Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 41(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 41(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 41(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Snailsandpuppydogtails
 
Please wait while more information about Snailsandpuppydogtails is loaded.
Additional information about Snailsandpuppydogtails could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for the price! Bought for pirate birthday themed goody bags and they were a hit. The unit size is big so each goody bag got a good amount. The bots all played with them during the party. Great great great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool snakes
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
patronqueen
 
Please wait while more information about patronqueen is loaded.
Additional information about patronqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these snakes on my Medusa costume this year. They look real and added alot to my costume. Nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a boy birthday party gift bag!!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CassiLeigh
 
Please wait while more information about CassiLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about CassiLeigh could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an Indiana Jones birthday party for our son and he thought putting a snake in the give away bags would be fun. He was so excited when he got these!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tiny but fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Tfeger
 
Please wait while more information about Tfeger is loaded.
Additional information about Tfeger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My toddlers loved these. I took a bunch of them and spray painted them black except for their eyes and left some as-is. Then I wound them into and around a spray painted black twigs wreath for Halloween. The kids love it. These aren't that bendy, but they do have some give to them. I had enough to use and enough for them to still play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Tiny
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
KJ4976
 
Please wait while more information about KJ4976 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ4976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These snakes are good quality, but very small. I was looking for larger snakes to fill a "snake pit". It would take thousands of these for my project.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snakes in a Box!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's exactly what it says--a bag of snakes...or in my case, I put them in a box. Good paint job, good quality! Can't beat it--thought I could beat the price so went to a zillions stores. No luck. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
celebrationmamma
 
Please wait while more information about celebrationmamma is loaded.
Additional information about celebrationmamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Perfect for the "There's a snake in my boot" activity at our Wild West Party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and super fake looking
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
snake
 
Please wait while more information about snake is loaded.
Additional information about snake could not be loaded.
from nh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: details
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyRockinMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyRockinMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyRockinMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small prizes I used to give out at table games for a class Halloween party. They worked for what I wanted & the kids seemed to like them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small snakes!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
queenzookie
 
Please wait while more information about queenzookie is loaded.
Additional information about queenzookie could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Wow, I wish I read the reviews. These aren't even 5 1/2 to 6 inches long. They're more like 4 inches long. They didn't meet my needs, and the shipping charges were excessive.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.