Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mobile Cuteness!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chemistx2 is loaded.
Additional information about chemistx2 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some 1/8" dowells and built a mobile with the six fish. Very cute! Can't wait to put it up for the party next month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my Ocean themed daycare room. I hung them from the ceiling and they are super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fairlane is loaded.
Additional information about fairlane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect deco item for any underwater,pirate,or ocean themed event. My son loved them at his spongebob birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickies didn't hold
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopnenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Shopnenjoy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used paper clips to hold the tissue body open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeyla is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeyla could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fish did not stick and with me trying to glue or tape them together it was just too much effort for a tropical atmosphere that the fish could not deliver in the amount of time I had to decorate the outdoor venue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, fun fish! Easy to assemble. Nice size.
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadeit is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadeit could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These paper fish are very colorful. It only took a couple of minutes to open and decorate with them. They are a nice size and showed up nicely outdoors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent enough for the price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLynnD is loaded.
Additional information about CLynnD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
We used these for decorations during our book fair. They are nice enough & pretty easy to work with, but definitely plan to add extra tape or glue to the fish to get the expanded paper part to stay in place. The standard sticky strip that these come with did not hold on most of the fish. Not a big deal overall, but definitely need to plan for it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanna5 is loaded.
Additional information about Susanna5 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The "adhesive strip" was completely useless. Not a good "opening" design. Should have included "clips."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, colorful decoration accent
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for my step-daughter's graduation luau party. They were cute and colorful. my only complaint is that when you opened the tissue paper part (body) the sticky part didn't hold up and we had to tape them but otherwise worked well to carry off our theme. We can re-use them for future parties.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tropical Fish
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deergod1 is loaded.
Additional information about deergod1 could not be loaded.
from macksburg, ia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will work well with beach theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T18:51:18.461-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.