Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they actually work
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thejanith is loaded.
Additional information about thejanith could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These yo-yos are 2" across and have a good weight to them. Thus, they actually return like they should, and work like a yo-yo ought to work. Yay!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast service & delivery.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowangel is loaded.
Additional information about cowangel could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Our office that I work at is going to be celebrating National Yo-YO day in June, so I ordered the ones with smiley faces to remind everyone that a smile goes along way when working with the public.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desmionesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Desmionesmom could not be loaded.
from Desmiones, IA
These are metal and look cheap when they arrive. For the price they are fine, but judging by the picture I was expecting brighter colors and a bit more quality. Overall ok for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about windynyc is loaded.
Additional information about windynyc could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these as party favors for our 6 year old's birthday party. The kids and their guests loved them! They all tried to use them right away. They worked pretty nicely. A couple were broken upon arrival, but all in all they were a big hit with the kids. I would get them again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zdog is loaded.
Additional information about zdog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids loved them, they worked and was a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product for price. Metal was bent on some.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KcnoLady is loaded.
Additional information about KcnoLady could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an annual event, and we wanted to 'change it up' a little. (We had done 'color it yourself' bookmarks for three years) This year we had bean bag toss games and a prize wheel, and the kids were lined up all evening. Great fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All Ages Enjoyed
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDAL is loaded.
Additional information about SDAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These yoyos were bought for kids activity at Christmas Eve while adults were talking. Kids of all ages were enjoying them. We went with a metal rather than a plastic so it would yoyo better and it worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T19:28:38.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_949, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.