Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mobile Cuteness!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chemistx2
 
Please wait while more information about chemistx2 is loaded.
Additional information about chemistx2 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some 1/8" dowells and built a mobile with the six fish. Very cute! Can't wait to put it up for the party next month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my Ocean themed daycare room. I hung them from the ceiling and they are super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
fairlane
 
Please wait while more information about fairlane is loaded.
Additional information about fairlane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect deco item for any underwater,pirate,or ocean themed event. My son loved them at his spongebob birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deco Item
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
S.D.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fish come in pretty colors that brighten up the room nicely. They're easily assembled, put up, and even taken down and disassembled. They come with paperclips for your convenience. All you have to do is choose your spots for hanging them. The price was great for this item, six per unit. I ordered two, which was enough for two rooms easy. I liked these fish and so did everyone else. Great item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
texasplanner
 
Please wait while more information about texasplanner is loaded.
Additional information about texasplanner could not be loaded.
from abilene, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
first of all the items arrived in record time and due to their packaging in extremely good condition. the materials are beautifully printed and the colors very vibrant. the hanging loops were too short for my needs, but I easily changed them to longer monofilament line and they worked perfectly. hung them with crepe streamer "seaweed" and mirror chips on fishing line for a wonderful aquatic themed décor-our crowd loved them. thank you oriental trading company! great offering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, but not worth it
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
koehler2012
 
Please wait while more information about koehler2012 is loaded.
Additional information about koehler2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than I expected. They did not stay together and half of them couldn't even be used as when you opened them up, they tore.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A "tiny" bit disappointing
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SenecaEast
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It clearly states the size but its not the tissue paper part itself that is 10" big so they look rather small in person. Several of them would not stay open so we had to use some tape and I didn't think they were really worth saving after the party. It was a nice addition to the under the sea theme but didn't feel like a great bang for the buck the way so many other OT products do. Would not buy again but if someone wanted to add to an underwater decor, it works.
Cons: not really a big bang for the buck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and can be used multiple times!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
OregonRocks
 
Please wait while more information about OregonRocks is loaded.
Additional information about OregonRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these along with many other Luau decorations for our island themed wedding reception. We hung them from the ceiling along with blue paper for an ocean effect. Best part about these peticular fishys is when we were cleaning up our event we were able to fold them flat again to store and we have used them 3 times since for other parties. They haven't ripped and still look great (which wasn't the case for all the other decor). Buy them! Be gentle and you can re-use them!
Pros: quality, re-useable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CP30
 
Please wait while more information about CP30 is loaded.
Additional information about CP30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
10 inches all of them too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable party decoration!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
topkoalaty
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I was concerned about the quality because they are made of paper but, we hung them outside in our trees by our pool and they lasted in the wind for seven hours without ripping.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.