Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
18 of 36(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
18 of 36(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
18 of 36(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Spinners still going
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SinginMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SinginMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We planted these in our gardens and were amazed when they acted like windsocks! They turn on the stem to face the breeze and twirl where the wind comes from. They are a wonderful addition to our gardens and will stay through Labor Day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stars and Stripes Pinwheels
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mmaly
 
Please wait while more information about mmaly is loaded.
Additional information about mmaly could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for neighborhood July 4 parade. They were difficult to assemble. At least a dozen could not be assembled because the stem did not fit the top. Too late to return.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Grade C- Nothing to write home about
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
xyz1
 
Please wait while more information about xyz1 is loaded.
Additional information about xyz1 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The blue straw handles were almost to large to insert into the bottoms of the pinwheels. Had to pinch plastic to make them fit. Pin wheels didn't spin well. They looked festive which luckily is all I needed them to do. They actually weren't for kids this time around.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use these for Fourth of July party
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandmayibby
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmayibby is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmayibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In putting the sticks on the pinwheels, I tried several of them to see how easy they were to spin around. Most were okay,
but some took a bit of work to make them spin properly
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Beccalynn
 
Please wait while more information about Beccalynn is loaded.
Additional information about Beccalynn could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product arrived in good condition and were exactly what I expected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and smaller than advertised
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Val2
 
Please wait while more information about Val2 is loaded.
Additional information about Val2 could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pinwheel was advertised at 5" in dia., barely is 4" in dia. Stick is not a stick, it's a straw and bends too easily. Some of the pinwheels are not assembled well and are not spinning. Don't buy this item!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Rissann
 
Please wait while more information about Rissann is loaded.
Additional information about Rissann could not be loaded.
Falls apart easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Pinwheels are awesome
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CherylAndy
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small but REALLY work!!! For my grandchildren they were perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little gift to be added to our patients' food trays on Memorial Day
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieJigs
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieJigs is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieJigs could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be placed on hospital patients' food trays by our Volunteer Auxiliary for the celebration of Memorial Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
skwwhipsan
 
Please wait while more information about skwwhipsan is loaded.
Additional information about skwwhipsan could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are made so poorly that three of them broke taking them out of the box. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality, terrible quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T14:49:20.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_9790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.