Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly for what I needed
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxParalegal is loaded.
Additional information about JaxParalegal could not be loaded.
from Jax Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used them as filler in engraved stemless wine glasses w/a battery operated tealight in it. It gave a nice lavender glow. Just what I envisioned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJBH is loaded.
Additional information about DJBH could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill SC
I was super amazed at how wonder this little bag of plastic ice looked. So many people at my wedding thought that I had crushed lilac ice!
I would highly recommend to people wanting to make that class act attraction to their event
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent for our wedding
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenoDoll29 is loaded.
Additional information about RenoDoll29 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the ice in both the clear and the lavender colors and will be mixing the two to get the effect I want for the reception. We're using it as an accent on the tables for our reception. It looks very pretty, but the bags are smaller than I expected and I may need to order more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly What I expected!
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCarpenterrules is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCarpenterrules could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gems to go into my flower vases that I am making for my wedding reception and the colors are nice! I think they can be a little bit more of a darker lavender color but they will do just fine. I only bought 7 packages thinking I could use one package for two vases but that is not the case. If you are filling a vase you need one whole package so that means I have to purchase some more for the rest of my vases! Overall I am happy with my purchase and would order this item again if I needed to.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiestarz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiestarz1 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in center pieces or laid out on a table for decoration. Beautiful in water for a vase filler.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyyRoddy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyyRoddy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item before and love them. I plan on buying more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jewels look so beautiful
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSRODDY is loaded.
Additional information about MRSRODDY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used the jewels yet, but they are perfect for what I need. They came earlier than expected and the price is great for what I received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purple accent
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lagirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about Lagirl50 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I order this as part of my renewing of my vows in 2017 I open them an my husband all of the items I ordered I like to get things that are nice and at a great price this is just part of what I order and we love it
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Centerpiece
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsherP is loaded.
Additional information about AsherP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are several size pieces that come in this package. I did originally think having all small pieces would be the best but the different shapes and sizes look pretty sprinkled around.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely acrylic gems!!!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lugal78 is loaded.
Additional information about lugal78 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First you must know that these are lilac and not lavender. The difference? Lilac have a bluish tint and Lavender has a pinkish tint. I make that point to rescue these from the bad prior reviews. I had regency purple and Lilac as my wedding colors. And these baubles were perfect! Again I state that these have a bluish tint not pink! They were perfect for my wedding deco. I used them for the reception tables, the cake stand and cake table. I actually mixed them with purple (true purple which carries a bluish tint) acrylic ice gems and they looked fabulous!!! Great product, at a great price.... what more can a bride on a budget ask for!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price, look
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T09:24:52.183-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1009, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.