Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsAshby
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAshby is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAshby could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to help decorate the tables at my wedding because I wanted to include as much bling as possible on my big day but didnt want to break the bank. These crystals did the job. Everyone came in excited and the loved the decor. Thanks OT for helping to make my day super special!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Mrs220
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs220 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs220 could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OmG! I love this product. I had been searching for it else where and they offer you a very small package for a big price tag. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this and it is a beautiful accent to any table decor or what ever your decorating need is. They are beautiful and they show well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realistic looking
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Funplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Funplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Funplanner could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for ïce" for a Fire and Ice Dinner for a bunch of friends. Live in a hot climate but wanted the ice for scattering on the tables and especially for the buffet table. Will be ordering more to use again and again whenever I need some bling.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Erika0525
 
Please wait while more information about Erika0525 is loaded.
Additional information about Erika0525 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for decorations for our tables at our wedding they are going to look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and lots of sparkle!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Treetops
 
Please wait while more information about Treetops is loaded.
Additional information about Treetops could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these looked interesting in the OT catalog and purchased several bags. I placed some of the clear ice in clear glass vases and dropped different colors and shapes of acrylic "gems" randomly through the ice before placing a few long-stemmed flowers in them...so pretty! We also had a candlelight dinner and scattered the clear ice across the tabletop around the bases of my collection of crystal candlesticks. When the lights went down and the candles were lit it was just beautiful! I will be purchasing additional ice for myself and for my family. Everyone wants some now!
Pros: quality, versatility, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Higgins
 
Please wait while more information about Higgins is loaded.
Additional information about Higgins could not be loaded.
from Higgins
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality but, I feel a bit expensive. It will add a nice touch to my Christmas projects.
Pros: quality
Cons: too expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my centerpiece
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Angmurphy
 
Please wait while more information about Angmurphy is loaded.
Additional information about Angmurphy could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made centerpieces for a Senior Banquet at a HIgh School and they just added the perfect look to the bottom of the vases I was using.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTsmom
 
Please wait while more information about MGTsmom is loaded.
Additional information about MGTsmom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful on our frozen Birthday table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice diamond themed item
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
 
Please wait while more information about Bagish is loaded.
Additional information about Bagish could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Great for spreading on the table by the couples wedding pictures! Perfect for the diamond theme ( my parents 60th wedding anniversary). Not all the "stones" were diamond shaped, but they looked great in a vase with flowers.
Pros: theme item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not to great
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cristiano
 
Please wait while more information about Cristiano is loaded.
Additional information about Cristiano could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because the magazine said Qty 288 when I received them the bag said Qty 133.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.