Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Blue Acrylic Ice Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vetruland is loaded.
Additional information about vetruland could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding that's coming up in April to go on the tables at our reception. They look great. Quality is great. Color is great & matches perfectly with our wedding colors. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is having a winter wedding and these will add a special touch to the table decorations. I loved the variety in size of the crystals, they look like real ice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for My Project
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Storm1925 is loaded.
Additional information about Storm1925 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
The Blue and Clear Acrylic Ice were just what i needed for a special project i am working on. Excellent service, Fast Safe Delivery of my purchase. Recommend Oriental Trading and would buy from again. Thanks for having what i needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiBibi is loaded.
Additional information about GigiBibi could not be loaded.
from Monson, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased these for use in centerpieces for the high school semi-formal. They look very nice with the electric tea lights.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZpartygal is loaded.
Additional information about AZpartygal could not be loaded.
from Glendale,AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color of the ice was spot on, the ice was a variety of sizes - all was perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as blue as the picture
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered this for a Disney Frozen party. There is a hint of blue, but not much. i can still use them, but I'm going to order the turquoise next so maybe with mixing them I will get the look I'm going for.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design and subtle details to any decoration
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Wilprincess could not be loaded.
from Raeford, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great design and subtle details to any decoration. They are lighter nearly clear which for me works great too. Used as a top over mirrors with my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding and other ideas
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reese96 is loaded.
Additional information about Reese96 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item with many uses
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T06:12:39.500-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1040, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.