Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mobile Cuteness!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chemistx2
 
Please wait while more information about chemistx2 is loaded.
Additional information about chemistx2 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some 1/8" dowells and built a mobile with the six fish. Very cute! Can't wait to put it up for the party next month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my Ocean themed daycare room. I hung them from the ceiling and they are super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
fairlane
 
Please wait while more information about fairlane is loaded.
Additional information about fairlane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect deco item for any underwater,pirate,or ocean themed event. My son loved them at his spongebob birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, fun fish! Easy to assemble. Nice size.
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Mommadeit
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadeit is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadeit could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These paper fish are very colorful. It only took a couple of minutes to open and decorate with them. They are a nice size and showed up nicely outdoors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent enough for the price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
CLynnD
 
Please wait while more information about CLynnD is loaded.
Additional information about CLynnD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
We used these for decorations during our book fair. They are nice enough & pretty easy to work with, but definitely plan to add extra tape or glue to the fish to get the expanded paper part to stay in place. The standard sticky strip that these come with did not hold on most of the fish. Not a big deal overall, but definitely need to plan for it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Susanna5
 
Please wait while more information about Susanna5 is loaded.
Additional information about Susanna5 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The "adhesive strip" was completely useless. Not a good "opening" design. Should have included "clips."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, colorful decoration accent
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for my step-daughter's graduation luau party. They were cute and colorful. my only complaint is that when you opened the tissue paper part (body) the sticky part didn't hold up and we had to tape them but otherwise worked well to carry off our theme. We can re-use them for future parties.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tropical Fish
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deergod1
 
Please wait while more information about deergod1 is loaded.
Additional information about deergod1 could not be loaded.
from macksburg, ia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will work well with beach theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was very disappointed.
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RayJenns
 
Please wait while more information about RayJenns is loaded.
Additional information about RayJenns could not be loaded.
from st pete, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The fish looked great. Nice size, colorful, just what I wanted. The problem was that the body of the fish, which had to be held in place buy a glued strip, wasn't sticky enough. There were six fish to a pack and even the ones that stuck at first came unstuck later. I'm going to keep them, though. Some scotch tape or wood glue should do the trick but that's not the point.
Pros: Assembly, looked good
Cons: quality, didn't stick properly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
texasplanner
 
Please wait while more information about texasplanner is loaded.
Additional information about texasplanner could not be loaded.
from abilene, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
first of all the items arrived in record time and due to their packaging in extremely good condition. the materials are beautifully printed and the colors very vibrant. the hanging loops were too short for my needs, but I easily changed them to longer monofilament line and they worked perfectly. hung them with crepe streamer "seaweed" and mirror chips on fishing line for a wonderful aquatic themed décor-our crowd loved them. thank you oriental trading company! great offering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T14:25:53.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.