Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Stars & Stripes Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for centerpieces!
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzart is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzart could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Perfect size for a floral centerpiece. They would be great for a patriotic party
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Won't blow off
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Larrygirl could not be loaded.
from Northern IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I put one together when they arrived as they are so nicely and safely packaged I want to keep them in the small box til I need them end of the month. I will use them as table decorations in vases. Then the grandchildren can play with them after the family reunion. The whirigig part needs to be added to the stick. They go on tight but totally ok because then they will not fly off when played with. The colors are vibrant and I am very happy with their length and their overall durability.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
40% went in the Trash
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wind2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Wind2017 could not be loaded.
from MN
Sadly the quality of the pinwheels I received was poor. We through about 40% of them away. If a pinwheel can not spin then it is not a pinwheel.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HR Specialist
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma58 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma58 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Pinwheels were very cheap and didn't spin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Stars & Stripes Pinwheels didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Stars & Stripes Pinwheels, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very festive
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmonlake is loaded.
Additional information about mmmonlake could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
it was just as described, we were very happy with them.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PInwheels - not good deal
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about askjudym is loaded.
Additional information about askjudym could not be loaded.
from Riverwside CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pinwheels are pretty, but the DON'T SPIN! Not only that, but I can't even make use of the mechanism to make my own pinwheels that do spin.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a pinwheel!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseJillybean is loaded.
Additional information about nurseJillybean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got a lot of pinwheels for a great price! Some didn't spin well from being packed and shipped but easy to adjust and fix. I Gave them out to co-workers with some patriotic candy. Everyone enjoyed them, lots of smiles.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topskops is loaded.
Additional information about topskops could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
half were good, half not so good
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about BAssistant could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were very poor quality. They did not spin and were an inch smaller in diameter than described. Don't waste your money on these.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would have expected the pinwheel to spin freely. They do not.
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWFPC is loaded.
Additional information about AWFPC could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pinwheels look great and patriotic. They do not spin freely. I think people will be disapointed with them at the fund raiser.
Pros: patriotic
Cons: does not spin
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Stars & Stripes Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T08:43:00.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_9790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.