Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy2jae
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a prize at the duck pond game at my son's party. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
capybaramom
 
Please wait while more information about capybaramom is loaded.
Additional information about capybaramom could not be loaded.
from Sulphur, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these snakes for prizes at a children's birthday party. They are really cute and will be perfect for a reptile themed party bingo.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To my surprise the kids LOVED these.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MolallaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MolallaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MolallaMommy could not be loaded.
from Molalla, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5 year old daughter picked these out of the catalog as a give away for her birthday. I thought she would be disappointed, but she loved them just as much when they arrived. I gave them away as part of a scavenger hunt. All the kids, of all ages, absolutely loved them. They were a huge success and you get a ton of them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun wiggly snakes
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Iteach3rd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes for my 3rd grade class store. My students love them. What a great deal too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot for a low price
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BeanEverywhere
 
Please wait while more information about BeanEverywhere is loaded.
Additional information about BeanEverywhere could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot of snakes for a very low price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small snakes
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
floresgarden
 
Please wait while more information about floresgarden is loaded.
Additional information about floresgarden could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
expected them to be bigger
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pieces of snake come apart very easily
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hcook
 
Please wait while more information about Hcook is loaded.
Additional information about Hcook could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pieces of the snake come apart very easily. When you hold the tail to make it slither, pieces can come apart. Pegs that hold each piece together seem to be too short.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Toy
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
littledebbie123
 
Please wait while more information about littledebbie123 is loaded.
Additional information about littledebbie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as game prizes at our church trunk or treat. The kids absolutely loved them (and so do the adults!) This was by far the kids favorite prize! Great product Oriental Trading!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bpkas
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids and other kids just couldn't get enough of these snakes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snakes for halloween
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
sylvanpat
 
Please wait while more information about sylvanpat is loaded.
Additional information about sylvanpat could not be loaded.
from Viirginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for Halloween treats and haven't stopped playing with it. Looking forward to giving them out. 8)
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.