Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as vase filler
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
WeddingGuru
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingGuru is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingGuru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using the template for the wishing tree that is on this website at our wedding reception. I put it all together and it looks amazing. I'm really impressed. The pink ice reflects the light in the vase nicely and I'll be using a little to scatter around the vase as well. Please know, though, if you use this for the wishing tree you will need at least three (I'm using 3 1/2) bags of it. Also know that there are several sizes in a bag, it is not all one standard size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JessieBear
 
Please wait while more information about JessieBear is loaded.
Additional information about JessieBear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with the other users, these are definitely very pretty. I also recommend buying a few packs since the packs are small, but they definitely add a pretty sparkle to any centerpiece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very pretty, but...
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
akat2007
 
Please wait while more information about akat2007 is loaded.
Additional information about akat2007 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 11 bags,pretty but they look purple not pink
Pros: quality
Cons: not the right color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice crystals for the price
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
petey1226
 
Please wait while more information about petey1226 is loaded.
Additional information about petey1226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as fillers for candle holders for the wedding ceremony and I'll be using them for the bridal shower as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
jules728
 
Please wait while more information about jules728 is loaded.
Additional information about jules728 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased to create centerpieces for my daughter's sweet 16 and they look amazing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO pretty!
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DreaNoll
 
Please wait while more information about DreaNoll is loaded.
Additional information about DreaNoll could not be loaded.
from Angola, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased "pink ice" from other retail stores that I liked, but these were absolutely perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, light pink
Cons: the price wasn't any cheaper than other stores
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
bearyliz1
 
Please wait while more information about bearyliz1 is loaded.
Additional information about bearyliz1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a dessert table at a Bridal shower - so pretty on a dark table cloth
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Henpa
 
Please wait while more information about Henpa is loaded.
Additional information about Henpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the pick ice and clear ice just to see if I would like them in my candle holders, and they are beautiful mixed together. I'm going to order a lot more!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good buy
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bridein2012
 
Please wait while more information about bridein2012 is loaded.
Additional information about bridein2012 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy, can't wait to use for my wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really like these
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
fosterp
 
Please wait while more information about fosterp is loaded.
Additional information about fosterp could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the different sizes of these and the color is very soft and pretty. They will be beautiful on our tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.