Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snailsandpuppydogtails is loaded.
Additional information about Snailsandpuppydogtails could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for the price! Bought for pirate birthday themed goody bags and they were a hit. The unit size is big so each goody bag got a good amount. The bots all played with them during the party. Great great great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many for value
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cloudy81 is loaded.
Additional information about Cloudy81 could not be loaded.
from Rio Verde, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought to keep birds off golf cart ..... Works but should of gotten larger ones .... But it works
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cepdon is loaded.
Additional information about Cepdon could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, but they worked well for me. Would buy again. You get a lot for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, High Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMedusa is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMedusa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Halloween costume (I'll be Medusa this year) and they are PERFECT! I have short, curly hair and they are just the right length and curliness. They look so awesome. Plus, there's dozens of them!
Pros: quality, size, colors, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marthamartha is loaded.
Additional information about marthamartha could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a St. Patrick lesson. Kids loved them. There were enough for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
read descriptions carefully
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl2015 is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl2015 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quantity was important. Too bad I didn't read size-they are tiny. Sigh will use anyway
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TINY - Earthworm size - Note the size before buying
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOCR is loaded.
Additional information about MOCR could not be loaded.
from Tacoma WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I should have looked at the measurements - they aren't "realistic" snakes but rather "mini" snakes - the size of an earthworm. Oops.
Cons: miniature
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyO is loaded.
Additional information about JudyO could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually purchased the snakes to make a Medusa headpiece for Halloween (my husband cut the tails off of the snakes, drilled holes in them, and wired them to a band). The colors of the snakes are nice, they are flexible (not brittle), they are lightweight, but sturdy. They are flat on the back (and solid colored), but that was not a problem for what I was using them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snakes be snakes..
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terri13 is loaded.
Additional information about Terri13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snakes were a little smaller than I thought they would be...but it will work for what I have planned for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a boy birthday party gift bag!!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CassiLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about CassiLeigh could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an Indiana Jones birthday party for our son and he thought putting a snake in the give away bags would be fun. He was so excited when he got these!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T18:11:57.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_9600, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.