Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetLorraine
 
Please wait while more information about SweetLorraine is loaded.
Additional information about SweetLorraine could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, California
Occasion:Other
Our Red Hat Chapter was going on a tour of the windmills, and I needed a small 'favor' for each of the 60 ladies. This was perfect. I will pass them out on the bus AFTER the tour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality was not consistent.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenstuff1
 
Please wait while more information about Greenstuff1 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenstuff1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We assembled half of the pinwheels we purchased for our city event and found that over 10% were of such poor quality we would not hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
YooperMOB
 
Please wait while more information about YooperMOB is loaded.
Additional information about YooperMOB could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met the bride's wants for color and price. Not disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not recommend or purchase this item again!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Chaplain
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the pinwheels would work. But then you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Centerpieces
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
traunicorn
 
Please wait while more information about traunicorn is loaded.
Additional information about traunicorn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pinwheels will provide an instant pop of color to my wedding centerpieces. I mixed them with the polka dot pinwheels and placed them glass vases tied with ribbon.
Pros: quality, colorful, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pinwheels
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ChristyS
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyS is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are adorable, but some were squished and could not be recent to make them actually work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hand out
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
deskandderrick
 
Please wait while more information about deskandderrick is loaded.
Additional information about deskandderrick could not be loaded.
from Great Bend, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful! The kids loved these pinwheels. We used these give-aways at our educational booth to promote the advantages of wind energy-worked out just perfect. Allow some time to assemble, some of the wands just would not fit, but overall a great product!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than expected.
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
dramadiva
 
Please wait while more information about dramadiva is loaded.
Additional information about dramadiva could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as nice as they were a year ago
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
irishannie
 
Please wait while more information about irishannie is loaded.
Additional information about irishannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these before and they were great. This time the plastic was so thin half of them were smashed and misshapen and would not work. You nicely replaced them with another I had bought previously as well, unfortunately those as well were not as nice as before and many did not work. I wouldn't trust buying these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Neon Pinwheels
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
heyoatty
 
Please wait while more information about heyoatty is loaded.
Additional information about heyoatty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great with how many you received. Had trouble putting some of them together, and some of them didn't spin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.