Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coopmom is loaded.
Additional information about Coopmom could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of them did not work, many were mashed, and did not get the colors advertised. Also hard to assemble because the sticks did not fit in the post holders.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just right
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimJJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimJJ could not be loaded.
from pohnpei, micronesia
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
theyr not easily spinning when you blow it. I think the shape gets kind of crooked when its packed tightly and shipped. But if you simoly realign the fan then it will easily spin when the wind blows it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinchestersWitch is loaded.
Additional information about WinchestersWitch could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The pinwheels didn't spin. I was a bit embarassed
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: they didn't spin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked these colorful pinwheels - they were a bit stiff at first, but worked great!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elder101 is loaded.
Additional information about Elder101 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these pinwheels as part of our pentecost celebration - we put them in vases and they were so colorful! We then brought them outside and had the wind work its magic! A friend took some to the seniors at some nursing homes and they were thrilled to get these - ANY AGE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pinwheels that don't spin!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlysteps is loaded.
Additional information about earlysteps could not be loaded.
from Watertown, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have ordered other pinwheels from O. T. that were great! These were not put together well. Lopsided and won't spin!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pinwheels
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbvirginia is loaded.
Additional information about mbvirginia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
you get what you pay for
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and cheerful
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabdSSBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about SabdSSBC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as part of an outdoor pinwheel garden. They are very small, and being made of plastic - some of them didn't turn well. Assembling them was easy although some stems were very loose. They held up perfectly through a month of the outdoors though, and we can use them over again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved them. Great giveaway
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mildew is loaded.
Additional information about mildew could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had an Easter Bunny come to our park and let parents take photos. In 2-1/2 hours more than 450 people went thru the line. We were running out of pinwheels so decided to give children a choice between a little rubber duck and the pinwheel. Everyone wanted the pinwheel. Next year we will have to order more! Oriental shipping is always on time.
Thanks. Mollie Millen
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality was not consistent.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenstuff1 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenstuff1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We assembled half of the pinwheels we purchased for our city event and found that over 10% were of such poor quality we would not hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YooperMOB is loaded.
Additional information about YooperMOB could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met the bride's wants for color and price. Not disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:51:46.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_864, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.