Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a prize at the duck pond game at my son's party. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about capybaramom is loaded.
Additional information about capybaramom could not be loaded.
from Sulphur, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these snakes for prizes at a children's birthday party. They are really cute and will be perfect for a reptile themed party bingo.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To my surprise the kids LOVED these.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MolallaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MolallaMommy could not be loaded.
from Molalla, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5 year old daughter picked these out of the catalog as a give away for her birthday. I thought she would be disappointed, but she loved them just as much when they arrived. I gave them away as part of a scavenger hunt. All the kids, of all ages, absolutely loved them. They were a huge success and you get a ton of them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun wiggly snakes
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes for my 3rd grade class store. My students love them. What a great deal too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly Fun wiggly snakes
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeNana is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeNana could not be loaded.
from Asheboro NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun toy but would have loved to have had some red snakes. These break easily but I could usually fix them with ease.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out in the kid goodie bags at our company picnic. The kid's liked them, and played with them all day, even the ones I would think were a little to old for them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super snakes!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kermit14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kermit14 could not be loaded.
from Kaukauna, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Kids were so excited with these. Sometimes a head pops off, but a quick pop back on works. Reminds me of the good old day toys!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wiggle snakes rock!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pastortom is loaded.
Additional information about pastortom could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great toy kids love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magali is loaded.
Additional information about Magali could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Children are fascinated by how you can move them. They make great prizes every school year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMarieG is loaded.
Additional information about DMarieG could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as bribes for kids to behave while in our clinic. It works wonders! Even adults love them. Great for party favors, client give-away, and more. Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T16:36:21.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_863, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.