Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Clear Acrylic Ice Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like real ice
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panthernation is loaded.
Additional information about Panthernation could not be loaded.
from NC
Just what I needed for my display. Was a little smaller than I expected but still real looking.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No complaints
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stade1cm is loaded.
Additional information about stade1cm could not be loaded.
from White Lake, MI
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Complete the Look
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotheroftheBride2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MotheroftheBride2017 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Although these are a little pricey because you need two bags per vase, they look fabulous in the center pieces for my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ice replica
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMCarter16 is loaded.
Additional information about KMCarter16 could not be loaded.
from Franklin MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used this in a centerpiece with pucks and lights in a tall vase at my son's graduation party. Functioned exactly as I wanted it to! Very cool!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal clear- looks like ice
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBD52 is loaded.
Additional information about MBD52 could not be loaded.
from Rockbridge Baths, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for an art project. They are crystal clear and will look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome accent
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenoDoll29 is loaded.
Additional information about RenoDoll29 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the ice in both the clear and the lavender colors and will be mixing the two to get the effect I want for the reception. We're using it as an accent on the tables for our reception. It looks very pretty, but the bags are smaller than I expected and I may need to order more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fake ice ever
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenwest is loaded.
Additional information about Jenwest could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Adult party
This product worked out absolutely perfect for me
I used it to put on top of a cage that resembled a cooler for s stock the bar party
It looks like real ice
I got a lot of compliments on it !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product Not What I Thought
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahCF is loaded.
Additional information about SarahCF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our office ordered this product to use in our Christmas ornament giveaway. We were planning to put the "ice crystals" in our photo ornament globes as decoration. The pieces are much larger than what they look like in the picture. There should be a picture showing size in relation to a quarter or something. These were much too large to use for our project!
Cons: couldn't use for our project
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quallity
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MILLSC is loaded.
Additional information about MILLSC could not be loaded.
from st.louis,mo
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for my daughters wedding to put into vaces as centerpieces, I think it will work quite well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsG16 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsG16 could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my wedding center pieces. This was the only place I could find ice and not diamonds. It's very good quality and comes with different sizes. I will re use it in my home for decorating.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T14:30:17.908-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1005, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.