Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 43(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 43(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 43(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Spinners still going
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We planted these in our gardens and were amazed when they acted like windsocks! They turn on the stem to face the breeze and twirl where the wind comes from. They are a wonderful addition to our gardens and will stay through Labor Day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decoration
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjobo is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjobo could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in table decorations. They were perfect for this purpose. Putting them together was fairly easy. Some of the sticks did not fit into the pinwheel head part unless you bent the stick and forced it in. This was not a major ordeal. A couple of the pinwheel parts were not put together very well, and would not have worked if I wanted to use them as pinwheels and not just for decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
'Perfect for a windy day'-NOT!
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyBabe is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyBabe could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT unless it is a hurricane force wind. More than half the pinwheels do not spin. Will use as props/wands.
Assembly was required.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: did not spin in any amount of wind/breeze/blowing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap quality pinwheels
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaFraz is loaded.
Additional information about MamaFraz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have returned the pinwheels. They barely spin and hardly go on the sticks they come with.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too good
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Strong but not easy to twirl for kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, wouldn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add a nice touch
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garbo is loaded.
Additional information about Garbo could not be loaded.
from New Albany, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our July 4th event, we stuck the large pinwheels around the yard, and they look very festive among our plants. We decided not to use the small ones, but the large ones were useful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these, they do not work
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiWid is loaded.
Additional information about PattiWid could not be loaded.
from Glen Arbor MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As much as we loved the other item we purchased as favors to share from our float in the 4th of July parade, the pinwheels were a real disappointment. Not only was the assembly inconsistent, but the pinwheels just didn't work. Twirl with them and they don't move, wave them in the wind and they don't move, try moving them with your finger and nothing. The only way they move is to blow on them from the side. What is the fun in that?
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stars and Stripes Pinwheels
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmaly is loaded.
Additional information about mmaly could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for neighborhood July 4 parade. They were difficult to assemble. At least a dozen could not be assembled because the stem did not fit the top. Too late to return.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Grade C- Nothing to write home about
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xyz1 is loaded.
Additional information about xyz1 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The blue straw handles were almost to large to insert into the bottoms of the pinwheels. Had to pinch plastic to make them fit. Pin wheels didn't spin well. They looked festive which luckily is all I needed them to do. They actually weren't for kids this time around.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use these for Fourth of July party
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmayibby is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmayibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In putting the sticks on the pinwheels, I tried several of them to see how easy they were to spin around. Most were okay,
but some took a bit of work to make them spin properly
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T10:10:09.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_9790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.