Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetLorraine
 
Please wait while more information about SweetLorraine is loaded.
Additional information about SweetLorraine could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, California
Occasion:Other
Our Red Hat Chapter was going on a tour of the windmills, and I needed a small 'favor' for each of the 60 ladies. This was perfect. I will pass them out on the bus AFTER the tour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked these colorful pinwheels - they were a bit stiff at first, but worked great!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Elder101
 
Please wait while more information about Elder101 is loaded.
Additional information about Elder101 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these pinwheels as part of our pentecost celebration - we put them in vases and they were so colorful! We then brought them outside and had the wind work its magic! A friend took some to the seniors at some nursing homes and they were thrilled to get these - ANY AGE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pinwheels that don't spin!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
earlysteps
 
Please wait while more information about earlysteps is loaded.
Additional information about earlysteps could not be loaded.
from Watertown, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have ordered other pinwheels from O. T. that were great! These were not put together well. Lopsided and won't spin!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pinwheels
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mbvirginia
 
Please wait while more information about mbvirginia is loaded.
Additional information about mbvirginia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
you get what you pay for
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and cheerful
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SabdSSBC1
 
Please wait while more information about SabdSSBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about SabdSSBC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as part of an outdoor pinwheel garden. They are very small, and being made of plastic - some of them didn't turn well. Assembling them was easy although some stems were very loose. They held up perfectly through a month of the outdoors though, and we can use them over again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved them. Great giveaway
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mildew
 
Please wait while more information about mildew is loaded.
Additional information about mildew could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had an Easter Bunny come to our park and let parents take photos. In 2-1/2 hours more than 450 people went thru the line. We were running out of pinwheels so decided to give children a choice between a little rubber duck and the pinwheel. Everyone wanted the pinwheel. Next year we will have to order more! Oriental shipping is always on time.
Thanks. Mollie Millen
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality was not consistent.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenstuff1
 
Please wait while more information about Greenstuff1 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenstuff1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We assembled half of the pinwheels we purchased for our city event and found that over 10% were of such poor quality we would not hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
YooperMOB
 
Please wait while more information about YooperMOB is loaded.
Additional information about YooperMOB could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met the bride's wants for color and price. Not disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not recommend or purchase this item again!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Chaplain
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the pinwheels would work. But then you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Centerpieces
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
traunicorn
 
Please wait while more information about traunicorn is loaded.
Additional information about traunicorn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pinwheels will provide an instant pop of color to my wedding centerpieces. I mixed them with the polka dot pinwheels and placed them glass vases tied with ribbon.
Pros: quality, colorful, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T15:53:45.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_864, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.