Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knitwit22 is loaded.
Additional information about knitwit22 could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I saw this in Martha Stewart's Living magazine and I bought it for Halloween decorations. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but...
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girlann is loaded.
Additional information about girlann could not be loaded.
from york, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The snakes are too small, the vibrant color is just on the top, on the bottom they are dark, so if you lie them down in grass you need to make sure they are up if not you won't see them. The spiders on the picture where from another set ***
Cons: Assembly, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cruiser7 is loaded.
Additional information about Cruiser7 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as giveaways for children who visit the booth of our conservation organization with their parents. We've had to purchase snakes for the second time because they were so popular with the kiddos.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many for value
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cloudy81 is loaded.
Additional information about Cloudy81 could not be loaded.
from Rio Verde, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought to keep birds off golf cart ..... Works but should of gotten larger ones .... But it works
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cepdon is loaded.
Additional information about Cepdon could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, but they worked well for me. Would buy again. You get a lot for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, High Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMedusa is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMedusa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Halloween costume (I'll be Medusa this year) and they are PERFECT! I have short, curly hair and they are just the right length and curliness. They look so awesome. Plus, there's dozens of them!
Pros: quality, size, colors, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marthamartha is loaded.
Additional information about marthamartha could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a St. Patrick lesson. Kids loved them. There were enough for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
read descriptions carefully
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl2015 is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl2015 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quantity was important. Too bad I didn't read size-they are tiny. Sigh will use anyway
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TINY - Earthworm size - Note the size before buying
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOCR is loaded.
Additional information about MOCR could not be loaded.
from Tacoma WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I should have looked at the measurements - they aren't "realistic" snakes but rather "mini" snakes - the size of an earthworm. Oops.
Cons: miniature
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyO is loaded.
Additional information about JudyO could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually purchased the snakes to make a Medusa headpiece for Halloween (my husband cut the tails off of the snakes, drilled holes in them, and wired them to a band). The colors of the snakes are nice, they are flexible (not brittle), they are lightweight, but sturdy. They are flat on the back (and solid colored), but that was not a problem for what I was using them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T14:18:43.283-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_9600, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.