Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NRHTxTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NRHTxTeacher could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for students to use as a fidget while they do their work. Some students that have to be moving use these by feeling the bristles with their fingers. Sure helps to keep them working without distracting others. It is great that there are a lot of balls for a small price. Can cheaply give out another if they get lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine motor skills saver
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Readingteacher74 is loaded.
Additional information about Readingteacher74 could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Other
I use these little balls to help my students that struggle with fine motor skills and gripping a pencil. They hold it with their ring and pinky finger while holding the pencil! It works wonders and builds their confidence!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Porcupine Balls
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waterglass13 is loaded.
Additional information about waterglass13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are used to keep a group of students quiet during bathroom break .They have help up to many kids using them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not so soft
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sideshowkid is loaded.
Additional information about sideshowkid could not be loaded.
from kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in a magic trick (cups and balls) but they were not soft enough to collapse between the cups. We altered the cups to allow more room, but it was not what we were hoping for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCMOM1 is loaded.
Additional information about SCMOM1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sugar gliders to play with and they like them. They are easy for them to hold and carry around...even throw!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammadee is loaded.
Additional information about Grammadee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am never disappointed with my purchases from Oriental Trading. I am supplying prizes for games for an allergy walk, and every product I have ordered is perfect. I know the kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bird toys
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toppinsabag is loaded.
Additional information about toppinsabag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my bird, she likes them so I am happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great fidget
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PsychMaster is loaded.
Additional information about PsychMaster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great sensory items small enough to roll in the palm or keep in a pocket. It's just soft or hard enough for when kids need a little pressure on the skin.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids really liked
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about settie is loaded.
Additional information about settie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids(age 4 & 5) really liked playig with these little spiky balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg filler
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egghider is loaded.
Additional information about egghider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini-porcupine balls were great and fit well into the plastic easter eggs. Good buy for egg-stuffers for the kids of many ages..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:27:26.572-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_983, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.