Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
14 of 38(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
14 of 38(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
14 of 38(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Spinners still going
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We planted these in our gardens and were amazed when they acted like windsocks! They turn on the stem to face the breeze and twirl where the wind comes from. They are a wonderful addition to our gardens and will stay through Labor Day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and smaller than advertised
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Val2
 
Please wait while more information about Val2 is loaded.
Additional information about Val2 could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pinwheel was advertised at 5" in dia., barely is 4" in dia. Stick is not a stick, it's a straw and bends too easily. Some of the pinwheels are not assembled well and are not spinning. Don't buy this item!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Rissann
 
Please wait while more information about Rissann is loaded.
Additional information about Rissann could not be loaded.
Falls apart easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Pinwheels are awesome
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CherylAndy
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small but REALLY work!!! For my grandchildren they were perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little gift to be added to our patients' food trays on Memorial Day
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieJigs
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieJigs is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieJigs could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be placed on hospital patients' food trays by our Volunteer Auxiliary for the celebration of Memorial Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
skwwhipsan
 
Please wait while more information about skwwhipsan is loaded.
Additional information about skwwhipsan could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are made so poorly that three of them broke taking them out of the box. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality, terrible quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pinwheels worked great!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tohlourae
 
Please wait while more information about tohlourae is loaded.
Additional information about tohlourae could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pinwheels were put in flower vases on tables and looked great. Perfect size.
Pros: perfect table size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
rmhe
 
Please wait while more information about rmhe is loaded.
Additional information about rmhe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased as a decoration for employee gift baskets for the 4th of July. Most of them were made incorrectly and would not spin. Some were just backwards or inside out and others had 12 spokes, very few would turn. It was too late to return.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stars and Stripes Pinwheels
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Mustang01
 
Please wait while more information about Mustang01 is loaded.
Additional information about Mustang01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Products has great color and easy to assemble. Only complaint I have is they were much smaller than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
to small
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
1happyconsumer
 
Please wait while more information about 1happyconsumer is loaded.
Additional information about 1happyconsumer could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice color but much smaller then I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.