Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
These fish are so cute! Will be using for VBS this year for an under the sea theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, fun fish! Easy to assemble. Nice size.
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadeit is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadeit could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These paper fish are very colorful. It only took a couple of minutes to open and decorate with them. They are a nice size and showed up nicely outdoors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but colorful
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elwi is loaded.
Additional information about elwi could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as decorations for an under the sea themed party, which saved me time since I was going to try to make something like these. They were smaller than what I had originally planned to make, but still looked good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cblair516 is loaded.
Additional information about cblair516 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute hanging by ceiling in a beach themed class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, easy to store
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMuscott is loaded.
Additional information about MsMuscott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a combined birthday party for three toddlers. While they did want to play with them, they did hold up well enough. My issue was it was too hard to stick the double sided tape from the 'body' puff to the actual fish. Many times it would fall flat on them. Frankly I just ripped the excess paper off and kept the fish as is.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but tape doesn't stick well
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andromeda18B is loaded.
Additional information about Andromeda18B could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fish are adorable, sturdy, and a nice size. They looked great hanging from the ceiling for my son's "Under the Sea" birthday party. The only downside is that the adhesive strip to hold the crepe paper ball open doesn't stay stuck very well. But, this is easy enough to fix with some additional tape.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickies didn't hold
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopnenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Shopnenjoy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used paper clips to hold the tissue body open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeyla is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeyla could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fish did not stick and with me trying to glue or tape them together it was just too much effort for a tropical atmosphere that the fish could not deliver in the amount of time I had to decorate the outdoor venue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent enough for the price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLynnD is loaded.
Additional information about CLynnD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
We used these for decorations during our book fair. They are nice enough & pretty easy to work with, but definitely plan to add extra tape or glue to the fish to get the expanded paper part to stay in place. The standard sticky strip that these come with did not hold on most of the fish. Not a big deal overall, but definitely need to plan for it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanna5 is loaded.
Additional information about Susanna5 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The "adhesive strip" was completely useless. Not a good "opening" design. Should have included "clips."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T04:40:08.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.