Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Snailsandpuppydogtails
 
Please wait while more information about Snailsandpuppydogtails is loaded.
Additional information about Snailsandpuppydogtails could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for the price! Bought for pirate birthday themed goody bags and they were a hit. The unit size is big so each goody bag got a good amount. The bots all played with them during the party. Great great great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TINY - Earthworm size - Note the size before buying
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MOCR
 
Please wait while more information about MOCR is loaded.
Additional information about MOCR could not be loaded.
from Tacoma WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I should have looked at the measurements - they aren't "realistic" snakes but rather "mini" snakes - the size of an earthworm. Oops.
Cons: miniature
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JudyO
 
Please wait while more information about JudyO is loaded.
Additional information about JudyO could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually purchased the snakes to make a Medusa headpiece for Halloween (my husband cut the tails off of the snakes, drilled holes in them, and wired them to a band). The colors of the snakes are nice, they are flexible (not brittle), they are lightweight, but sturdy. They are flat on the back (and solid colored), but that was not a problem for what I was using them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snakes be snakes..
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Terri13
 
Please wait while more information about Terri13 is loaded.
Additional information about Terri13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snakes were a little smaller than I thought they would be...but it will work for what I have planned for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a boy birthday party gift bag!!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CassiLeigh
 
Please wait while more information about CassiLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about CassiLeigh could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an Indiana Jones birthday party for our son and he thought putting a snake in the give away bags would be fun. He was so excited when he got these!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tiny but fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Tfeger
 
Please wait while more information about Tfeger is loaded.
Additional information about Tfeger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My toddlers loved these. I took a bunch of them and spray painted them black except for their eyes and left some as-is. Then I wound them into and around a spray painted black twigs wreath for Halloween. The kids love it. These aren't that bendy, but they do have some give to them. I had enough to use and enough for them to still play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Tiny
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
KJ4976
 
Please wait while more information about KJ4976 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ4976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These snakes are good quality, but very small. I was looking for larger snakes to fill a "snake pit". It would take thousands of these for my project.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snakes in a Box!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's exactly what it says--a bag of snakes...or in my case, I put them in a box. Good paint job, good quality! Can't beat it--thought I could beat the price so went to a zillions stores. No luck. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
celebrationmamma
 
Please wait while more information about celebrationmamma is loaded.
Additional information about celebrationmamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Perfect for the "There's a snake in my boot" activity at our Wild West Party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and super fake looking
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
snake
 
Please wait while more information about snake is loaded.
Additional information about snake could not be loaded.
from nh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: details
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.