Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a prize at the duck pond game at my son's party. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about capybaramom is loaded.
Additional information about capybaramom could not be loaded.
from Sulphur, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these snakes for prizes at a children's birthday party. They are really cute and will be perfect for a reptile themed party bingo.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To my surprise the kids LOVED these.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MolallaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MolallaMommy could not be loaded.
from Molalla, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5 year old daughter picked these out of the catalog as a give away for her birthday. I thought she would be disappointed, but she loved them just as much when they arrived. I gave them away as part of a scavenger hunt. All the kids, of all ages, absolutely loved them. They were a huge success and you get a ton of them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun wiggly snakes
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes for my 3rd grade class store. My students love them. What a great deal too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treat
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyP53 is loaded.
Additional information about AndyP53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these flexible snakes to give out for Halloween and they were a great hit! The kids loved them and the parents liked the option instead of candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
surprising choice
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about birdy1117 is loaded.
Additional information about birdy1117 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered an additional box of Halloween handouts, I decided to add these to it because the price was good and they were cute
I should've ordered more! They were quite the hit and one of the first things the kids grabbed for (both boys and girls).
They are also well made/durable.
I would definitely recommend them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best House!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLis is loaded.
Additional information about MsLis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out for Halloween and overheard on more than one occasion that ours was the "best house". You can
t get better than that!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3princesmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3princesmom could not be loaded.
from Bon Aqua, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween for our Tricks bowl that we gave out to trick or treaters and they were a hit! all the kids loved them. I remembered getting these as a kid at local events and how much fun they were. They came packaged securely in a box, none of them were damaged and they all worked perfectly. I really liked that they came in assorted colors, even purple which was a popular color. We had over 350 kids and we went through wiggle snakes pretty quick. Next year we are planning on buying more for our non-food option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice snakes
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tc4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about tc4kidz could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked good and moved well. Typical wiggle snake toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school fall fest
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindrini is loaded.
Additional information about Cindrini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wiggle Snakes has always been a favorite!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:18:27.433-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_863, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.