Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality, Great Overall Purchase
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsandCulture is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsandCulture could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pinwheels were purchased to use for a decoration on a parade float. They were definitely tall enough, as other options were too short. The actual pinwheel is just smaller than initially thought, but still works for what we need. Appears to be made for well and should hold up for a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, height
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are very pretty
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about relay13 is loaded.
Additional information about relay13 could not be loaded.
from sd
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
they were a little hard to put together but very nice to look at and catch the wind nicely
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute item but - only some worked properly
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TuckerEggHunt is loaded.
Additional information about TuckerEggHunt could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
our group is involved with an annual egg hunt so it was disappointing that not all of the pin wheels worked properly
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Neon Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coopmom is loaded.
Additional information about Coopmom could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of them did not work, many were mashed, and did not get the colors advertised. Also hard to assemble because the sticks did not fit in the post holders.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just right
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimJJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimJJ could not be loaded.
from pohnpei, micronesia
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
theyr not easily spinning when you blow it. I think the shape gets kind of crooked when its packed tightly and shipped. But if you simoly realign the fan then it will easily spin when the wind blows it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinchestersWitch is loaded.
Additional information about WinchestersWitch could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The pinwheels didn't spin. I was a bit embarassed
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: they didn't spin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked these colorful pinwheels - they were a bit stiff at first, but worked great!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elder101 is loaded.
Additional information about Elder101 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these pinwheels as part of our pentecost celebration - we put them in vases and they were so colorful! We then brought them outside and had the wind work its magic! A friend took some to the seniors at some nursing homes and they were thrilled to get these - ANY AGE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pinwheels that don't spin!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlysteps is loaded.
Additional information about earlysteps could not be loaded.
from Watertown, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have ordered other pinwheels from O. T. that were great! These were not put together well. Lopsided and won't spin!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pinwheels
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbvirginia is loaded.
Additional information about mbvirginia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
you get what you pay for
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and cheerful
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SabdSSBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about SabdSSBC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as part of an outdoor pinwheel garden. They are very small, and being made of plastic - some of them didn't turn well. Assembling them was easy although some stems were very loose. They held up perfectly through a month of the outdoors though, and we can use them over again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:00.052-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_864, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.