Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAshby is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAshby could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to help decorate the tables at my wedding because I wanted to include as much bling as possible on my big day but didnt want to break the bank. These crystals did the job. Everyone came in excited and the loved the decor. Thanks OT for helping to make my day super special!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs220 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs220 could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OmG! I love this product. I had been searching for it else where and they offer you a very small package for a big price tag. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this and it is a beautiful accent to any table decor or what ever your decorating need is. They are beautiful and they show well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realistic looking
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Funplanner could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for ïce" for a Fire and Ice Dinner for a bunch of friends. Live in a hot climate but wanted the ice for scattering on the tables and especially for the buffet table. Will be ordering more to use again and again whenever I need some bling.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome accent
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenoDoll29 is loaded.
Additional information about RenoDoll29 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the ice in both the clear and the lavender colors and will be mixing the two to get the effect I want for the reception. We're using it as an accent on the tables for our reception. It looks very pretty, but the bags are smaller than I expected and I may need to order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fake ice ever
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenwest is loaded.
Additional information about Jenwest could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Adult party
This product worked out absolutely perfect for me
I used it to put on top of a cage that resembled a cooler for s stock the bar party
It looks like real ice
I got a lot of compliments on it !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product Not What I Thought
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahCF is loaded.
Additional information about SarahCF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our office ordered this product to use in our Christmas ornament giveaway. We were planning to put the "ice crystals" in our photo ornament globes as decoration. The pieces are much larger than what they look like in the picture. There should be a picture showing size in relation to a quarter or something. These were much too large to use for our project!
Cons: couldn't use for our project
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quallity
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MILLSC is loaded.
Additional information about MILLSC could not be loaded.
from st.louis,mo
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for my daughters wedding to put into vaces as centerpieces, I think it will work quite well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsG16 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsG16 could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my wedding center pieces. This was the only place I could find ice and not diamonds. It's very good quality and comes with different sizes. I will re use it in my home for decorating.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average decor
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharBear is loaded.
Additional information about CharBear could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed that there were so few in the bag for the price. I really thought there would be far more from the picture. So always check your sizes! I wouldn't say they were breathtaking, but I mixed them with other diamonds of various sizes and they looked quite good on the guest tables at my daughters wedding. They may have looked better in a vase with flowers, but that isn't why I bought them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to go in mini buckets with bottles of champagne bubbles, and they are perfect! Great size and shape, and they look like real ice cubes. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T13:39:49.889-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1005, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.