Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Tropical Fish Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
These fish are so cute! Will be using for VBS this year for an under the sea theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, fun fish! Easy to assemble. Nice size.
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadeit is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadeit could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These paper fish are very colorful. It only took a couple of minutes to open and decorate with them. They are a nice size and showed up nicely outdoors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute decoration
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troopleader3242 is loaded.
Additional information about troopleader3242 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
I used these in a net for my trunk or treat game booth of under the sea. They are very pretty but unfortunately, the stickiness on the fish that held the paper open, did not stay
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So colorful
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccp2084 is loaded.
Additional information about ccp2084 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Another great addition to my Noah's Ark themed trunk or treat
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckyiah is loaded.
Additional information about Beckyiah could not be loaded.
We purchased these fish to accessorize our aquarium float. It was the perfect touch to the crab/shark/fish hats we also purchased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical fish
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdavidson is loaded.
Additional information about Mdavidson could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We loved these! They're so cute and looked awesome hanging from the ceiling. We had to use tape to hold the sides down, but they were a great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanD is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanD could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Very cute for our Luau party but didn't stick. Hubby had to glue them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and perfect!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovesthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Lovesthebeach could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
We decorated our hotel room during our annual Girls Getaway (our 24th year!). The tropical fish were easy to assemble, very colorful and a perfect size. Because they were foldable, they travelled well in our suitcase. Excellent decor for our tropical luau!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ro15 is loaded.
Additional information about Ro15 could not be loaded.
from Palmerton, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fish decorations were exactly what I wanted and expected. They went very well with the theme of our party.
Quality and price were good too.
I purchased party decorations here before and plan to do so every time I need some!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ocean Theme Birthday Party
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avm1990 is loaded.
Additional information about avm1990 could not be loaded.
from Hawley, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set of these fish for my daughter's ocean themed birthday party. I bit smaller than I was hoping for but they were really cute! We hung them from the ceiling. My only complaint is that the double sided tape to hold the "paper body" open didn't hold very well but a little piece of scotch tape did the truck to hold them in place! : )
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T03:00:17.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.