Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely acrylic gems!!!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
lugal78
 
Please wait while more information about lugal78 is loaded.
Additional information about lugal78 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First you must know that these are lilac and not lavender. The difference? Lilac have a bluish tint and Lavender has a pinkish tint. I make that point to rescue these from the bad prior reviews. I had regency purple and Lilac as my wedding colors. And these baubles were perfect! Again I state that these have a bluish tint not pink! They were perfect for my wedding deco. I used them for the reception tables, the cake stand and cake table. I actually mixed them with purple (true purple which carries a bluish tint) acrylic ice gems and they looked fabulous!!! Great product, at a great price.... what more can a bride on a budget ask for!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price, look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small package, but good quality
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
beagles
 
Please wait while more information about beagles is loaded.
Additional information about beagles could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought 133 pieces would look bigger than this...but the entire package that came was smaller than the size of my hand (think petite Asian girl hand). However, unlike other reviews, I think the purple is visible and lovely. I purchased a pack of clear and the purple is definitely distinguishable from the clear. Very happy with this purchase, but think that it costs a little more than it should. I think I could've gotten about the same package at a dollar store. Even if I had to get two packages at the dollar store for the same quantity, it would still be cheaper than this...
Pros: quality, color
Cons: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
brendaandchris
 
Please wait while more information about brendaandchris is loaded.
Additional information about brendaandchris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the lilac ice and am pleased with the color just wish i had ordered more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
GramsCane
 
Please wait while more information about GramsCane is loaded.
Additional information about GramsCane could not be loaded.
from Staten Island NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this product in centerpieces for a wedding shower....putting a light in the center of the bowl and filling it up with the acrylic ice makes for a glowing light which sparkles through the ice pieces,,enchanting to say the least...and the light lilac color of the ice is just the right amount to show off its beauty. The perfect accent surrounded with lilac roses and some tea lights makes an outstanding display for any party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not really lilac
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
glendafab
 
Please wait while more information about glendafab is loaded.
Additional information about glendafab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are nice but if real lilac is what you are looking for do not purchase these, there are more clear.
I usually check the comments before I buy but in this case I did not, I so wish I had!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but the color was disapointing
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenno77
 
Please wait while more information about Jenno77 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenno77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these in lilac for my upcoming wedding. They are very pretty and for the price I thought they'd be a great table decoration. However the color actually looks more blue than lilac in person. They don't work for my wedding, but I was able to find a use for them at home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seriously unhappy :(
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
hvnsangel6975
 
Please wait while more information about hvnsangel6975 is loaded.
Additional information about hvnsangel6975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ones that I got were almost totally clear. No tint of lilac or purple at all even though the top said "lilac ice". I could have gotten clear ones at a local party store for the same price and not had to pay shipping. And because of how long this site takes to ship a replacement will not make it by my wedding... Seriously disappointing :(
Cons: clear
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BridalShowerPlanning
 
Please wait while more information about BridalShowerPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about BridalShowerPlanning could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As someone else stated, the color is a very "lilac" purple, but that is what is shown in the web image. I got exactly what I wanted! These added a little sparkle and looked great in margarita glasses as centerpieces for a bridal shower!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Abbismama
 
Please wait while more information about Abbismama is loaded.
Additional information about Abbismama could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding reception centerpieces. They are very pretty and they will look awesome on our tables. My only problem with them is that in the bag there aren't very many big ones and most of the rocks are pretty small and then that they aren't very purple. At least the ones I got were more clear than purple.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accent
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gcgirl
 
Please wait while more information about gcgirl is loaded.
Additional information about gcgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on the tables at the wedding reception to give things an extra sparkle and they worked perfectly. I think I am going to purchase a couple of extra bags to make sure I have enough for all the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.