Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 40(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 40(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 40(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Won't blow off
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Larrygirl could not be loaded.
from Northern IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I put one together when they arrived as they are so nicely and safely packaged I want to keep them in the small box til I need them end of the month. I will use them as table decorations in vases. Then the grandchildren can play with them after the family reunion. The whirigig part needs to be added to the stick. They go on tight but totally ok because then they will not fly off when played with. The colors are vibrant and I am very happy with their length and their overall durability.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pinwheels will not go around
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benmonster is loaded.
Additional information about Benmonster could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Pinwheels will no go around. I cn only use approximately 5 of the pinwheels.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun pinwheel
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pompano is loaded.
Additional information about pompano could not be loaded.
from pompano beach, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun patriotic pinwheel. decided to use these instead of flags and our customers loved them. a little smaller than I realized but they worked great. Fun item
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
an ok item
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funtimecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about funtimecrafter could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wanted them to sell at a craft show for July 4th to the kids attending. Not the best item I have ever purchased from you but okay.
Pros: just okay quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amre is loaded.
Additional information about Amre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The pinwheels came needing to be assembled. It is difficult to put them together and once together don't spin. Save your money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 7, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Memorial Day Decorations
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebee2 is loaded.
Additional information about Suebee2 could not be loaded.
from Weyers Cave, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do not like this product. I had the worst time trying to put the straw handle into the pinwheel holder. I still have about a dozen left where which I could not put together. Very frustrating.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, cheap, cheap.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowfan is loaded.
Additional information about Cowfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these. They are made very poorly and I was too embarrassed to set them out at my party. They are smaller than expected, looks like they threw them together in 2 second and you have to assemble them. You have to connect the stick to the windmill, the barely made the hole big enough to fit the stick. NOT worth a penny. Don't buy these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decoration
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjobo is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjobo could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in table decorations. They were perfect for this purpose. Putting them together was fairly easy. Some of the sticks did not fit into the pinwheel head part unless you bent the stick and forced it in. This was not a major ordeal. A couple of the pinwheel parts were not put together very well, and would not have worked if I wanted to use them as pinwheels and not just for decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
'Perfect for a windy day'-NOT!
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyBabe is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyBabe could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT unless it is a hurricane force wind. More than half the pinwheels do not spin. Will use as props/wands.
Assembly was required.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: did not spin in any amount of wind/breeze/blowing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap quality pinwheels
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaFraz is loaded.
Additional information about MamaFraz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have returned the pinwheels. They barely spin and hardly go on the sticks they come with.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:20:19.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_9790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.