Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
janid
 
Please wait while more information about janid is loaded.
Additional information about janid could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. They are a great deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KcnoLady
 
Please wait while more information about KcnoLady is loaded.
Additional information about KcnoLady could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an annual event, and we wanted to 'change it up' a little. (We had done 'color it yourself' bookmarks for three years) This year we had bean bag toss games and a prize wheel, and the kids were lined up all evening. Great fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All Ages Enjoyed
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SDAL
 
Please wait while more information about SDAL is loaded.
Additional information about SDAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These yoyos were bought for kids activity at Christmas Eve while adults were talking. Kids of all ages were enjoying them. We went with a metal rather than a plastic so it would yoyo better and it worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get What You Paid For
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JanCam
 
Please wait while more information about JanCam is loaded.
Additional information about JanCam could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple. Big. Bright. Worked fine for my class of K students. They loved them. They were the cheapest yo-yos on the site at the time I ordered them so I knew not to expect much. I was quite satisfied with the product. Would buy again.
Pros: big
Cons: simple
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price but poor quality
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
codycat
 
Please wait while more information about codycat is loaded.
Additional information about codycat could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Appearance was good, but upon inspection, I found that at least half had construction problems, and all had string that was incorrectly tied. Could not be tied because of type of string used. They did work fairly well if they didn't have construction problems.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smile Face Yo-yo's
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
esther
 
Please wait while more information about esther is loaded.
Additional information about esther could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good, seems to work ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap!
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer avatar
funteacher
 
Please wait while more information about funteacher is loaded.
Additional information about funteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These yo-yos doe not work very well. The string comes unattached from the yo-yo. It is very cheaply made. I would NOT recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Grandma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very good strings. Hard to use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
treasure chest
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product. Have bought these before. However, you might need to re tie the slip knot for your finger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Careful
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Annmargc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Yo-yo's. A couple of flaws...they say made in China right across the bottom in large letters and the knots for the fingers came undone quickly. Kids loved them, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.