Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
These fish are so cute! Will be using for VBS this year for an under the sea theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, fun fish! Easy to assemble. Nice size.
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadeit is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadeit could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These paper fish are very colorful. It only took a couple of minutes to open and decorate with them. They are a nice size and showed up nicely outdoors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ro15 is loaded.
Additional information about Ro15 could not be loaded.
from Palmerton, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fish decorations were exactly what I wanted and expected. They went very well with the theme of our party.
Quality and price were good too.
I purchased party decorations here before and plan to do so every time I need some!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ocean Theme Birthday Party
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avm1990 is loaded.
Additional information about avm1990 could not be loaded.
from Hawley, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set of these fish for my daughter's ocean themed birthday party. I bit smaller than I was hoping for but they were really cute! We hung them from the ceiling. My only complaint is that the double sided tape to hold the "paper body" open didn't hold very well but a little piece of scotch tape did the truck to hold them in place! : )
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurajrc is loaded.
Additional information about laurajrc could not be loaded.
from michigan
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While these fish are a bit fragile, the colors are bright and the honeycomb portion sticks well with the attached sticky strip. The cardboard is a bit flimsy but I didn't expect a hard feeling item for the price. I'm pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but colorful
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elwi is loaded.
Additional information about elwi could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as decorations for an under the sea themed party, which saved me time since I was going to try to make something like these. They were smaller than what I had originally planned to make, but still looked good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cblair516 is loaded.
Additional information about cblair516 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute hanging by ceiling in a beach themed class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, easy to store
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMuscott is loaded.
Additional information about MsMuscott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a combined birthday party for three toddlers. While they did want to play with them, they did hold up well enough. My issue was it was too hard to stick the double sided tape from the 'body' puff to the actual fish. Many times it would fall flat on them. Frankly I just ripped the excess paper off and kept the fish as is.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but tape doesn't stick well
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andromeda18B is loaded.
Additional information about Andromeda18B could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fish are adorable, sturdy, and a nice size. They looked great hanging from the ceiling for my son's "Under the Sea" birthday party. The only downside is that the adhesive strip to hold the crepe paper ball open doesn't stay stuck very well. But, this is easy enough to fix with some additional tape.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickies didn't hold
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopnenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Shopnenjoy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used paper clips to hold the tissue body open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:13:24.036-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.