Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
17 of 47(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
17 of 47(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
17 of 47(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Spinners still going
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We planted these in our gardens and were amazed when they acted like windsocks! They turn on the stem to face the breeze and twirl where the wind comes from. They are a wonderful addition to our gardens and will stay through Labor Day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive 4th of July party favor
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
hvnsent
from SW Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these pinwheels for our candy rain. We added these 4th of July prizes for a little extra fun. All of our children ages 2-11 had no problem whatsoever with them. They were easy to assemble and worked rather well. I feel they were worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spin Great!
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Room Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our "Surfin USA" themed spring party outside and I'm going to line the way to our classroom booth along with the "Surf paper" that I will attach to stakes in the ground. I think this will make our booth stand out. Afterwards I will give out the pinwheels to the students. Great give away for the price! Very Colorful and easy to put together the two pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pinwheels worked great!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tohlourae
 
Please wait while more information about tohlourae is loaded.
Additional information about tohlourae could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pinwheels were put in flower vases on tables and looked great. Perfect size.
Pros: perfect table size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
rmhe
 
Please wait while more information about rmhe is loaded.
Additional information about rmhe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased as a decoration for employee gift baskets for the 4th of July. Most of them were made incorrectly and would not spin. Some were just backwards or inside out and others had 12 spokes, very few would turn. It was too late to return.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stars and Stripes Pinwheels
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Mustang01
 
Please wait while more information about Mustang01 is loaded.
Additional information about Mustang01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Products has great color and easy to assemble. Only complaint I have is they were much smaller than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
to small
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
1happyconsumer
 
Please wait while more information about 1happyconsumer is loaded.
Additional information about 1happyconsumer could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice color but much smaller then I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rutgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Rutgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rutgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than what I thought it was going to be and maybe 3 or 4 out of the 36 actually spun in the wind.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most don't spin
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
sheilat
 
Please wait while more information about sheilat is loaded.
Additional information about sheilat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of these do not spin. Hard to get stakes into holes. Many really bent up. Was going to use a a giveaway to kids at our farmers market but would not feel good giving this away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made cute center piece but small
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LaSelva
 
Please wait while more information about LaSelva is loaded.
Additional information about LaSelva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute, but smaller than I expected.
and the kids were not impressed, but made a cute center piece.
Some of the pieces didn't fit together.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.