Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mobile Cuteness!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chemistx2
 
Please wait while more information about chemistx2 is loaded.
Additional information about chemistx2 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some 1/8" dowells and built a mobile with the six fish. Very cute! Can't wait to put it up for the party next month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my Ocean themed daycare room. I hung them from the ceiling and they are super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
fairlane
 
Please wait while more information about fairlane is loaded.
Additional information about fairlane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect deco item for any underwater,pirate,or ocean themed event. My son loved them at his spongebob birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, colorful decoration accent
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for my step-daughter's graduation luau party. They were cute and colorful. my only complaint is that when you opened the tissue paper part (body) the sticky part didn't hold up and we had to tape them but otherwise worked well to carry off our theme. We can re-use them for future parties.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tropical Fish
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deergod1
 
Please wait while more information about deergod1 is loaded.
Additional information about deergod1 could not be loaded.
from macksburg, ia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will work well with beach theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was very disappointed.
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RayJenns
 
Please wait while more information about RayJenns is loaded.
Additional information about RayJenns could not be loaded.
from st pete, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The fish looked great. Nice size, colorful, just what I wanted. The problem was that the body of the fish, which had to be held in place buy a glued strip, wasn't sticky enough. There were six fish to a pack and even the ones that stuck at first came unstuck later. I'm going to keep them, though. Some scotch tape or wood glue should do the trick but that's not the point.
Pros: Assembly, looked good
Cons: quality, didn't stick properly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
texasplanner
 
Please wait while more information about texasplanner is loaded.
Additional information about texasplanner could not be loaded.
from abilene, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
first of all the items arrived in record time and due to their packaging in extremely good condition. the materials are beautifully printed and the colors very vibrant. the hanging loops were too short for my needs, but I easily changed them to longer monofilament line and they worked perfectly. hung them with crepe streamer "seaweed" and mirror chips on fishing line for a wonderful aquatic themed décor-our crowd loved them. thank you oriental trading company! great offering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, but not worth it
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
koehler2012
 
Please wait while more information about koehler2012 is loaded.
Additional information about koehler2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than I expected. They did not stay together and half of them couldn't even be used as when you opened them up, they tore.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A "tiny" bit disappointing
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SenecaEast
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It clearly states the size but its not the tissue paper part itself that is 10" big so they look rather small in person. Several of them would not stay open so we had to use some tape and I didn't think they were really worth saving after the party. It was a nice addition to the under the sea theme but didn't feel like a great bang for the buck the way so many other OT products do. Would not buy again but if someone wanted to add to an underwater decor, it works.
Cons: not really a big bang for the buck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and can be used multiple times!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
OregonRocks
 
Please wait while more information about OregonRocks is loaded.
Additional information about OregonRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these along with many other Luau decorations for our island themed wedding reception. We hung them from the ceiling along with blue paper for an ocean effect. Best part about these peticular fishys is when we were cleaning up our event we were able to fold them flat again to store and we have used them 3 times since for other parties. They haven't ripped and still look great (which wasn't the case for all the other decor). Buy them! Be gentle and you can re-use them!
Pros: quality, re-useable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.