Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAshby is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAshby could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to help decorate the tables at my wedding because I wanted to include as much bling as possible on my big day but didnt want to break the bank. These crystals did the job. Everyone came in excited and the loved the decor. Thanks OT for helping to make my day super special!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs220 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs220 could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OmG! I love this product. I had been searching for it else where and they offer you a very small package for a big price tag. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this and it is a beautiful accent to any table decor or what ever your decorating need is. They are beautiful and they show well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realistic looking
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Funplanner could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for ïce" for a Fire and Ice Dinner for a bunch of friends. Live in a hot climate but wanted the ice for scattering on the tables and especially for the buffet table. Will be ordering more to use again and again whenever I need some bling.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erika0525 is loaded.
Additional information about Erika0525 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for decorations for our tables at our wedding they are going to look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average decor
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharBear is loaded.
Additional information about CharBear could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed that there were so few in the bag for the price. I really thought there would be far more from the picture. So always check your sizes! I wouldn't say they were breathtaking, but I mixed them with other diamonds of various sizes and they looked quite good on the guest tables at my daughters wedding. They may have looked better in a vase with flowers, but that isn't why I bought them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to go in mini buckets with bottles of champagne bubbles, and they are perfect! Great size and shape, and they look like real ice cubes. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of pretty in a small bag!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RookiePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RookiePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very pretty & very elegant! The down side is I expected the bag to be a little larger than what I received. I purchased 5 bags to split between 8 vases for centerpieces thinking it would be more than enough, I wish I would have purchase a bag per vase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, quality table decoration
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BananaNutty is loaded.
Additional information about BananaNutty could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful vase filler for centerpieces! I mixed clear acrylic ice with the 1" clear gems and submersible lights (also purchased from Oriental Trading Co.). For reference if you are deciding how much to buy, I used quart-size vases, and 2 + 1/3 bags of acrylic ice would fill one vase to the top.
Pros: quality, pretty, versatile, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegance is my theme
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blushingSeptbride is loaded.
Additional information about blushingSeptbride could not be loaded.
from Suffolk, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these acrylic pieces to add a little more class to the decor for my wedding and do they! I cant wait to show them off at my wedding. The are superb and looking forward to ordering more very soon!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purcahse
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2516 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2516 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these ice rocks to put in the centerpieces for my wedding reception. They looked amazing with a waterproof tea light!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T15:42:54.993-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1005, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.