and didnt find it anywhere plus some things are even more in stores than online.
Pros: quality, perfect size
Cons: lighter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennymarsh
 
Please wait while more information about Jennymarsh is loaded.
Additional information about Jennymarsh could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these. They are perfect for my December, Victorian inspired wedding. I just have one negative, they come in a very small bag. I thought they'd be a bit bigger, but at a price like this I do not mind ordering more.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware...these are not blue
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsCleaver
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCleaver is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCleaver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these because the online picture was the perfect color to use for my daughter's wedding reception. VERY disappointed...they are not the blue that was shown in the picture...they are barely blue at all. We bought them to add a pop of color to the tables...:(
Cons: not color shown, barely blue, very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.